Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Browse C in the Government Document stacks: Home

The Department of Commerce was created in 1903. It is currently led by Penny Pritzker, the Secretary of Commerce.

Department of Commerce

C 1.1:    Annual Report of the Secretary of Commerce
C 1.1/2:    Semiannual Report of the Inspector General to Congress
C 1.1/2-2:    Office of Inspector General, Audit and Inspection Plan
C 1.1/3:    Annual Performance Report, Minority Business Development Agency
C 1.1/6:    National Export Strategy
C 1.1/7:    U.S. Government Working Group on Electronic Commerce
C 1.1/8:    Budget and Annual Performance Plan of the U.S. Department of Commerce
C 1.2:    General Publications
C 1.8/3:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 1.8/4:    Federal Meteorological Handbooks 1968-
C 1.8:    Rules and Regulations
C 1.14:    National Committee on Wood Utilization Publications
C 1.17:    Accident Prevention Conference, Publications
C 1.22:    St. Lawrence Survey
C 1.24/2:    Commerce News, Recent Commerce Publications 1979-
C 1.24/3:    Commerce Publications Update
C 1.26:    Export Control, Quarterly Reports
C 1.32/8:    United States Department of Commerce News
C 1.37:    Telephone Directory
C 1.37/2:    Mega-Marketplace East, Directory of Women Business Owners
C 1.37/3:    Directory of Women Business Owners, Megamarketplace East/West
C 1.39:    Commerce Budget in Brief, Fiscal Year
C 1.50:     Overseas Business Reports, OBR- 1964-
C 1.53/2:    Annual Report
C 1.54:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
C 1.54/2:    Catalog and Index, U.S. Department of Commerce Publications 1972-
C 1.54/2-2:    Publications Catalog of the U.S. Department of Commerce
C 1.56:    Directory of Private Programs for Minority Business Enterprise
C 1.57/3:    National Roster of Minority Professional Consulting Services
C 1.57/4:    Access 1973-
C 1.58:    Commerce Today
C 1.58/2:    Commerce America 1976-
C 1.58/4:    Business America
C 1.60:    Telecommunications Research and Engineering Reports. OT/ITSRR
C 1.60/2:    OT Special Publication
C 1.60/3:    Reports, OTR-
C 1.60/4:    Bulletins, OTB-
C 1.60/7:    OT Contractor Reports
C 1.60/8:    OT Technical Memorandums
C 1.61:    Interagency Auditor Training Center Bulletin
C 1.66:    Interagency Task Force on Product Liability: Publications
C 1.66/2:    Interagency Task Force on Product Liability: Publications
C 1.69:    Statistical Reporter
C 1.70:    Statistical Policy Working Papers
C 1.71:    National Voluntary Laboratory Accreditation: Annual Report 1977-
C 1.72:    Footwear Industry Revitalization Program, Annual Progress Report
C 1.73:    Technical Papers 1979-
C 1.74:    Franchising in the Economy
C 1.75:    Federal Statistical Directory 1955-
C 1.76:    Commerce Business Daily
C 1.76/2:    CBDNET Commerce Business Daily (Net)
C 1.77:    Integrated Resources and Services for [various subjects]
C 1.78:    Commerce, Journal of Minority Business 1981-
C 1.79:    Minority Business Today
C 1.80:    Next Generation Weather Radar
C 1.81:    Studies in the Economics of Production
C 1.82:    Small Business Innovation Research for Fiscal Year
C 1.84:    U.S. Automobile Industry
C 1.85:    National Association of Women Business Owners, Membership Roster
C 1.87:    State Statistical and Economic Abstract Series
C 1.88:    National Trade Data Bank
C 1.88/2:    National Economic, Social, & Environmental Data Bank
C 1.88/3:    USA Trade
C 1.88/4:    USA Trade Online
C 1.89:    Electronic Products
C 1.90:    Japanese Technical Literature Bulletin
C 1.91:    STAT-USA
C 1.91/2:    Stat-USA: The Newsletter
C 1.93:    Research Series (OIMA)
C 1.94:    Pacesetter
C 1.95:    Recent Trends in Federal Lab Technology Transfer
C 1.96:    Emerging Digital Economy 

Minority Business Development Agency (1979- )

C 1.102:    General Publications
C 1.108:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 1.108/2:    Franchise Opportunities Handbook
C 1.112:    Posters
C 1.115:    Annual Business Assistance Report, Fiscal Year 

Technology Administration

C 1.202:    General Publications
C 1.208/2:    National Medal of Technology, Nomination Guidelines
C 1.215:    Dynamics of Technology-Based Economic Development: State Science and Technology Indicators 

