Skip to main content

CSUL 2015: Home

Florida Council of State University Libraries

CSUL

Council of State University Libraries

CSUL 2015 Meeting Schedule

  • March 5 & 6, 2015
    Florida Polytechnic University, Lakeland
     
  • June 4 & 5, 2015
    University of West Florida, Pensacola
     
  • September 3 & 4, 2015
    Florida A&M University, Tallahassee
     
  • December 8 & 9, 2015
    University of North Florida, Jacksonville

CSUL Standing Committees

Cataloging, Authorities, and Metadata Committee

Collections Advisory Committee

SUS Resource Sharing Committee

CSUL Members

FAMU      Faye Watkins   faye.watkins@famu.edu

FAU         Carol Hixson  hixson@fau.edu

FGCU      Kathy Miller   kmiller@fgcu.edu

FIU           Anne Prestamo   anpresta@fiu.edu

FPU         Kathryn Miller   kmiller@floridapolytechnic.org

FSU         Julia Zimmerman   jazimmerman@fsu.edu

NCF         Brian Doherty   bdoherty@ncf.edu

UCF         Barry Baker   Barry.Baker@ucf.edu

UF           Judy Russell  (Chair)   jcrussell@ufl.edu

UNF         Elizabeth Curry   e.curry@unf.edu

USF         Todd Chavez  tchavez@usf.edu

UWF        Bob Dugan   rdugan@uwf.edu

CSUL Interest Groups

University of Florida Home Page

This page uses Google Analytics - (Google Privacy Policy)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.