Skip to main content

Metabolomics: Journals

Note

The journals listed on this page are representative of those related to proteomics that are available at UF.  Remember that other biomedical journals will contain article in this "omics" discipline so check those regularly too.

While I strive to keep this list up to date you might have to check the UF library catalog from time to time to see if there are journals that have been added or removed.

If you have any questions, feel free to e-mail me or contact the Health Science Center Library (352-273-8408).

 

Metabolomics related journals @ UF (electronic)

Metabolomics

Published: Boston [Mass.] : Springer, 2005-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Metabolites

Published: Basel : Molecular Diversity Preservation International, 2011-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Molecular metabolism

Published: [München] : Elsevier GmbH, 2012-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Metabolic engineering

Published: [San Diego, Calif.] : Academic Press

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Cell metabolism

Published: [Cambridge, MA] : Cell Press, [2005]-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Diabetes/metabolism reviews

Published: New York : Wiley, c1985-c1998.

Publishing History: Vol. 1, no. 1 & 2 (1985)-v. 14, no. 4 (Dec. 1998).

Full text of 1997-1998 Full Text licensed only for UF students, faculty and staff

 

Endocrinology and metabolism

Published: Seoul : Korean Endocrine Society, [2010]-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Nutrition & metabolism

Published: [London] : BioMed Central, 2004-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Metabolic brain disease

Published: [New York] : Kluwer Academic/Plenum Publishers

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Cancer & metabolism

Published: London : BioMed Central, 2013-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Metabolism, clinical and experimental

Published: [Philadelphia, Pa.] : W.B. Saunders

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Nutrition and metabolic insights

Published: New Zealand : Libertas Academica

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Molecular genetics and metabolism

Published: San Diego, CA : Academic Press, 1998-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Hormone and metabolic research

Published: [New York, N.Y.] : Thieme Medical Publisher, Inc.

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Translational endocrinology & metabolism

Published: Chevy Chase, Md. : Endocrine Society

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Trends in endocrinology and metabolism

Published: [Amsterdam, the Netherlands] : Elsevier Science Pub. Co., 1989-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Journal of pediatric endocrinology & metabolism : JPEM

Published: 1995-Dec. 2010 : London : Freund Pub. House, [1995]-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Journal of diabetes and metabolic disorders

Published: 2011 : Tehran : Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Endocrinology and Metabolism Research Institute

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Journal of bone and mineral metabolism : JBMM

Published: Tokyo : Springer

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Annals of nutrition & metabolism

Published: [Basel, Switzerland] : Karger

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Biochimica et biophysica acta. Lipids and lipid metabolism

Published: [New York, NY] : Elsevier, -1998.

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Journal of obesity and metabolic research

Published: Mumbai, India : Medknow Publications and Media

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

International journal of sport nutrition and exercise metabolism

Published: Champaign, IL : Human Kinetics Publishers

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Endocrine, metabolic & immune disorders drug targets

Published: Saif Zone, Sharjah, U.A.E. ; San Francisco, CA : Bentham Science Publishers, ©2006-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Hormones : international journal of endocrinology and metabolism

Published: Athens, Greece : Hellenic Endocrine Society, [2002]-

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

The Journal of metabolic research

Published: Morristown, N.J., : Physiatric Institute.

Publishing History: v. 1-8; Jan. 1922-Dec. 1926.

Online - FLARE General Collection -- Request via ILLiad

 

Baillière's best practice and research in clinical endocrinology and metabolism

Published: [London] : Baillière Tindall : Harcourt, ©1999-©2000.

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Translational research in endocrinology & metabolism

Published: Chevy Chase, Md. : Endocrine Society

Summary: An online collection from The Endocrine Society journals highlighting the latest clinical application of cutting-edge research. An Anthology of Translational Research Articles from The Endocrine Society Journals: Endocrinology, The Journal of Clinical Endocrinology & Metabolism, and Molecular Endocrinology.

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

 

Biochimica et biophysica acta

Published: Amsterdam : Elsevier, 1947-1963.

Click here for full text options UF: Off-campus access limited to current UF students & employees

     
University of Florida Home Page

This page uses Google Analytics - (Google Privacy Policy)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.