Skip to main content

Proteomics: Journals

Can't find what you need?

Send me an e-mail!  Include as much information as possible about the journal – title, publisher, ISSN if you know it.  And don’t forget your contact information so I can get back to you concerning the status of your request.  Thanks!

Proteomics related journals @ UF (electronic)

‚Äč

Proteomics

Published: Weinheim, Fed. Rep. of Germany : WILEY-VCH Verlag, ©2001-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Proteins

Published: New York, NY : John Wiley & Sons

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Translational proteomics

Published: Amsterdam : Elsevier B.V.

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Proteomics. Clinical applications

Published: Weinheim : Wiley-VCH, [2007-]

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Proteomics insights

Published: Auckland, N.Z. : Libertas Academic

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Organelles proteomics

Published: Warsaw, Poland : De Gruyter Open

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Current proteomics

Published: Saif Zone, Sharjah, U.A.E. ; San Francisco, CA : Bentham Science Publishers, [2004]-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Clinical proteomics

Published: [Totowa, N.J.] : Humana, 2004-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Journal of proteomics

Published: [New York] : Elsevier

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

EuPA open proteomics

Published: [Amsterdam] : Published by Elsevier B.V. on behalf of the European Proteomics Association (EuPA), [2013]-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

The open proteomics journal

Published: [Hilversum] : [Bentham Science Publishers], [2008]-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Cancer genomics & proteomics

Published: Kapandriti, Attiki, Greece : International Institute of Anticancer Research, [2004]-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Proteomics research journal

Published: Hauppauge, NY : Nova Science Publishers

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Human genomics and proteomics

Published: London ; New York : SAGE-Hindawi Access to Research

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Molecular & cellular proteomics

Published: Bethesda, MD : American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Inc., ©2002-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

International journal of proteomics

Published: [Cairo, Egypt] : Hindawi Publishing Corporation, 2010-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Protein spotlight

Published: Basel, Switzerland : Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Protein engineering

Published: Oxford : Oxford University Press, -©2004.

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Protein science: a publication of the Protein Society

Published: 1992- : [New York, N.Y.] : Cambridge University Press

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Protein & cell

Published: Berlin ; Heidelberg : Higher Education Press and Springer-Verlag

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

The protein journal

Published: Jan. 2004-July 2004 : [New York] : Kluwer Academic/Plenum Publishing Corporation, ©2004-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Intrinsically disordered proteins

Published: Austin, Tx : Landes Bioscience, [2013]-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Protein and peptide letters

Published: Schiphol, the Netherlands : Bentham Science Publishers, ©1994-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Protein expression and purification

Published: Orlando, Fla. : Academic Press

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

Journal of protein chemistry

Published: [New York, N.Y.] : Kluwer Academic/Plenum Publishers, -©2003.

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Biochimica et biophysica acta. Proteins and proteomics

Published: [Amsterdam] : Elsevier, 2002-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Briefings in functional genomics & proteomics

Published: [London] : Henry Stewart Publications, 2002-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Electrophoresis

Published: [Weinheim, Germany] : Verlag Chemie, ©1980-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Comparative biochemistry and physiology. Part D, Genomics and proteomics

Published: [Amsterdam] : Elsevier, 2006-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Clinical proteomic technologies for cancer : annual report

Published: [Bethesda, Md.] : U.S. Dept. of Health and Human Services, National Institutes of Health, National Cancer Institute, [-2009].

http://purl.fdlp.gov/GPO/gpo20541

 

Biochimica et biophysica acta

Published: Amsterdam : Elsevier, 1947-1963.

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Protein engineering, design and selection : PEDS

Published: Oxford : Oxford University Press, [2004]-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Biochimica et biophysica acta. Protein structure

Published: Amsterdam : Elsevier Pub. Co., 1967-1981.

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Biochimica et biophysica acta. Nucleic acids and protein synthesis

Published: Amsterdam : Elsevier Pub. Co., 1963-1981.

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Biochimica et biophysica acta. Protein structure and molecular enzymology

Published: New York, NY : Elsevier Science, 1982-©2002.

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Biochemistry abstracts. Part 3: Amino-acids, peptides & proteins

Published: Bethesda, Md. [etc.] Cambridge Scientific Abstracts [etc.]

Publishing History: v. 9- Jan. 1980-

Connect Now Resource licensed only for UF students, faculty and staff.

University of Florida Home Page

This page uses Google Analytics - (Google Privacy Policy)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.