Bureau of the Census (1903-1972, 1975- ) part 1

C+3.2:    General Publications
C 3.2/2:    Kids Count Data Book
C 3.3:    Bulletins 1903-
C 3.5:    Special Reports 1900-1913
C 3.6:    Regulations, Rules and Instructions
C 3.6/2:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 3.6/2-2:    CPS Interviewer Memorandum
C 3.8/1:    Phillipine Islands Census, 1903 Reports
C 3.10:    Official Register of the United States 1907-1932
C 3.11:    Heads of Families at First Census, 1790
C 3.15:    Abstracts, 13th Census, 1910, with Supplements only for Individual States (by state)
C 3.16:    Census Reports (Final Volumes) 13th Census 1910
C 3.20:    Report on Cotton Ginnings by States
C 3.20/2:    Cotton Ginned
C 3.20/3:    Report on Cotton Ginnings by Counties
C 3.23:    Special Census, 1923, High Point, N.C.; Virgin Islands 1917
C 3.24:    Biennial Census of Manufactures 1923-
C 3.24/1:    Biennial Census of Manufactures
C 3.24/2:    Census of Manufactures: General Publications
C 3.24/3-    Census of Manufactures: Geographic Area Series
C 3.24/3:    Geographic Area (by States)
C 3.24/4:    Census of Manufactures, Preliminary Report: Industry Series
C 3.24/5:    Press Summaries
C 3.24/8:    Census of Manufactures, Preliminary Reports
C 3.24/8-5:    Census of Manufacturers, Preliminary Report, Summary Series
C 3.24/9:    Annual Survey of Manufactures Series
C 3.24/9-2:    Annual Survey of Manufactures 1949/50-
C 3.24/9-6:    Value of Product Shipments
C 3.24/9-7:    Statistics for Industry Groups and Industries
C 3.24/9-8:    Expenditures for Plant and Equipment, Book Value of Fixed Assets, Rental Payments for Buildings and Equipment, Depreciation and Retirements
C 3.24/9-9:    Geographic Area Statistics
C 3.24/9-10:    Annual Survey of Manufactures, Origin of Manufactured Products
C 3.24/9-11:    Annual Survey of Manufactures, Value of Manufacturers' Inventories
C 3.24/9-12:    Manufacturing: Analytical Report Series
C 3.24/11:    Census of Manufactures, 1810-
C 3.24/12:    Subject Bulletin MC
C 3.24/15:    Census of Manufactures: Supplementary Reports
C 3.26:    Birth, Still-Birth and Infant Mortality Statistics, Annual Report
C 3.26/7:    Abstract of the fourteenth census of the United States, 1920?
C 3.28/5:    Final Reports
C 3.28/15:    Bulletins, Manufactures (by Industries)
C 3.30:    Census Monographs
C 3.31/4:    Census of Agriculture 1840-
C 3.31/5:    Special Reports
C 3.31/7:    Preliminary Reports, Series AC
C 3.31/9:    General Reports
C 3.31/12:    Final Volumes
C 3.31/2:    State Bulletins
C 3.32:    Report on Cotton Ginnings 1922-
C 3.35:    Census of Religious Bodies
C 3.37/5:    Final Volumes
C 3.37/14:    Agriculture, 3d, Series (by States)
C 3.37/15:    15th Census, 1930: Agriculture (Miscellaneous Publications)
C 3.37/18:    Census of Distribution, Merchandising Series
C 3.37/23:    Census of Distribution, Wholesale Trade Bulletins, State Series
C 3.37/26:    Manufactures, Industry Series
C 3.37/28:    Manufactures, State Series
C 3.37/34:    Census of Distribution, Distribution of Agricultural Commodities
C 3.37/35:    Census of Distribution, Wholesale Distribution, Trade Series
C 3.37/38:    Census of Distribution, Small City and Rural Trade Series
C 3.37/39:    Census of Distribution, Retail Distribution Trade Series
C 3.37/40:    Census of Distribution, Retail Distribution, Special Series
C 3.38:    Census of Electrical Industries
C 3.40:    Mortality Statistics
C 3.41:    Weekly Health Index
C 3.46:    Marriage and Divorce Annual Reports
C 3.47:    Financial Statistics of Cities Having a Population of Over 30,000
C 3.47/2:    Financial Statistics of Cities Having a Population of Over 100,000
C 3.48:    Financial Statistics of States
C 3.49/2:    Financial Statistics of State and Local Government
C 3.50:    Digest of State Laws Relating to Taxation and Revenue
C 3.54:    Physician's Pocket Reference to International List of Causes of Death
C 3.55:    Manufacture and Sale of Farm Equipment and Related Products
C 3.56:    Animal and vegetable fats and oils
C 3.59:    Mental Patients in State Hospitals
C 3.59/2:    Patients in Hospitals for Mental Disease
C 3.60:    Mental Defectives and Epileptics in State Institutions
C 3.62/2:    Maps, Includes U.S. Outline Maps
C 3.62/4:    GE-50 United States Maps
C 3.62/5:    Congressional District Atlas
C 3.62/6:    County Subdivision Maps 1930-
C 3.62/7:    Urban Atlas, Tract Data for Standard Metropolitan Statistical Areas, GE 80-
C 3.62/8:    GE-70 Map Series 1973-
C 3.62/10:    United States Maps
C 3.67:    Vital Statistics, Special Reports
C 3.105/1:    Railroad locomotives
C 3.120/1:    Census of Business, 1935, Final Reports
C 3.120/2:    Census Survey of Business, 1937 - 38
C 3.120/3:    Census of business: 1935. Wholesale distribution. Preliminary United States summary.
C 3.120:    Census of Business
C 3.127:    Monthly Vital Statistics Bulletins
C 3.128:    Weekly Accident Bulletins
C 3.128/3:    Summary of Motor Vehicle Accident Fatalities
C 3.132:    Addresses
C 3.133:    Current Business Reports: Monthly Wholesale Trade
C 3.133/2:    Monthly Wholesale Trade, Sales and Inventories
C 3.133/3:    Wholesale Trade, Annual Sales and Year-End Inventories of Merchant Wholesalers
C 3.133/4:    Combined Annual and Revised Monthly Wholesale Trade
C 3.133/5:    Annual Benchmark Report for Wholesale Trade
C 3.134:    Statistical Abstract of the United States 1879-
C 3.134/A:    Metropolitan Area Statistics
C 3.134/2:    Supplements to Statistical Abstract of United States
C 3.134/2:C 83/2    County and City Data Book
C 3.134/2:H 62    Historical Statistics of the United States, Colonial Times to 1970
C 3.134/2-1:    County and City Data Book
C 3.134/2-2:    USA Statistics in Brief
C 3.134/3:    Pocket Data Book, USA
C 3.134/4:    Congressional District Data, CDD-
C 3.134/5:    State and Metropolitan Area Data Book
C 3.134/5-2:    State and Metropolitan Area Data Book, A Statistical Supplement
C 3.134/6:    USA Counties, A Statistical Abstract Supplement
C 3.134/7:    Statistical Abstract of the United States
C 3.138/3:    Monthly Retail Trade Report
C 3.138/3-2:    Annual Retail Trade Report
C 3.138/3-3:    Revised Monthly Retail Sales in Inventories
C 3.138/3-4:    Current Business Reports, Service Annual Survey
C 3.138/3-5:    Motor Freight Transportation and Warehousing Survey
C 3.138/3-6:    Current Business Reports: Annual Survey of Communication Services
C 3.138/3-7:    Combined Annual and Revised Monthly Retail Trade
C 3.138/3-8:    Annual Benchmark Report for Retail Trade
C 3.138/4:    Advance Monthly Retail Sales Report
C 3.138/5:    Weekly Retail Sales Report
C 3.139:    Vital Statistics of the United States
C 3.140:    State and Local Government Quarterly Employment Survey
C 3.140/2:    Government Employment GE
C 3.140/2-3:    City Employment in
C 3.140/2-4:    Public Employment in
C 3.140/2-5:    County Government Employment
C 3.140/2-6:    Local Government Employment in Major County Areas
C 3.141:    Financial Statistics of States 1938-
C 3.142:    Financial Statistics of Cities 1938-
C 3.145:    State and Local Government Special Studies 1936-
C 3.145/4:    Census of Governments
C 3.145/5:    Census of Governments Preliminary Reports
C 3.145/6:    Quarterly Summary of Federal, State, and Local Tax Revenue 1963-
C 3.147:    Quarterly Summary of Foreign Commerce of the United States 1866-
C 3.150:    Schedules (A-W)
C 3.150/4:    United States Import Duties Annotated
C 3.150/6:    U.S. Imports for Consumption & General Imports, Tariff Schedules Annotated by Country
C 3.153:    Elections
C 3.158:    Current Industrial Reports
C 3.158/2-3:    Current industrial reports. Benchmark report for manufacturers' shipments, inventories, and orders
C 3.158/8:    Current industrial reports. Fats and oils production, consumption, and stocks
C 3.158/8-2:    Current industrial reports. Fats and oils production, consumption and stocks summary
C 3.158/9:    Current industrial reports. Confectionery products
C 3.158/10:    Current industrial reports. Flour milling
C 3.158/10-2:    Current industrial reports. Flour milling, summary
C 3.158/11:    Current industrial reports. Consumption on the cotton system and stocks
C 3.158/11-2:    Current industrial reports. Consumption on the cotton system and stocks, summary
C 3.158/12:    Current industrial reports. Yarn production
C 3.158/14:    Current industrial reports. Broadwoven fabrics (gray)
C 3.158/14-2:    Current industrial reports. Broadwoven fabrics (gray), summary
C 3.158/15:    Current industrial reports. Consumption on the woolen system and worsted combing
C 3.158/15-2:    Current industrial reports. Consumption on the woolen system and worsted combing, summary
C 3.158/16:    Current industrial reports. Carpet and rugs
C 3.158/17:    Current industrial reports. Bed and bath furnishings
C 3.158/17-2:    Current industrial reports. Bed and bath furnishings, summary
C 3.158/2:    Advance Report on Durable Goods Manufacturers' Shipments and Orders
C 3.158/21:    Current industrial reports. Footwear production by manufacturers' selling price
C 3.158/3:    Current Industrial Reports: Manufacturing Technology
C 3.158/4:    Current Industrial Reports, Manufacturing profiles
C 3.158/48:    Current industrial reports. Selected air pollution control equipment
C 3.158/49:    Current industrial reports. Mining machinery and mineral processing equipment
C 3.158/50:    Current industrial reports. Construction machinery
C 3.158/51:    Current industrial reports. Farm machinery and lawn and garden equipment
C 3.158/52:    Current industrial reports. Fluid power products, including aerospace
C 3.158/53:    Current industrial reports. Pumps and compressors
C 3.158/54:    Current industrial reports. Vending machines, coin operated
C 3.158/55:    Current industrial reports. Metalworking machinery
C 3.158/55-2:    Current industrial reports. Metalworking machinery, summary
C 3.158/56:    Current industrial reports. Selected instruments and related products
C 3.158/57:    Current industrial reports. Consumer electronics
C 3.158/58:    Current industrial reports. Major household appliances
C 3.158/59:    Current industrial reports. Electric housewares and fans
C 3.158/60:    Current industrial reports. Switchgear, switchboard apparatus, relays, industrial control
C 3.158/61:    Current industrial reports. Electromedical and irradiation equipment
C 3.158/62:    Current industrial reports. Computers and office and accounting machines
C 3.158/63:    Current industrial reports. Semiconductors, printed circuit boards, other electronic components
C 3.158/64:    Current industrial reports. Communication equipment
C 3.158/65:    Current industrial reports. Civil aircraft and aircraft engines
C 3.158/65-2:    Current industrial reports. M336G, Civil aircraft and aircraft engines, summary
C 3.158/66:    Current industrial reports. Fluorescent lamp ballasts
C 3.158/66-2:    Current industrial reports. Fluorescent lamp ballasts, summary
C 3.158/67:    Current industrial reports. Electric lighting fixtures
C 3.158/68:    Current industrial reports. Wiring devices and supplies
C 3.158/69:    Current industrial reports. Insulated wire and cable
C 3.158/70:    Current industrial reports. Motors and generators
C 3.158/71:    Current industrial reports. Truck trailers, summary
C 3.159:    Foreign Commerce and Navigation of United States
C 3.163/5:    Foreign Social Science Bibliographies
C 3.163/2:    Census Publications, List of Publications Issued
C 3.163/3:    Census Catalog and Guide 1946-
C 3.163/4:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
C 3.163/6:    Data Finders
C 3.163/7:    Monthly Product Announcement
C 3.163/7-2:    Census Product Update
C 3.163/8:    Product Primers
C 3.163/9:    College Curriculum Support Project Update
C 3.164:    Foreign Trade Reports
C 3.164:135    U.S. General Imports and Imports for Consumption, Schedule A Commodity and Country
C 3.164:150    U.S. General Imports Schedule A Commodity Groupings, Geographic Area, Country, and Method of Transportation
C 3.164:155    U.S. General Imports, World Area and Country of Origin by Schedule A Commodity Groupings
C 3.164:210    U.S. Imports for Consumption and General Imports, SIC-based Products and Area 1964-
C 3.164:246    U.S. Imports for Consumption and General imports TSUSA commodity by country
C 3.164:247    U.S. Imports for Consumption, Harmonized TSUSA Commodity by Country of Origin, FT 247
C 3.164:446    U.S. Export, Schedule B, Commodity by Country
C 3.164:447    U.S. Exports, Harmonized Schedule B Commodity by Country, FT-447
C 3.164:450    U.S. Exports, Schedules B Commodity Groupings, Geographic Area, Country, And Method of Transportation 1967-
C 3.164:455    U.S. Exports, World Area by Schedule E Commodity Groupings
C 3.164:610    U.S. Exports of Domestic Merchandise, SIC-Based Products and Area
C 3.164:800    United States Trade with Puerto Rico and with United States Possessions
C 3.164:810    United States Foreign Trade- Bunker Oil and Coal Laden in the United States on Vessels
C 3.164:895    U.S. Trade with Puerto Rico and U.S. Possessions, FT-895
C 3.164:900    U.S. Merchandise Trade: Seasonally Adjusted Exports, Imports, and Trade Balance, FT- 900
C 3.164:920    U.S. Merchandise Trade: Selected Highlights, FT-920
C 3.164:925    U.S. Merchandise Trade: Exports, General Imports, and Imports for Consumption
C 3.164:927    U.S. Merchandise Trade: Exports and General Imports by Country
C 3.164:947    U.S. Exports and Imports by Harmonized Commodity
C 3.164:985    U.S. Waterborne Exports and General Imports
C 3.164:986    U.S. Airborne Exports and General Imports, Shipping Weight and Value
C 3.164:990    Highlights of U.S. Exports and Import Trade 1967-
C 3.164:110    United States Imports of Merchandise for Consumption: Commodity by Country of Origin
C 3.164:120    United States Imports of Merchandise for Consumption: Country of Origin by Subgroup
C 3.164:125    U.S. Imports of Merchandise for Consumption. 1943-1966
C 3.164:130-    United States General Imports of Cotton Manufactures: Country of Origin by Geneva Agreement Category
C 3.164:146    U.S. imports for consumption, TSUSA commodity by country of origin
C 3.164:350    U.S. General Imports, Commodity, Country and Method of Transportation
C 3.164:380    United States, Airborne General Imports of Merchandise, Commodity by Country of Origin
C 3.164:390    United States Airborne General Imports of Merchandise, Country of Origin by Commodity
C 3.164:400    United States Exports of Domestic and Foreign Merchandise
C 3.164:405    United States Exports of Domestic and Foreign Merchandise under Lend-Lease Program, Calendar Year 1944
C 3.164:410    U.S. Exports - Commodity by Country
C 3.164:415    United States Exports of Domestic and Foreign Merchandise under Lend-Lease Program, Commodity by Country of Destination
C 3.164:416    United States Exports of Domestic and Foregin Merchandise under United Nations Relief and Rehabilitation Program, Commodity by Country of Destination
C 3.164:420    U.S. Exports, Country by Commodity Groupings
C 3.164:425    United States Exports of Domestic and Foreign Merchandise Under Lend-Lease Program, Country of Destination by Commodity
C 3.164:426    United States Exports of Domestic and Foreign Merchandise under United Nations Relief and Rehabilitation Program, Country of Destination by Commodity
C 3.164:600    U.S. Waterborne Foreign Trade, Trade Area by U.S. Coastal District
C 3.164:750    U.S. Exports, Commodity, Country, and Method of Transportation
C 3.164:780    United States Airborne Exports of Domestic and Foreign Merchandise, Commodity (Schedule X) by Country of Destination
C 3.164:785    U.S. Exports and Imports by Air
C 3.164:790    U.S. Exports by Air, Country by Commodity
C 3.164:930    United States Foreign Trade
C 3.164:950    United States Foreign Trade
C 3.164:970    United States Foregn Trade, Trade by Customs District
C 3.164:975    Vessel Entrances and Clearances: Calendar Year 

