Tutorial Project
This is the "Home" page of the "Library Instruction Committee" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University of FloridaUniversity of Florida Libraries

Library Instruction Committee  

Last Updated: May 5, 2014 URL: http://guides.uflib.ufl.edu/instruction_committee Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Members

Photograph 4757 from the University Archives Photograph Collection.  Teachers at PK Yonge.

Isabel Silver, chair | isilver@ufl.edu

Suzan Alteri | salteri@ufl.edu

Will Chaney : wilchan@ufl.edu

Missy Clapp | shoop@ufl.edu

Cindy Craig | clcraig@ufl.edu

Mary Edwards | meedwards@ufl.edu

Carol McAuliffe | carolmc@uflib.ufl.edu

Judith Roberts | judithroberts@ufl.edu

Melody Royster | mroyster@ufl.edu

Loren Turner | lturner@law.ufl.edu

Email the group | LIC@uflib.ufl.edu

 

Welcome

Welcome to the StaffGuide for the Library Instruction Committee at UF Libraries.  

The committee is charged with coordinating activities and improving the quality of instruction by:

  • identifying needs and propose and/or undertake creative actions to provide an effective library-wide instruction program
  • developing instructional materials
  • fostering professional development among library staff and helping to equip staff with instructional materials

Please feel free to email the group or individual members with comments, questions or concerns relating to library instruction and the work of the committee.

 

Photograph 3742 from the University Archives Photograph Collection.  Students taking a test.

Outreach & Instruction

Profile Image
Missy Clapp
Contact Info
540 Library West
273-2624
Send Email
 

Open Access

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip