It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ABE 4231C: Irrigation and Drainage Engineering: Journal Articles
This guide provides you with information resources to complete projects in Irrigation and Drainage Engineering (ABE 4231C)
Most Agricultural & Biological Engineering books are on the 4th Floor in the Marston Science Library,
Journals are on the 1st and 3rd floors. Use the below chart to determine the relevant
call number range. Otherwise, search the library catalog to find books by subject, title and author.
Provides citations and abstracts to international research in all areas of biotechnology and bioengineering, including medical, pharmaceutical, agricultural, environmental and marine biology. Information is drawn from journals, conference proceeding, directories, and other sources.
Indexes and abstracts approximately 3000 serial titles as well as numerous non-serial publications in civil engineering and its complementary fields, including forensic engineering, management and marketing of engineering services, engineering education, theoretical mechanics and dynamics, and mathematics and computation.
Contains citations to items in over 6,000 journals, books, conference proceedings, and technical reports, in all areas of the life sciences and biology, including bioengineering and biotechnology. Many citations include abstracts.
This database includes abstracts and full text coverage for selected journals. Periodical coverage includes a wide range of scientific journals, from popular to professional, that pertain to biology and agriculture.
Major areas of coverage include aquatic pollution, bacteriology, ecology, energy resources, environmental biotechnology & engineering, environmental impact statements, hazardous waste, industrial hygiene, microbiology, and risk assessment.