Bureau of the Census (1903-1972, 1975- ) part 2

C+3.2:    General Publications
C 3.2/2:    Kids Count Data Book
C 3.3:    Bulletins 1903-
C 3.5:    Special Reports 1900-1913
C 3.6:    Regulations, Rules and Instructions
C 3.6/2:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 3.6/2-2:    CPS Interviewer Memorandum
C 3.8/1:    Phillipine Islands Census, 1903 Reports
C 3.10:    Official Register of the United States 1907-1932
C 3.11:    Heads of Families at First Census, 1790
C 3.15:    Abstracts, 13th Census, 1910, with Supplements only for Individual States (by state)
C 3.16:    Census Reports (Final Volumes) 13th Census 1910
C 3.20:    Report on Cotton Ginnings by States
C 3.20/2:    Cotton Ginned
C 3.20/3:    Report on Cotton Ginnings by Counties
C 3.23:    Special Census, 1923, High Point, N.C.; Virgin Islands 1917
C 3.24:    Biennial Census of Manufactures 1923-
C 3.24/1:    Biennial Census of Manufactures
C 3.24/2:    Census of Manufactures: General Publications
C 3.24/3-    Census of Manufactures: Geographic Area Series
C 3.24/3:    Geographic Area (by States)
C 3.24/4:    Census of Manufactures, Preliminary Report: Industry Series
C 3.24/5:    Press Summaries
C 3.24/8:    Census of Manufactures, Preliminary Reports
C 3.24/8-5:    Census of Manufacturers, Preliminary Report, Summary Series
C 3.24/9:    Annual Survey of Manufactures Series
C 3.24/9-2:    Annual Survey of Manufactures 1949/50-
C 3.24/9-6:    Value of Product Shipments
C 3.24/9-7:    Statistics for Industry Groups and Industries
C 3.24/9-8:    Expenditures for Plant and Equipment, Book Value of Fixed Assets, Rental Payments for Buildings and Equipment, Depreciation and Retirements
C 3.24/9-9:    Geographic Area Statistics
C 3.24/9-10:    Annual Survey of Manufactures, Origin of Manufactured Products
C 3.24/9-11:    Annual Survey of Manufactures, Value of Manufacturers' Inventories
C 3.24/9-12:    Manufacturing: Analytical Report Series
C 3.24/11:    Census of Manufactures, 1810-
C 3.24/12:    Subject Bulletin MC
C 3.24/15:    Census of Manufactures: Supplementary Reports
C 3.26:    Birth, Still-Birth and Infant Mortality Statistics, Annual Report
C 3.26/7:    Abstract of the fourteenth census of the United States, 1920?
C 3.28/5:    Final Reports
C 3.28/15:    Bulletins, Manufactures (by Industries)
C 3.30:    Census Monographs
C 3.31/4:    Census of Agriculture 1840-
C 3.31/5:    Special Reports
C 3.31/7:    Preliminary Reports, Series AC
C 3.31/9:    General Reports
C 3.31/12:    Final Volumes
C 3.31/2:    State Bulletins
C 3.32:    Report on Cotton Ginnings 1922-
C 3.35:    Census of Religious Bodies
C 3.37/5:    Final Volumes
C 3.37/14:    Agriculture, 3d, Series (by States)
C 3.37/15:    15th Census, 1930: Agriculture (Miscellaneous Publications)
C 3.37/18:    Census of Distribution, Merchandising Series
C 3.37/23:    Census of Distribution, Wholesale Trade Bulletins, State Series
C 3.37/26:    Manufactures, Industry Series
C 3.37/28:    Manufactures, State Series
C 3.37/34:    Census of Distribution, Distribution of Agricultural Commodities
C 3.37/35:    Census of Distribution, Wholesale Distribution, Trade Series
C 3.37/38:    Census of Distribution, Small City and Rural Trade Series
C 3.37/39:    Census of Distribution, Retail Distribution Trade Series
C 3.37/40:    Census of Distribution, Retail Distribution, Special Series
C 3.38:    Census of Electrical Industries
C 3.40:    Mortality Statistics
C 3.41:    Weekly Health Index
C 3.46:    Marriage and Divorce Annual Reports
C 3.47:    Financial Statistics of Cities Having a Population of Over 30,000
C 3.47/2:    Financial Statistics of Cities Having a Population of Over 100,000
C 3.48:    Financial Statistics of States
C 3.49/2:    Financial Statistics of State and Local Government
C 3.50:    Digest of State Laws Relating to Taxation and Revenue
C 3.54:    Physician's Pocket Reference to International List of Causes of Death
C 3.55:    Manufacture and Sale of Farm Equipment and Related Products
C 3.56:    Animal and vegetable fats and oils
C 3.59:    Mental Patients in State Hospitals
C 3.59/2:    Patients in Hospitals for Mental Disease
C 3.60:    Mental Defectives and Epileptics in State Institutions
C 3.62/2:    Maps, Includes U.S. Outline Maps
C 3.62/4:    GE-50 United States Maps
C 3.62/5:    Congressional District Atlas
C 3.62/6:    County Subdivision Maps 1930-
C 3.62/7:    Urban Atlas, Tract Data for Standard Metropolitan Statistical Areas, GE 80-
C 3.62/8:    GE-70 Map Series 1973-
C 3.62/10:    United States Maps
C 3.67:    Vital Statistics, Special Reports
C 3.105/1:    Railroad locomotives
C 3.120/1:    Census of Business, 1935, Final Reports
C 3.120/2:    Census Survey of Business, 1937 - 38
C 3.120/3:    Census of business: 1935. Wholesale distribution. Preliminary United States summary.
C 3.120:    Census of Business
C 3.127:    Monthly Vital Statistics Bulletins
C 3.128:    Weekly Accident Bulletins
C 3.128/3:    Summary of Motor Vehicle Accident Fatalities
C 3.132:    Addresses
C 3.133:    Current Business Reports: Monthly Wholesale Trade
C 3.133/2:    Monthly Wholesale Trade, Sales and Inventories
C 3.133/3:    Wholesale Trade, Annual Sales and Year-End Inventories of Merchant Wholesalers
C 3.133/4:    Combined Annual and Revised Monthly Wholesale Trade
C 3.133/5:    Annual Benchmark Report for Wholesale Trade
C 3.134:    Statistical Abstract of the United States 1879-
C 3.134/A:    Metropolitan Area Statistics
C 3.134/2:    Supplements to Statistical Abstract of United States
C 3.134/2:C 83/2    County and City Data Book
C 3.134/2:H 62    Historical Statistics of the United States, Colonial Times to 1970
C 3.134/2-1:    County and City Data Book
C 3.134/2-2:    USA Statistics in Brief
C 3.134/3:    Pocket Data Book, USA
C 3.134/4:    Congressional District Data, CDD-
C 3.134/5:    State and Metropolitan Area Data Book
C 3.134/5-2:    State and Metropolitan Area Data Book, A Statistical Supplement
C 3.134/6:    USA Counties, A Statistical Abstract Supplement
C 3.134/7:    Statistical Abstract of the United States
C 3.138/3:    Monthly Retail Trade Report
C 3.138/3-2:    Annual Retail Trade Report
C 3.138/3-3:    Revised Monthly Retail Sales in Inventories
C 3.138/3-4:    Current Business Reports, Service Annual Survey
C 3.138/3-5:    Motor Freight Transportation and Warehousing Survey
C 3.138/3-6:    Current Business Reports: Annual Survey of Communication Services
C 3.138/3-7:    Combined Annual and Revised Monthly Retail Trade
C 3.138/3-8:    Annual Benchmark Report for Retail Trade
C 3.138/4:    Advance Monthly Retail Sales Report
C 3.138/5:    Weekly Retail Sales Report
C 3.139:    Vital Statistics of the United States
C 3.140:    State and Local Government Quarterly Employment Survey
C 3.140/2:    Government Employment GE
C 3.140/2-3:    City Employment in
C 3.140/2-4:    Public Employment in
C 3.140/2-5:    County Government Employment
C 3.140/2-6:    Local Government Employment in Major County Areas
C 3.141:    Financial Statistics of States 1938-
C 3.142:    Financial Statistics of Cities 1938-
C 3.145:    State and Local Government Special Studies 1936-
C 3.145/4:    Census of Governments
C 3.145/5:    Census of Governments Preliminary Reports
C 3.145/6:    Quarterly Summary of Federal, State, and Local Tax Revenue 1963-
C 3.147:    Quarterly Summary of Foreign Commerce of the United States 1866-
C 3.150:    Schedules (A-W)
C 3.150/4:    United States Import Duties Annotated
C 3.150/6:    U.S. Imports for Consumption & General Imports, Tariff Schedules Annotated by Country
C 3.153:    Elections
C 3.158:    Current Industrial Reports
C 3.158/2-3:    Current industrial reports. Benchmark report for manufacturers' shipments, inventories, and orders
C 3.158/8:    Current industrial reports. Fats and oils production, consumption, and stocks
C 3.158/8-2:    Current industrial reports. Fats and oils production, consumption and stocks summary
C 3.158/9:    Current industrial reports. Confectionery products
C 3.158/10:    Current industrial reports. Flour milling
C 3.158/10-2:    Current industrial reports. Flour milling, summary
C 3.158/11:    Current industrial reports. Consumption on the cotton system and stocks
C 3.158/11-2:    Current industrial reports. Consumption on the cotton system and stocks, summary
C 3.158/12:    Current industrial reports. Yarn production
C 3.158/14:    Current industrial reports. Broadwoven fabrics (gray)
C 3.158/14-2:    Current industrial reports. Broadwoven fabrics (gray), summary
C 3.158/15:    Current industrial reports. Consumption on the woolen system and worsted combing
C 3.158/15-2:    Current industrial reports. Consumption on the woolen system and worsted combing, summary
C 3.158/16:    Current industrial reports. Carpet and rugs
C 3.158/17:    Current industrial reports. Bed and bath furnishings
C 3.158/17-2:    Current industrial reports. Bed and bath furnishings, summary
C 3.158/2:    Advance Report on Durable Goods Manufacturers' Shipments and Orders
C 3.158/21:    Current industrial reports. Footwear production by manufacturers' selling price
C 3.158/3:    Current Industrial Reports: Manufacturing Technology
C 3.158/4:    Current Industrial Reports, Manufacturing profiles
C 3.158/48:    Current industrial reports. Selected air pollution control equipment
C 3.158/49:    Current industrial reports. Mining machinery and mineral processing equipment
C 3.158/50:    Current industrial reports. Construction machinery
C 3.158/51:    Current industrial reports. Farm machinery and lawn and garden equipment
C 3.158/52:    Current industrial reports. Fluid power products, including aerospace
C 3.158/53:    Current industrial reports. Pumps and compressors
C 3.158/54:    Current industrial reports. Vending machines, coin operated
C 3.158/55:    Current industrial reports. Metalworking machinery
C 3.158/55-2:    Current industrial reports. Metalworking machinery, summary
C 3.158/56:    Current industrial reports. Selected instruments and related products
C 3.158/57:    Current industrial reports. Consumer electronics
C 3.158/58:    Current industrial reports. Major household appliances
C 3.158/59:    Current industrial reports. Electric housewares and fans
C 3.158/60:    Current industrial reports. Switchgear, switchboard apparatus, relays, industrial control
C 3.158/61:    Current industrial reports. Electromedical and irradiation equipment
C 3.158/62:    Current industrial reports. Computers and office and accounting machines
C 3.158/63:    Current industrial reports. Semiconductors, printed circuit boards, other electronic components
C 3.158/64:    Current industrial reports. Communication equipment
C 3.158/65:    Current industrial reports. Civil aircraft and aircraft engines
C 3.158/65-2:    Current industrial reports. M336G, Civil aircraft and aircraft engines, summary
C 3.158/66:    Current industrial reports. Fluorescent lamp ballasts
C 3.158/66-2:    Current industrial reports. Fluorescent lamp ballasts, summary
C 3.158/67:    Current industrial reports. Electric lighting fixtures
C 3.158/68:    Current industrial reports. Wiring devices and supplies
C 3.158/69:    Current industrial reports. Insulated wire and cable
C 3.158/70:    Current industrial reports. Motors and generators
C 3.158/71:    Current industrial reports. Truck trailers, summary
C 3.159:    Foreign Commerce and Navigation of United States
C 3.163/5:    Foreign Social Science Bibliographies
C 3.163/2:    Census Publications, List of Publications Issued
C 3.163/3:    Census Catalog and Guide 1946-
C 3.163/4:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
C 3.163/6:    Data Finders
C 3.163/7:    Monthly Product Announcement
C 3.163/7-2:    Census Product Update
C 3.163/8:    Product Primers
C 3.163/9:    College Curriculum Support Project Update
C 3.164:    Foreign Trade Reports
C 3.164:135    U.S. General Imports and Imports for Consumption, Schedule A Commodity and Country
C 3.164:150    U.S. General Imports Schedule A Commodity Groupings, Geographic Area, Country, and Method of Transportation
C 3.164:155    U.S. General Imports, World Area and Country of Origin by Schedule A Commodity Groupings
C 3.164:210    U.S. Imports for Consumption and General Imports, SIC-based Products and Area 1964-
C 3.164:246    U.S. Imports for Consumption and General imports TSUSA commodity by country
C 3.164:247    U.S. Imports for Consumption, Harmonized TSUSA Commodity by Country of Origin, FT 247
C 3.164:446    U.S. Export, Schedule B, Commodity by Country
C 3.164:447    U.S. Exports, Harmonized Schedule B Commodity by Country, FT-447
C 3.164:450    U.S. Exports, Schedules B Commodity Groupings, Geographic Area, Country, And Method of Transportation 1967-
C 3.164:455    U.S. Exports, World Area by Schedule E Commodity Groupings
C 3.164:610    U.S. Exports of Domestic Merchandise, SIC-Based Products and Area
C 3.164:800    United States Trade with Puerto Rico and with United States Possessions
C 3.164:810    United States Foreign Trade- Bunker Oil and Coal Laden in the United States on Vessels
C 3.164:895    U.S. Trade with Puerto Rico and U.S. Possessions, FT-895
C 3.164:900    U.S. Merchandise Trade: Seasonally Adjusted Exports, Imports, and Trade Balance, FT- 900
C 3.164:920    U.S. Merchandise Trade: Selected Highlights, FT-920
C 3.164:925    U.S. Merchandise Trade: Exports, General Imports, and Imports for Consumption
C 3.164:927    U.S. Merchandise Trade: Exports and General Imports by Country
C 3.164:947    U.S. Exports and Imports by Harmonized Commodity
C 3.164:985    U.S. Waterborne Exports and General Imports
C 3.164:986    U.S. Airborne Exports and General Imports, Shipping Weight and Value
C 3.164:990    Highlights of U.S. Exports and Import Trade 1967-
C 3.164:110    United States Imports of Merchandise for Consumption: Commodity by Country of Origin
C 3.164:120    United States Imports of Merchandise for Consumption: Country of Origin by Subgroup
C 3.164:125    U.S. Imports of Merchandise for Consumption. 1943-1966
C 3.164:130-    United States General Imports of Cotton Manufactures: Country of Origin by Geneva Agreement Category
C 3.164:146    U.S. imports for consumption, TSUSA commodity by country of origin
C 3.164:350    U.S. General Imports, Commodity, Country and Method of Transportation
C 3.164:380    United States, Airborne General Imports of Merchandise, Commodity by Country of Origin
C 3.164:390    United States Airborne General Imports of Merchandise, Country of Origin by Commodity
C 3.164:400    United States Exports of Domestic and Foreign Merchandise
C 3.164:405    United States Exports of Domestic and Foreign Merchandise under Lend-Lease Program, Calendar Year 1944
C 3.164:410    U.S. Exports - Commodity by Country
C 3.164:415    United States Exports of Domestic and Foreign Merchandise under Lend-Lease Program, Commodity by Country of Destination
C 3.164:416    United States Exports of Domestic and Foregin Merchandise under United Nations Relief and Rehabilitation Program, Commodity by Country of Destination
C 3.164:420    U.S. Exports, Country by Commodity Groupings
C 3.164:425    United States Exports of Domestic and Foreign Merchandise Under Lend-Lease Program, Country of Destination by Commodity
C 3.164:426    United States Exports of Domestic and Foreign Merchandise under United Nations Relief and Rehabilitation Program, Country of Destination by Commodity
C 3.164:600    U.S. Waterborne Foreign Trade, Trade Area by U.S. Coastal District
C 3.164:750    U.S. Exports, Commodity, Country, and Method of Transportation
C 3.164:780    United States Airborne Exports of Domestic and Foreign Merchandise, Commodity (Schedule X) by Country of Destination
C 3.164:785    U.S. Exports and Imports by Air
C 3.164:790    U.S. Exports by Air, Country by Commodity
C 3.164:930    United States Foreign Trade
C 3.164:950    United States Foreign Trade
C 3.164:970    United States Foregn Trade, Trade by Customs District
C 3.164:975    Vessel Entrances and Clearances: Calendar Year 

