Soil and Water Sciences

Use this database to see journal Impact Factor.

Covers full text articles from journal, reports, book chapters and conference papers. Provides authoritative research information on agriculture, environment and related applied life sciences.

Reaxys is a chemical literature database that allows for searching by substance, property, key words, structure, or bibliographic field.

Provides extensive coverage of research on aquatic organisms for scientists researching the world's living aquatic resources. Marine, freshwater and brackish water organisms and environments are examined, including biology and ecology of aquatic organisms, and legal, policy and socioeconomic issues.

One of the world's largest and most accessible agricultural information collections and serves as the nexus for a national network of state land-grant and U.S. Department of Agriculture field libraries.

UF/IFAS academic departments develop and maintain a collection of publications available for universal free distribution on the World Wide Web and through the Florida Cooperative Extension Service County Offices and Research and Education Centers statewide.

Provides summaries of the world's technical and scientific literature on water-related topics covering the characteristics, conservation, control, pollution, treatment, use and management of water resources. Abstracts are drawn from journals, books, conference proceedings, and technical reports in the physical and life sciences, as well as from engineering, legal and government publications. Full text may be available.