Skip to main content

Transcriptomics: Journals

Can't find what you are looking for?

Send me an e-mail!  Include as much information as possible about the journal – title, publisher, ISSN if you know it.  And don’t forget your contact information so I can get back to you concerning the status of your request.  Thanks!

Transcriptomics related journals @ UF (electronic)

RNA

Published: Cambridge : Cambridge University Press on behalf of the RNA Society 

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

RNA biology

Published: Georgetown, TX : Landes Bioscience, 2004-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Wiley interdisciplinary reviews. RNA

Published: Hoboken, NJ : John Wiley & Sons, ©2010-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Non-coding RNAs in endocrinology

Published: Warsaw, Poland : DE GRUYTER OPEN

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

DNA and RNA nanotechnology

Published: [S.l.] : [publisher not identified]

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

​Non-coding RNA

Published: Basel, Switzerland : MDPI AG, 2015-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Journal of RNAi and gene silencing : an international journal of RNA and gene targeting research

Published: Oxford, UK : Library Pub. Media, [2005]-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Transcriptome analyses in salmonids ... annual report

Published: Washington, D.C. : U.S. Dept. of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service

http://purl.access.gpo.gov/GPO/LPS109794

 

Transcription

Published: Austin, TX : Landes Bioscience

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

PCR methods and applications

Published: Cold Spring Harbor, N.Y. : Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Press, ©1991-©1995.

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Microarrays

Published: Basel, Switzerland : MDPI AG, [2012]-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

University of Florida Home Page

This page uses Google Analytics - (Google Privacy Policy)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.