Coast and Geodetic Survey (1903-1965)

C 4.1:    Annual Report of the Director
C 4.2:    General Publications
C 4.15/2:    Tide Tables, Pacific Ocean and Indian Ocean
C 4.15/3:    Tide Tables, Atlantic Ocean
C 4.15/4:    East Coast of North and South America (including Greenland)
C 4.15/6:    Central and Western Pacific Ocean and Indian Ocean
C 4.15/7:    Europe and West Coast of Africa (including Mediterranean Sea)
C 4.18/5:    Coast and Geodetic Survey Suboffice, Manila, U.S. Coast Pilot, Philippine Islands
C 4.19/2:    Publications 1957-
C 4.19:    Special Publications
C 4.21:    Digest of Geodetic Publications Tidal Current Tables
C 4.22:    Atlantic Coast of North America
C 4.25/2:    United States Earthquakes 1928-
C 4.36/2-2:    Preliminary Determination of Epicenters, Monthly Listing
C 4.41/2:    Technical Bulletins 1958-
C 4.54:    Earthquake Information Bulletin 

Bureau of Corporations (1903-1944)

C 5.1:    Annual Reports
C 5.2:    General Publications 

Bureau of Fisheries (1903-1939)

C 6.3:    Bulletins 

Bureau of Immigration and Naturalization (1906- 1913)

C 7.1:    Annual Reports
C 7.2:    General Publications 

Bureau of Labor (1903-1913)

C 8.2:    General Publications
C 8.3:    Bulletins 

Bureau of Lighthouses (1910-1939)

C 9.2:    General Publications 

Bureau of Manufacturers (1903-1912)

C 10.6:    Daily Consular and Trade Reports
C 10.8:    Commercial Relations
C 10.13:    Special Agents Series 

Bureau of Navigation (1903-1932)

C 11.1:    Annual Reports
C 11.2:    General Publications
C 11.5:    Annual List of Merchant Vessels
C 11.6:    Navigation Laws
C 11.10:    Merchant Marine Statistics 

National Institute of Standards and Technology (1934- )

C 13.1:    Annual Report
C 13.1/12-10:    CSTL technical activities
C 13.1/12-2:    Programs, Activities, and Accomplishments
C 13.1/12-9:    Chemical Science and Technology Laboratory Annual Report
C 13.1/13:    Accomplishments and Opportunities (NIST Center for Neutron Research)
C 13.1/7:    Polymer Science and Standards Division, Annual Report
C 13.2:    General Publications
C 13.3:    Bulletins
C 13.3/4:    Time and Frequency Bulletin
C 13.4:    Circulars
C 13.6/2:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 13.8:    Technologic Papers
C 13.10:    Special Publications
C 13.10:250-    Calibration and Test Services of the National Bureau of Standards
C 13.10:260-    Standard Reference Materials 1951-
C 13.10:305/    Publications of the National Bureau of Standards
C 13.10:315-    Bibliography on the High Temperature Chemistry and Physics of Materials
C 13.10:400-    Semiconductor Measurement Technology. Quarterly Report
C 13.10:440    Color Universal Language and Dictionary of Names
C 13.10:480-20    Directory of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice Associations and Research Centers 1978
C 13.10:483    Index of U.S. Nuclear Standards 1977
C 13.10:500-42    Guide to Computer Program Directories 1977
C 13.10:739/    Directory of Federal Government Certification and Related Programs 1998
C 13.10:800-    Computer Security - Guide
C 13.10:950-    Advanced Technology Program Performance of Completed Projects
C 13.10/3:    Report of the National Conference on Weights and Measures
C 13.10/3-2:    NIST Conference Calendar
C 13.10/3-3:    NCWM Publications
C 13.10/4:    Laser Induced Damage in Optical Materials
C 13.11:    Handbooks H1- 1918-
C 13.11/2:    NIST Handbook, Specifications, Tolerances, and Other Technical Requirements for Weighing and Measuring Devices
C 13.12/1:    Simplified practice recommendation
C 13.13:    Dimensions, NBS 1925-1981
C 13.16:    Letter Circulars
C 13.20:    Commercial Standards CS 1-
C 13.20/2:    Product Standards PS- 1966-
C 13.21:    Commercial Standards
C 13.22:    Journal of Research 1928-
C 13.22/2:    Journal of Research Bound Volumes
C 13.22/sec.A    Physics and Chemistry 1959-1977
C 13.25:    Building and Housing Publications
C 13.28:    News Bulletin of Paper Section
C 13.29:    Building Materials and Structures Report
C 13.29/2:    Building Science Series 1965-
C 13.30:    Mathematical Tables
C 13.32:    Applied Mathematics Series, 1948-
C 13.36/5:    NBS Publications Newsletter 1963-
C 13.36/7:    NIST Update
C 13.37:    List of Publications LP
C 13.44:    Monographs 1959-
C 13.45:    National Bureau of Standards Certificate of Calibration
C 13.46:    Technical Notes TN 1959-
C 13.46/2:    NBS Reactor: Summary of Activities
C 13.46/3:    TechBeat
C 13.48:    National Standard Reference Data Series, NSRDS-NBS 1964-
C 13.48/4:    Standard Reference Materials
C 13.48/4-2:    NIST Standard ReferenceMaterials Price List
C 13.48/4-3:    Standard Reference Materials Price List
C 13.52:    Federal Information Processing Standards Publications 1968-
C 13.53:    NBS Consumer Information Series 1971-
C 13.54:    Electromagnetic Meteorology, Current Awareness Service
C 13.55/3:    Model State Regulations (on various subjects) as Adopted by the National Conference on Weights and Measures
C 13.55:    Model Weights and Measures Ordinance (year), Provisions as Adopted by the National Conference on Weights and Measures
C 13.57/2:    NIST-GCR Grantee/Contractor Report
C 13.58:    National Bureau of Standards Interagency Reports, NBSIR- 1973-
C 13.58/2:    Technical Activities, Center for Analytical Chemistry
C 13.58/3:    Technical Activities, Office of Standard Reference Data
C 13.58/5:    NIST Serial Holdings
C 13.58/7:    Directory of NVLAP Accredited Laboratories
C 13.58/9:    Technical Activities, Center for Chemical Physics
C 13.58/10:    Technical Publication Announcements
C 13.58/11:    Technical Progress Bulletin
C 13.58/13:    Annual Conference on Fire Research, Book of Abstracts
C 13.58/14:    Annual Report on the Implementation of Office of Management and Budget (OMB) Circular A-119 and P.L. 104-113
C 13.58/18:    Directory of Accredited North American Quality System Registration Organizations (NAQSRO)
C 13.59/2:    Center for Fire Research Publications
C 13.64:    Maps, Charts, Posters
C 13.65:    Postdoctoral Research Associateships
C 13.65/2:    Engineering Postdoctoral Research Associateship Program
C 13.66:    Weights and Measures Directory
C 13.66/3:    Directory of Associate Members, National Conference on Weights and Measures
C 13.68:    Annual Accomplishments Report, Affirmative Action Program for Minorities and Women
C 13.69:    Directories (NBS)
C 13.69/3:    Directory of DoC Staff Memberships on Outside Standards Committees
C 13.70:    TBT News
C 13.70/2:    National Measurement Laboratory, News Features
C 13.71:    Technical Activities, Surface Science Division
C 13.72:    Status Report of the Energy-Related Inventions Program
C 13.73:    Institute for Computer Sciences and Technology: Annual Report
C 13.75:    Technology at a Glance
C 13.76:    CSL Bulletin
C 13.77:    Computer Systems Laboratory, Annual Report
C 13.78:    Research Update
C 13.79:    Electronic Products
C 13.84:    Next Generation Fire Suppression Technology Program 

