web
stats
Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

ABE 4231C: Irrigation and Drainage Engineering: Dissertations

This guide provides you with information resources to complete projects in Irrigation and Drainage Engineering (ABE 4231C)

UF ABE Dissertations

Below are the most recent dissertations from the Department of Agricultural and Biological Engineering:

Loading ...

Digitize Yours!

If your UF dissertation or thesis has not yet been digitzed, please contact us! See details on our permission page.

Finding UF Dissertations and Theses

Non-UF Dissertations and Theses

Proquest also offers more than 600,000 dissertations and theses in downloadable full-text formats. The database covers 1867 to the present, however, each university's coverage varies. Notable exceptions include Harvard & MIT. Additionally, Masters Theses are not usually included in this database.

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (All records)

With more than 2 million entries, PQD&T is the single, central, authoritative resource for information about doctoral dissertations and master's theses. Dissertations published from 1980 forward include 350-word abstracts written by the author. Master's theses published from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.

WorldCat dissertations and theses

Provides access to over 5 million records of dissertations and theses available in OCLC member libraries catalogs in the WorldCat database.

Center for Research Libraries foreign dissertations

More than 750,000 dissertations produced for universities outside of the United States and Canada. UF researchers have free use of the CRL collections through interlibrary loan.

For even more options see our Dissertations & Theses page

Your Librarian

Profile Photo
Amy Buhler
she/her
Contact:
Marston Science Library
Rm. L209C
352.273.2879
Website
University of Florida Home Page

This page uses Google Analytics - (Google Privacy Policy)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.