Bureau of Statistics (1903-1912)

C 14.1:    Annual Reports
C 14.2:    General Publications
C 14.5:    Commercial Relations
C 14.8:    Monthly Consular Reports / Department of Commerce and Labor
C 14.14:    Monthly Summary of Commerce and Finance of the United States 

Steamboat-Inspection Service (1903-1932)

C 15.1:    Annual Reports
C 15.5:    Laws Governing Steamboat Inspection Service
C 15.9:    General Rules and Regulations 

Division of Printing and Publications

C 16.2:    General Publications 

Bureau of Foreign and Domestic Commerce (1912- 1953)

C 18.2:    General Publications
C 18.5:    Daily Consular and Trade Reports
C 18.5/1:    Foreign Commerce Weekly 1940-
C 18.7:    Monthly Summary of Foreign Commerce of United States
C 18.8:    Advance Sheets from Monthly Summary of the Foreign Commerce of the United States
C 18.11:    Special Agents Series
C 18.15:    Miscellaneous Series
C 18.16:    Commercial Relations
C 18.19:    Foreign Commerce and Navigation
C 18.25:    Trade Information Bulletins
C 18.26:    Commerce Yearbooks
C 18.26/2:    Foreign Commerce Yearbooks
C 18.27:    Trade Promotion Series
C 18.28:    Domestic Commerce Series
C 18.33:    Distribution Cost Studies
C 18.35/2:    Special Supplements
C 18.41:    Market Research Series
C 18.88:    Foreign Railway News
C 18.100:    International Coal Trade
C 18.166:    World Survey of Foreign Railways
C 18.182:    Business Information Service
C 18.202:    Export Market Series
C 18.204:    Trade of the United States with
C 18.206:    Economic Series
C 18.207:    Trade of U.S. with Japan, China, Hong Kong, and Kwantung
C 18.220:    Industrial Reference Service
C 18.223:    International Reference Service
C 18.225:    Industrial Series
C 18.228:    Inquiry Reference Service
C 18.229:    Pulp and Paper Industry Reports
C 18.230:    Industry Reports: Lumber
C 18.231:    Industry Reports: Sugar, Molasses and Confectionary
C 18.232:    Industry Reports: Domestic Transportation
C 18.233:    Industry Report: Construction and Construction Materials
C 18.234:    Industry Report: Canned Fruits and Vegetables, Production and Wholesale Distribution
C 18.235:    Industry Report: Chemicals and Allied Products
C 18.238:    Industry Report: Fats and Oils
C 18.239:    Industry Report: Leather
C 18.240:    Industry Report: Coffee, Tea, and Spices
C 18.241:    Industry Report: Rubber
C 18.242:    Industry Report: Containers and Packaging
C 18.267:    Comprehensive Export Schedules
C 18.270:    Business Establishment, Employment and Taxable Pay Rolls Under Old-Age and Survivors Insurance Program
C 18.271:    Domestic Commerce Series
C 18.274:    Transportation Series
C 18.275:    Business Economics Series 

Patent and Trademark Office (1975- )

C 21.1/2    Annual Report of the Commissioner of Patents 1837-
C 21.1/2:    Annual Reports to Secretary of Commerce
C 21.1/3:    Trademark Public Advisory Committee Annual Report
C 21.1/4:    Patent Public Advisory Committee Annual Report
C 21.2:    General Publications
C 21.2:T 67/    General Information Concerning Trademarks
C 21.3/2:    Classification Definitions
C 21.5:    Official Gazette of the United States Patent and Trademark Office: Patents
C 21.5/2:    Index of Patents Issued from the United States Patent Office 1920-
C 21.5/3:    Index of Trademarks Issued from the United States Patent Office
C 21.5/4 A:    Patent and Trademark Office Notices
C 21.5/4:    Official Gazette of the United States Patent and Trademark Office. Trademarks 1971-
C 21.5/5:    Consolidated Listing of Official Gazette Notices Re Patent and Trademark Office Practices and Proceduresm, Patent Notices
C 21.5/6:    Official Gazette of the United States Patent and Trademark Office. Patents
C 21.5/6-2:    Official Gazette of the United States Patent and Trademark Office: Patent
C 21.5/7:    Index of Patents Issued from the United States Patent and Trademark Office and the Consolidated Listing of Official Gazette Notices
C 21.5/a 5:    Separates, Miscellaneous
C 21.6:    Decisions of the Commissioner of Patents and of the United States Courts in Patent and Trade-Mark and Copyright Cases, 1869-1944
C 21.7:    Patent Laws
C 21.7/2:    U.S. Statutes Concerning the Registration of Trademarks
C 21.8:    Rules of Practice
C 21.9/2:    Patent Attorneys and Agents Available to Represent Inventors Before the United States Patent Office
C 21.12:    Manual of Classification
C 21.12/2:    Index to Classification
C 21.14/2:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 21.14/2-3:    A Guide to Filing a Non-Provisional (Utility) Patent Application
C 21.14:P27    Rules of Practice in Patent Cases
C 21.14:T67/2    Trademark Rules of practice of the Patent Office, with Forms and Statutes
C 21.14:    Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
C 21.15:    Manual of Patent Examining Procedures
C 21.24:T22/    Technology Assessment and Forecast, Report 1973-
C 21.25:    Patent Profiles
C 21.26:    General Information Concerning Trademarks
C 21.26/2:    General Information Concerning Patents
C 21.28:    Directories
C 21.28/2:    Information Directory
C 21.30:    Products and Services Catalog
C 21.31/3:    Patents Class, Current Classifications of U.S. Patents, Issued 1790 to Present
C 21.31/5:    Patents Assist, Full Text of Patent Search Tools
C 21.31/11:    USAMark: Facsimile Images of Registered United States Trademarks
C 21.31/13:    Patents & Trademarks Assign
C 21.31/18:    Trademarks BIB
C 21.32:    Electronic Products
C 21.33:    PTO Pulse
C 21.33/2:    USPTO Today
C 21.36:    Trilateral Statistical Report 

Bureau of Mines (1925-1934)

C 22.2:    General Publications
C 22.3:    Bulletins
C 22.5:    Technical Papers
C 22.8/2:    Minerals Yearbook
C 22.8:    Mineral Resources of United States
C 22.19/2:    Coal Mine Fatalities
C 22.19:    Coal Mine Fatalities 

Bureau of Air Commerce (1934-1938)

C 23.1:    Annual Reports
C 23.2:    General Publications
C 23.6/4:    Manual
C 23.6:    Regulations
C 23.7/2:    Airway Bulletins
C 23.11:    Aeronautics Bulletin
C 23.12/7:    Forest Products
C 23.12:    Air Commerce Bulletin
C 23.13:    Liason Committee on Aeronautics Radio Research
C 23.17:    Army Navy Commerce Committee on Aircraft Requirements 

Radio Division (1927-1932)

C 24.2:    General Publications
C 24.5:    Radio Stations of the U.S. 

Bureau of Marine Inspection and Navigation (1936- 1942)

C 25.5:    Laws Governing Steamboat Inspection
C 25.6/3:    Regulations, Miscellaneous
C 25.7:    Current Shipping Data
C 25.10:    Merchant Marine Statistics
C 25.11:    Merchant Vessels of U.S.
C 25.16:    Educational Series
C 25.5/2:    Navigation Laws of the United States 

Federal Employment Stabilization Office (1934-1939)

C 26.2:    General Publications 

Shipping Board Bureau (1933-1936)

C 27.6:    Regulations
C 27.9/3:    Comparative Summary of Water Borne Foreign Commerce
C 27.9/4:    Imports and Exports of Commodities by U.S. Coastal Districtsand Foreign Trade Regions
C 27.9/10:    Report on Volume of Water Borne Foreign Commerce of U.S. by Ports of Origin and Destination
C 27.9/11:    Water Borne Foreign and Domestic Commerce of U.S.
C 27.9/12:    Water Borne Passenger Traffic of U.S. 

Inland Waterways Corporation (1939-1953)

C 29.1:    Annual Reports 

Weather Bureau (1940-1965)

C 30.2:    General Publications
C 30.3/2:    Climatic Summary of the United States, Supplement
C 30.4:    Circulars
C 30.6/2:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 30.14:    Monthly Weather Review 1872-
C 30.15:    Supplements
C 30.17/3:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
C 30.18/2:    Bound Edition
C 30.21/2:    Climatological Data for Arctic Stations
C 30.21/3:    Climatological Data for Antarctic Stations
C 30.24:    Daily River Stages 1903-
C 30.25:    United States Meteorological Yearbook
C 30.46:    Average Monthly Weather Outlook 1946-
C 30.51:    Climatological Data, National Summary
C 30.56:    Local Climatological Data
C 30.66/2:    Key to Meteorological Records Documentation
C 30.74:    Storm Data
C 30.75:    Research Progress and Plans of the Weather Bureau, Fiscal Year 1960-
C 30.75/2:    Current Federal Meteorological Research and Development Activities 1962/63-
C 30.76:    Daily Aerological Cross-Section Pole to Pole along Meridian 75 Degree W for the Igy Period, July 1957 - Dec. 1958
C 30.77:    Summer Student Trainee Report
C 30.85:    Water Supply Outlook for Western United States
C 30.202:    Report on survey of U.S. Shipbuilding

Civil Aeronautics Administration (1940-1959)

C 31.2:    General Publications
C 31.102:    General Publications
C 31.103:    Civil Aeronautics Bulletins
C 31.105:    Laws
C 31.119:    Technical Development Reports
C 31.123:    Study of Air Traffic Control. Reports
C 31.128:    Flight Information Manual
C 31.142:    Annual Report / Air Navigation Development Board
C 31.144:    Statistical Handbook of Civil Aviation
C 31.145/2:    National Airport Plan
C 31.145:    Airport Planning
C 31.153:    Air Commerce Traffic Patterns
C 31.153/2:    International Air Commerce Traffic Pattern, U.S. Flag Carriers
C 31.162:    General Maintenance Inspection Aids
C 31.167:    Federal Airway Plan
C 31.168:    Jet Age Planning, Progress Report
C 31.201:    Annual Report 1941-
C 31.205:    Laws
C 31.211:    Civil Aeronautics Board Reports 1938/40-
C 31.240:    Air Carrier Financial Statistics
C 31.240/3:    Quarterly Interim Financial Report, Certified Route Air Carriers and Supplemental Air Carriers
C 31.241/3:    Commuter Air Carrier Traffic Statistics
C 31.249:    Handbook of Airline Statistics 1944-
C 31.251:    Airport Activity Statistics of Certificated Route Air Carriers
C 31.254:    List of U.S. Carriers
C 31.259:    Aircraft Operating Cost and Performance Report 1965-
C 31.259/2:    Aircraft Operating Cost and Performance Report, Fiscal Year
C 31.260:    Airline Industry Economic Report
C 31.261:    Schedule Arrival Performance in the Top 200 Markets by Carrier
C 31.265:    Air Freight Loss and Damage Claims 1972-1976
C 31.265/2:    Air Freight Loss and Damage Claims for Six Months Ended 1977-
C 31.265/3:    Air Freight Loss and Damage Claims, Annual Summaries
C 31.266/2:    Trunkline Carrier Domestic Passenger Enplanements
C 31.267:    Fuel Cost and Consumption. Certificated Route and Supplemental Air Carriers, Domestic and International Operations [monthly]
C 31.267/2:    Fuel Cost and Consumption. Certificated Route and Supplemental Air Carriers, Domestic and International Operations [annual] 

Civil Aeronautics Board (1940-1978)

C 31.202:    General Publications
C 31.206/2:    Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
C 31.206/7:    Regulations of the Civil Aeronautics Board
C 31.212:    Papers in Re
C 31.225:    Airline Traffic Survey
C 31.241:    Air Carrier Traffic Statistics
C 31.253:    Local Service Air Carriers' Unit Costs 1963-
C 31.257:    Subsidy for United States Certificated Air Carriers
C 31.262/5:    Seasonally Adjusted Capacity and Traffic Scheduled Operations: System Trunks and Regional Carriers 

National Inventors Council (1940-1963)

C 32.7:    Information Bulletins 

Reconstruction Finance Corporation (1942-1945)

C 33.5:    Laws 

Office of International Trade Operations (1945)

C 34.7:    Current Export Bulletins 

Office of Technical Services (1946-1953)

C 35.7:    Bibliography of Scientific and Industrial Reports 

Bureau of Public Roads (1949-1966)

C 37.1:    Highway Progress Annual Report of the Bureau of Public Roads
C 37.2:    General Publications
C 37.5:    Laws
C 37.6:    Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
C 37.7:    President's Highway Safety Conference
C 37.17:    Highway Statistics
C 37.17/2:    Highway Statistics, Summaries
C 37.18:    Highway Fianace
C 37.27:    Highway Planning Technical Reports
C 37.30:    Highway Research and Development Studies 

Federal Maritime Board (1950-1961)

C 39.18:    The handbook of merchant shipping statistics through 1958
C 39.101:    Annual Reports 

Maritime Administration (1950-1981)

C 39.201:    Annual Report 1950-
C 39.202:    General Publications
C 39.202:B 87/    Bulk Carriers in the World Fleet
C 39.202:M 53/2/    United States Merchant Marine, Brief History 1957-
C 39.202:Oc 2/    Review of United States Oceanborne Foreign Trade
C 39.202:R 31/    Research and Development Progress 1968-
C 39.202:Su 1/2/    Maritime Subsidies
C 39.206/3:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 39.206/3:Se 1    Seafaring Guide and Directory of Labor Management Affiliations 1969
C 39.212:    Merchant Fleets of the World 1956-
C 39.212/3:    New Ship Construction, Oceangoing Ships of 1,000 Gross Tons and Over in United States and Foreign Shipyards 1946-
C 39.216/2:    Relative Cost of Shipbuilding in Various Coastal Districts of the United States, Report to Congress 1963-
C 39.217:    Vessel Inventory Report, United States Flag Dry Cargo and Tanker Fleets, 1,000 Gross Tons and Over
C 39.222:    Domestic Waterborne Trade of the United States
C 39.223:    Port Series
C 39.224:    Statistical Analysis of World's Merchant Fleets Showing Age, Size, Speed, and Draft by Frequency Groupings, as of 1956-
C 39.226:    Decisions of the Maritime Subsidy Board 1961/64-
C 39.227:P 96/    Publications of the Maritime Administration
C 39.227:T 22/    Technical Report Index, Maritime Administration Research and Development 1967-
C 39.230:    Oceangoing Foreign Flag Merchant Type Ships of 1,000 Gross Tons and Over Owned by the United States Parent Companies
C 39.233:    Containerized Cargo Statistics 1968-
C 39.240:    United States Oceanborne Foreign Trade Routes
C 39.242:    Estimated Vessel Operating Expenses 

National Production Authority (1950-1953)

C 40.12:    Containers and Packaging Industry Reports 

Bureau of Domestic Commerce (1970-1972)

C 41.2:    General Publications
C 41.6/9:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 41.11:    Marketing Information Guide
C 41.12:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
C 41.18:    Printing and Publishing
C 41.21:    U.S. Government Research 1946-
C 41.21/5:    Keywords Index to U.S. Government Technical Reports
C 41.22:    Technical Services Office General Publications
C 41.23/4:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications, Technical Services Office
C 41.30/3:    Construction Review 1955-
C 41.33:    Containers and Packaging 1948-
C 41.34/2:    Annual Statistical Supplement
C 41.35:    Chemicals 1954-Dec. 1971/May 1972
C 41.42/4:    Industrial Outlook and Economy at Mid-Year
C 41.84/1:    English Abstracts of Selected Articles from Soviet Bloc and Mainland China Technical Journals. Series I. Physics, Geophysics, Astrophysics, Astronomy, Astronautics, and Applied Mathematics
C 41.84/4:    Series 4, Engineering Machinery and Equipment
C 41.84/5:    Series 5, Communications, Transportation, Navigation, Electrical and Electronic Equipment, Systems and Devices, Including Aircraft and Missle Equipment 1961-
C 41.84/6:    Series 6, General Science and Miscellaneous, Including Meteorology, Oceanography, Biology, Astro-Biology, Botany, Zoology, Medical Science, Aeromedicine, Education, Fuel, Fuel Products, and Power
C 41.84/7:    Series 7, Geophysics and Astronomy
C 41.90:    Industry Trend Series
C 41.94:    Current Review of the Soviet Technical Press
C 41.112:    Aluminum Imports and Exports
C 41.30/4:    Statistical Supplements 

Bureau of International Commerce (1963-1972)

C 42.2:    General Publications
C 42.8:    International Commerce 1940-Oct. 1972
C 42.9/2:    World Trade Series
C 42.10/2:    Trade List Catalog
C 42.11:    Export Control Regulations 1941-
C 42.11/2:    Current Export Bulletin
C 42.13/1:    World Trade Information Service: PT 1, Economic Reports
C 42.13/2:    World Trade Information Service: PT 2, Operations Reports
C 42.13/3:    World Trade Information Service: PT 3, Statistical Reports
C 42.13/4:    World Trade Information Service: PT 4, Utilities Abroad
C 42.13/5:    World Trade Information Service: PT 5, Fairs & Exhibitions
C 42.15/2:    Foreign Market Reports Service, Listing
C 42.15/3:    Foreign Production and Commercial Reports
C 42.15/3-2:    Cumulative Index to Foreign Production and Commercial Reports
C 42.15/3-3:    Index to Foreign Production and Commercial Reports, Cumulative Indexes
C 42.15:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
C 42.20:    Overseas Business Reports
C 42.31/3:    Market Share Report Catalog
C 42.34:    International Economic Indicators 

Office of Business Economics (1953-1972)

C 43.2:    General Publications
C 43.8/3:    Supplement to Survey of Current Business
C 43.20:    United States foreign trade 

Economic Development Administration (1965- )

C 46.1:    Annual Report 1966-
C 46.2:    General Publications
C 46.5:    Laws
C 46.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 46.8:C 73    Handbook of Federal Aid to Communities 1966-
C 46.9/2:    Economic Development 1965-June 1973
C 46.9/3:    Economic Development U.S.A.
C 46.17:    Maps and Charts, Qualified Areas
C 46.18:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
C 46.19/2:    EDA Directory of Approved Projects
C 46.24:    Economic Redevelopment Research
C 46.25:    Qualified Areas Under the Public Works and Economic Development Act of 1965, as Amended
C 46.25/2:    Areas Eligible for Financial Assistance: Designated Under the Public Works and Economic Development Act of 1965
C 46.25/3:    Designated Redevelopment Areas Under the Public Works and Economic Development Act of 1965
C 46.26:    Research Review 1967-
C 46.29:    Economic Development Research Reports
C 46.30:    Environmental Impact Statements 

United States Travel and Tourism Administration (1961- 1996)

C 47.1:    Annual Report 1962-
C 47.2:    General Publications
C 47.12:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 47.13:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
C 47.15:    Summary and Analysis of International Travel to the U.S.
C 47.15/4:    Arrivals and Departures by Selected Ports, Statistics of Foreign Visitor Arrivals and U.S. Citizen Departures Analyzed by U.S. Ports of Entry and Departure 1963-
C 47.15/5:    International Travellers to the U.S., Annual Summary
C 47.15/6:    Foreign Visitor Arrivals by Selected Ports, Calendar Year
C 47.16:    Travel Folders USTS
C 47.18:    Patterns of Foreign Travel in the U.S.
C 47.19:    Study of the International Travel Market
C 47.20:    Marketing U.S. Tourism Abroad
C 47.2:P 69    Plant Tours for International Visitors to the United States 

Bureau of International Business Operations (1961- 1963)

C 48.8:    Addresses 

Bureau of International Programs (1961-1963)

C 49.8/1:    World Trade Information Service, Part 1, Economic Reports
C 49.8/2:    World Trade Information Service, Part 2, Operations Reports
C 49.8/3:    World Trade Information Service, Part 3, Statistical Reports 

Office of Export Control (1961-1963)

C 49.208:    Comprehensive Export Schedule
C 49.208/2:    Current Export Bulletins 

Community Relations Service (1962-1966)

C 50.1:    Annual Report 

National Technical Information Service (1970- )

C 51.1:    Annual Reports
C 51.2:    General Publications
C 51.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 51.9/3:    Government Reports Announcements and Index 1946-
C 51.9/4:    Government Reports Annual Index 1971-
C 51.9:    Government Reports Index
C 51.11:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
C 51.11/2:    Directory of Computerized Software 1976-
C 51.11/2-2:    Directory of Computerized Data Files
C 51.11/3:    Selected Reports
C 51.11/4:    NTIS Information Services, General Catalogs
C 51.11/5:    Directory of Computer Software Applications
C 51.11/6:    JACS Directory
C 51.11/7:    NTIS Digest
C 51.11/8:    NTIS Products and Services Catalog
C 51.12:    Special Foreign Currency Science Information Program List of Translations in Process for Fiscal Year, Coordinated and Administered by the National Science Foundation
C 51.13:    NTIS Searches
C 51.13/2:    Published Search Bibliographies
C 51.13/2-2:    NTIS Published Search Mini Catalog
C 51.13/3:    Foreign Technology Alert-Bibliography
C 51.14:    News Line
C 51.15:    Directory of Federal Statistical Data Files
C 51.16:    Catalog of Government Patents
C 51.16/2:    Catalog of Government Inventions Available for Licensing
C 51.17:    Tech Notes, Computers
C 51.17/2:    Electrotechnology
C 51.17/3:    Energy
C 51.17/4:    Engineering
C 51.17/5:    Life Sciences
C 51.17/6:    Machinery and Tools
C 51.17/7:    Manufacturing
C 51.17/8:    Materials
C 51.17/9:    Physical Sciences
C 51.17/10:    Testing and Instrumentation
C 51.17/11:    Federal Technology Catalog, Summaries of Practical Technology, NTIS Tech Notes Annual Index
C 51.17/12:    Tech Notes
C 51.18:    Corporate Author Authority List
C 51.19:    Directories
C 51.19/2:    Directory of Federal and State Business Assistance
C 51.19/2-2:    Directory of Federal Laboratory and Technology Resources, a Guide to Services, Facilities, and Expertise
C 51.19/3:    Directory of Japanese Technical Reports
C 51.19/4:    Directory of U.S. Government Datafiles for Mainframes & Microcomputers
C 51.19/5:    Directory of U.S. Government Software for Mainframes & Microcomputers
C 51.20:    U.S. Government Environmental Datafiles & Software
C 51.21:    NTIS Tech Express
C 51.22/2:    The NTIS/GPO FDLP Depository Access to Reports, Technical & Scientific (DARTS)
C 51.22:    Firstgov for Science (science.gov) 

Environmental Science Services Administration (1965- 1970)

C 52.2:    General Publications
C 52.13:    ESSA Monographs
C 52.14:    ESSA World
C 52.15:    ESSA Technical Reports 1966-
C 52.20:    ESSA Professional Papers
C 52.23:    Collect Reprints, ESSA Institute for Oceanography 

Regional Economic Development Office (1966)

C 53.9:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications 

Office of Foreign Direct Investments (1968-1974)

C 54.2:    General Publications 

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (1970- )

C 55.1/3:    NOAA Annual Operating Plan
C 55.1/4:    NOAA business report
C 55.2:    General Publications
C 55.6:    Regulations, Rules and Instructions
C 55.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 55.8/2:    NOAA Handbooks
C 55.8/3:    NOAA Manuals
C 55.11:    Monthly Weather Review
C 55.12:    Federal Coordinator for Meteorological Services and Supporting Research, FCM
C 55.13:    NOAA Technical Reports
C 55.13/2:    NOAA Technical Memorandums
C 55.13/2-2:    Publications and Final Reports on Contracts and Grants
C 55.13/3:    NOAA Computer Programs and Problems
C 55.13/4:    NWS-TDL-CP-
C 55.13/5:    TDL-CP-
C 55.13/6:    NOAA Special Reports, NOS OMA-
C 55.14:    NOAA 1971-
C 55.14/a:    Separates
C 55.16:    Federal Plan for Marine Environmental Prediction, Fiscal Year
C 55.16/2:    Federal Plan for Meteorological Services and Supporting Research, Fiscal Year 1968-
C 55.17:    NOAA Publications Announcements
C 55.20:    Natural Disaster Survey Reports NDSR
C 55.21/4:    International Field Year fo the Great Lakes: Proceedings, IFYGL Symposium, Annual Meetings of the American Geophysical Union
C 55.22:    NOAA Atlases 1971-
C 55.22/2:    Maps
C 55.26:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
C 55.27:    Weather Modification, Summary Report
C 55.27/2:    Weather Modification Activity Reports 1973-
C 55.27/3:    Weather Modification Reporting Program
C 55.28:    Hydrometeorological Reports 1938-
C 55.29:    NOAA Undersea Research Program, Fiscal Year Reports
C 55.29/2:    Symposia Series for Undersea Research, NOAA's Undersea Research Program
C 55.29/3:    National Undersea Research Program Technical Report
C 55.31:    Report to the Congress on Ocean Dumping and Other Man-Induced Changes to Ocean Ecosystems 1973-1974
C 55.31/2:    Report to Congress on Ocean Pollution, Overfishing and Offshore Development 1975- 1983
C 55.31/3:    Report to the Congress on Ocean Pollution, Monitoring and Research
C 55.32:    Report to the Congress on Coastal Zone Management
C 55.32/3:    State Coastal Zone Management Activities
C 55.32/6:    Management Plans
C 55.32/7:    Coastal Zone
C 55.32/8:    Coastal GeoTools: Proceedings of the Biennial Coastal GeoTools Conference
C 55.34/2:    Final Environmental Impact Statements
C 55.34:    Draft Environmental Impact Statements
C 55.35:    NOAA Dumpsite Evaluation Reports
C 55.36:    NOAA Data Reports OMPA-
C 55.38:    SEA Grant Biennial Report
C 55.39:    Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Information System: ASFIS Reference Series
C 55.40:    Universities and Their Relationships with the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
C 55.42:    Ocean Thermal Energy Conversion, Report to Congress, Fiscal Year
C 55.43:    Office of Marine Pollution Assessment: Annual Report
C 55.43/2:    Office of Marine Pollution Assessment, Technical Plan for Fiscal Year
C 55.44:    National Climate Program: Annual Report
C 55.45:    Landsat Data Users Notes
C 55.48:    Directories
C 55.49:    NOAA Estuary-of-the-Month, Seminar Series
C 55.49/2:    NOAA Coastal Ocean Program, Regional Synthesis Series
C 55.49/3:    NOAA Coastal Ocean Program, Decisions Analysis Series
C 55.49/4:    NOAA Coastal Ocean Program, Project News Update
C 55.49/6:    Fellow News
C 55.49/7:    Coastal Connections, A Bimonthly Publication Focused on Tools for Coastal Resource Managers
C 55.52:    Earth System Monitor
C 55.53:    NOAA Report
C 55.54:    Electronic Products
C 55.55:    ACCP (Atlantic Climate Change Program) Newsletter
C 55.56:    Globe Offline
C 55.58:    Sanctuary watch
C 55.59:    Topside 

National Weather Service (1970- )

C 55.102:    General Publications
C 55.108:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 55.108/2:    Weather Service Observing Handbooks 1969-
C 55.108/3:    Forecaster's Handbooks 1967-
C 55.108/4:    Communications Handbooks
C 55.108/5:    Engineering Handbooks, EHS-
C 55.108/6:    AFOS Handbook
C 55.109:    Monthly and Seasonal Weather Outlook 1946-
C 55.111:    Operations of the National Weather Service 1970-
C 55.113:    Water Supply Outlook for Western United States, Water Year
C 55.117:    Daily River Stages 1903-
C 55.117/2:    River forecasts provided by the National Weather Service 1972-
C 55.122:    Maps and Charts
C 55.123:    Gulfstream 1975-
C 55.123/2:    Oceanographic Monthly Summary Jan. 1981-
C 55.124:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
C 55.127:    Aware
C 55.129/2:    The Climate Bulletin
C 55.132:    Critical Path
C 55.133:    National Implementation Plan for Modernization of the National Weather Service
C 55.134:    A Summary of Natural Hazard Deaths in the United States
C 55.136:    Climate PredictionCenter Atlas
C 55.194:    Climate Diagnostic Bulletin
C 55.196:    NMC Monthly Performance Summary 

National Centers for Environmental Prediction

C 55.136/2:    Northern hemisphere winter summary
C 55.136/3:    Southern hemisphere winter summary
C 55.137:    Service Assessments
C 55.139:    Storm Courier
C 55.140:    Worldwide Marine Radiofacsimile Broadcast Schedules
C 55.141:    Tsunami newsletter
C 55.195:    Daily Weather Maps 

National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Service (1970- )

C 55.201/2:    National Geophysical Data Center: Annual Report
C 55.202:    General Publications
C 55.202:C 99/871-900    Tropical Cyclones of the North Atlantic Ocean, 1871-1977 1978
C 55.208:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 55.209:    Weekly Weather and Crop Bulletin 1924-
C 55.211:    Monthly Climatic Data for the World
C 55.212:    Storm Data 1959-
C 55.214/2:    Alabama
C 55.214/2-47    Climatological Data Summaries
C 55.214/3:    Alaska
C 55.214/4:    Arizona
C 55.214/5:    Arkansas
C 55.214/6:    California
C 55.214/7:    Colorado
C 55.214/8:    Florida
C 55.214/9:    Georgia
C 55.214/10:    Hawaii
C 55.214/11:    Idaho
C 55.214/12:    Illinois
C 55.214/13:    Indiana
C 55.214/14:    Iowa
C 55.214/15:    Kansas
C 55.214/16:    Kentucky
C 55.214/17:    Louisiana
C 55.214/18:    Maryland and Delaware
C 55.214/19:    Michigan
C 55.214/20:    Minnesota
C 55.214/21:    Mississippi
C 55.214/22:    Missouri
C 55.214/23:    Montana
C 55.214/24:    Nebraska
C 55.214/25:    Nevada
C 55.214/26:    New England
C 55.214/27:    New Jersey
C 55.214/28:    New Mexico
C 55.214/29:    New York
C 55.214/30:    North Carolina
C 55.214/31:    North Dakota
C 55.214/32:    Ohio
C 55.214/33:    Oklahoma
C 55.214/34:    Oregon
C 55.214/36:    Pennsylvania
C 55.214/37:    Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands
C 55.214/38:    South Carolina
C 55.214/39:    South Dakota
C 55.214/40:    Tennessee
C 55.214/41:    Texas
C 55.214/42:    Utah
C 55.214/43:    Virginia
C 55.214/44:    Washington
C 55.214/45:    West Virginia
C 55.214/46:    Wisconsin
C 55.214/47:    Wyoming
C 55.214:    Climatological Data, National Summary
C 55.215:    Solar-Geophysical Data
C 55.216/5:    Hourly Precipitation Data Colorado
C 55.216/9:    Idaho
C 55.216/32:    Hourly Precipitation Data Oregon
C 55.217:    Local Climatological Data
C 55.219:    Key to Meteorological Records Documentation
C 55.219/2:    Key to Geophysical Records Documentation 1972-
C 55.219/3:    Key to Oceanographic Records Documentation 1973-
C 55.219/4:    Key to Meteorological Records, 5.4 Environmental Satellite Imagery
C 55.219/5:    Key to Oceanic and Atmospheric Information Sources 1974-
C 55.220:    Upper Atmosphere Geophysics, Report UAG-
C 55.220/2-2:    World Data Center A, Oceanography, Catalog of Accessioned Publications
C 55.220/3:    World Data Center A, Oceanography, Catalogue of Data
C 55.220/4:    Publications
C 55.220/5:    World Data Center A for Solid Earth Geophysics Report, SE Series
C 55.220/6:    Glaciological Data Report GD
C 55.220/7:    World Data Center A, Meteorology: Publications
C 55.220/10:    World Data Center-A for Marine Geology and Geophysics Report
C 55.220/2:    Oceanography Catalogue of Accessioned Soviet Publications
C 55.220/2-3:    World Data Center A, Oceanography, Catalogue of Data, WDCA-OC-
C 55.222:    Environmental Data and Information Service 1971-1981
C 55.226:    United States Earthquakes 1928-
C 55.227:    International Decade of Ocean Exploration, Progress Reports 1973-
C 55.228:    Publications 1957-
C 55.228/2:    NOAA Scientific and Technical Publications Announcements
C 55.229:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
C 55.229/2:    Accessions List
C 55.229/3:    Packaged Literature Searches
C 55.230:    Posters
C 55.231:    Maps and Atlases
C 55.233:    Climate Impact Assessment, Foreign Countries
C 55.233/2:    Climate Impact Assessment, U.S.
C 55.233/3:    Climate Impact Assessment, Foreign Countries Annual Summary
C 55.233/4:    Climate Impact Assessment, United States, Annual Summary
C 55.234:    CEAS (Center for Environmental Assessment Services) Activities
C 55.237:    Marine Environmental Assessment, Gulf of Mexico Annual Summary
C 55.237/3:    Marine Environmental Assessment: Chesapeake Bay: Annual Summary
C 55.238:    National Environmental Data Referral Service Publication, NEDRES-
C 55.239:    Data Announcements
C 55.240:    The Paleoclimate Data Record
C 55.241:    NOAA Paleoclimate Publications Series
C 55.242:    NOAA Atlas NESDIS
C 55.281:    National Climactic Center Publications
C 55.281/2:    Five Day Final; Global Daily Summary
C 55.281/2-2:    Electronic Products
C 55.281/2-3:    U.S. Divisional and Station Climatic Data and Normals
C 55.281/2-4:    Cooperative Summary of the Day
C 55.281/2-5:    Chart Series A, Surface and Upper Air Weather Charts
C 55.281/2-6:    Chart Series B, Initial Analysis and Forecast Charts
C 55.281/2-7:    Chart Series C, Tropical Strip/Precipitattion and Observed Weather Charts
C 55.284:    Global Atmospheric Background Monitoring for Selected Environmental Parameters, BAPMoN
C 55.285:    River Forecasts Provided by the National Weather Service 1972-
C 55.286/6-6:    Local Climatological Data, Colorado
C 55.287/58:    Historical Climatology Series, Atlases
C 55.287/60-2:    Monthly State, Regional and National Heating Degree Days Weighted by Population
C 55.287/60-3:    Monthly State, Regional and National Cooling Degree Days Weighted by Population
C 55.287/61:    Climate Variations Bulletin
C 55.287/63:    The National Climatic Data Center Periodical Publications
C 55.291/2:    National Oceanography Data Center: Annual Report
C 55.292:    World Ocean Atlas
C 55.297:    NOAA Environmental Bioy Data
C 55.298:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides 

National Climatic Data Center (1970- )

C 55.287/7:    Fort Smith
C 55.287/9:    Alamosa
C 55.287/9-2:    Colorado Springs
C 55.287/9-3:    Denver
C 55.287/9-4:    Grand Junction
C 55.287/9-5:    Pueblo 

National Marine Fisheries Service (1970- )

C 55.301:    Annual Report
C 55.301/2:    NMFS Northwest Region Organization and Activities, Fiscal Year
C 55.302:    General Publications
C 55.304:    Circulars 1964-
C 55.305:    Laws
C 55.308:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 55.308/2:    Handbooks
C 55.308:An 4/2    Anglers' Guide to the United States Pacific Coast 1977
C 55.308/2:    Handbooks
C 55.309/2-10:    Imports and Exports of Fishery Products, Annual Summary
C 55.309/2-11:    NOAA Fisheries…Report
C 55.309/2-12:    Our Living Oceans
C 55.309/3:    Fish Meal and Oil Market Review, Current Economic Analysis I
C 55.310    Marine Fisheries Review 1939-
C 55.310/2:    Marine Fisheries Abstracts
C 55.313:    Fishery Bulletin 1931-
C 55.316:    Statistical Digests 1942-
C 55.318:    Fishery Market News
C 55.320:    Fishery Market Development Series 1966-
C 55.321:    Test Kitchen Series 1950-
C 55.322:    Fishery Facts, FSHFA- 1972-
C 55.324:    Data Reports 1964-
C 55.325/2:    Received or Planned Current Fisheries, Oceanographic, and Atmospheric Translations, A-
C 55.325/3:    Survey of Foreign Fisheries, Oceanographic, and Atmospheric Literature
C 55.325/4:    Survey of Foreign Fisheries, Translated Tables of Contents and New Translations
C 55.325:    Translated Tables of Contents of Current Foreign Fisheries, Oceanographic, and Atmospheric Publications
C 55.327:    Administration of the marine Mammal Protection Act of 1972
C 55.327/3:    U.S. Pacific Marine Mammal Stock Assessments
C 55.327/3-2:    U.S. Atlantic and Gulf of Mexico Marine mammal Stock Assessments
C 55.327/3-3:    Alaska Marine Mammal Stock Assessments
C 55.328:    Environmental Impact Statements
C 55.330:    Annual Report Fishery Conservation and Management Act 1977-
C 55.331:    Southwest Fisheries Science Center: Report of Activities
C 55.332:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
C 55.334:    Collected Reprints
C 55.339:    Marine Recreational Fisheries
C 55.340:    Annual Report Habitat Conservation Program
C 55.341:    National Systematics Laboratory Report for Calendar Year
C 55.346:    Billfish Newsletter
C 55.348:    North Pacific groundfish observer manual 

National Ocean Service (1970- )

C 55.401:    Annual Report
C 55.401/2:    Monthly Report of Activities
C 55.402:    General Publications
C 55.408:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 55.410:    Earthquake Information Bulletin
C 55.412:    Preliminary Determination of Epicenters
C 55.413:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
C 55.413/2:    National Ocean Survey Abstracts
C 55.413/3:    Publications of the National Geodetic Survey
C 55.417/2:    United State Earthquakes
C 55.417/7:    Braille Publications
C 55.418/2:    National Ocean Survey Catalog of Aeronautical Charts and Related Publications
C 55.418/3:    Defense Mapping Agency Aeronautical Charts and Publications Available from NOAA's National Ocean Service
C 55.418/6:    Maps and Charts
C 55.418/6-2:    Posters
C 55.420/2:    Great Lakes Water Levels
C 55.421/2:    Tide Tables, High and Low Water Predictions, East Coast of North and South America Including Greenland
C 55.421/3:    Tide Tables, High and Low Water Predictions, Europe and West Coast of Africa, Including the Mediterranean Sea
C 55.421/4:    Tide Tables, High and Low Water Predictions, Central and Western Pacific Ocean and Indian Ocean
C 55.422:    United States Coast Pilots
C 55.423:    Ship Operations Report, National Ocean Survey
C 55.425/4:    Tides online
C 55.428:    Collected Reprints 1976-
C 55.431:    Educational Pamphlets
C 55.433:    Outer Continental Shelf Environmental Assessment Program Final Reports of Principal Investigators
C 55.436:    National Status and Trends Program, Water Quality Cruise Data Reports
C 55.436/2:    National Status and Trends Program for Marine Environmental Quality
C 55.436/3:    National Status and Trends Program for Marine Environmental Quality, FY Program Description
C 55.436/4:    National Status and Trends Program, Water Quality Annual Report
C 55.438:    States' Activities Report
C 55.439:    Report to the Congress on Ocean Pollution, Monitoring and Research
C 55.441:    National Shellfish Register of Classified Growing Waters
C 55.442:    Environmental Impact Statement
C 55.443/2:    Protecting your Channel Islands
C 55.443:    Marine Sanctuaries Conservation Series
C 55.444:    Wavebreaking News
C 55.445/2:    National Marine Sanctuary Program (General Publications)
C 55.445/4-11:    Monterey Bay national Marine Sanctuary
C 55.446:    Accomplishments / National Centers for Coastal Ocean Science 

National Earth Satellite Service (1971- )

C 55.502:    General Publications
C 55.508:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 55.510:    Satellite Activities of NOAA
C 55.628:    FSL Forum 

Environmental Research Laboratories (1971- )

C 55.601/2:    Pacific Marine Environmental Laboratory: Annual Report
C 55.601/3:    National Hurricane Research Laboratory, Fiscal Year Programs, Fiscal Year Projections
C 55.601/4:    Research Facilities Center: Annual Report
C 55.601/5:    Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory: Activities, Plans
C 55.601/6:    Hurricane Field Program
C 55.602:    General Publications
C 55.608:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 55.610:    Antarctic Seismological Bulletin
C 55.611:    Earthquake Information Bulletin 1967-
C 55.612:    Collected Reprints: Atlantic Oceanographic and Meteorological Laboratories 1970-
C 55.612/2:    Collected Reprints, Wave Propagation Laboratory 1971-
C 55.612/3:    Collected Reprints: Atmospheric Physics and Chemistry Laboratory
C 55.615/2:    Programs and Plans, Environmental Research Laboratories
C 55.616:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
C 55.618:    Geophysical Monitoring for Climatic Change Summary Reports
C 55.622:    Environmental Assessment of the Alaskan Continental Shelf, Principal Investigator's Report
C 55.622/2:    Environmental Assessment of the Alaskan Continental Shelf
C 55.622/3:    Environmental Assessment of the Alaskan Continental Shelf
C 55.623:    BAO Reports 1979-
C 55.624:    Maps and Charts
C 55.625:    National Severe Storms Laboratory, Annual Report, Fiscal Year
C 55.626:    Weather Research Program, Annual Report
C 55.626/2:    Program for Regional Observing and Forecasting Services
C 55.627:    Preliminary Report and Forecast of Solar Geophysical Data
C 55.628/2:    FSL in Review 

National Earthquake Information Center (1966-1973)

C 55.690:    Preliminary Determination of Epicenters, Monthly Listing 

Oceanic and Atmospheric Research Office

C 55.702:    General Publications
C 55.703:    National Acid Precipitation Assessment Program, Report to Congress 

Bureau of Economic Analysis (1972-1975)

C 56.102:    General Publications
C 56.109:    Survey of Current Business 1921-
C 56.109/4:    Special Supplements to Survey of Current Business
C 56.111:    Business Conditions Digest 1961-
C 56.113:    Bureau of Economic Analysis Staff Papers, BEA-SP 1963- 

Bureau of the Census (1972-1975)

C 56.219/5:    Current Business Reports: Monthly Selected Service Recepits, BS-
C 56.202:    General Publications
C 56.208:    Handbooks, Manuals, and Guides
C 56.209:    Governmantal Finances GF- 1965-
C 56.209/2:    Government Employment GE
C 56.210:    U.S. Foreign Trade
C 56.210/2:    Guide to Foreign Trade Statistics
C 56.210/3:    U.S. Foreign Trade: Schedules
C 56.211:    Construction Reports: Housing Completions C 22- C 22-69- 1970-
C 56.211/2:    Construction Reports: New One-family Homes Sold and for Sale C 25-
C 56.211/4:    Construction Reports: Housing Authorized by Building Permits and Public Contracts C40
C 56.211/5:    Construction Reports: Value of New Construction Put in Place C 30-
C 56.211/6:    Construction Reports: Authorized Construction, Washington, D.C. Area, C 41-
C 56.211/8:    Construction Reports: Housing Units Authorized for Demolition in Permit-Issuing Places
C 56.212/2:    Census Users Bulletins
C 56.212/6:    Data Access Descriptions: Miscellaneous Series
C 56.213/2:    Congressional District Atlas
C 56.214:    Current Housing Reports
C 56.215/2:    Technical Papers
C 56.215/7:    Construction reports. C50, Residential alterations and repairs
C 56.215:    Technical Notes
C 56.216:    Current Industrial Reports
C 56.217:    Data User News
C 56.218:    Current Population Reports 1947-
C 56.219:    Current Business Reports: Monthly Wholesale Trade, Sales and Inventories BW-
C 56.219/3:    Special Current Business Reports: Monthly Department Store Sales in Selected Areas BD-
C 56.219/4:    Current Business Reports: Monthly Retail Trade, Sales and Accounts Receivable BR-
C 56.219/4-2:    Current Business Reports: Retail Trade
C 56.219/6:    Current Business Reports: Advance Monthly Retail Sales CB-
C 56.219/7:    Current Business Reports: Weekly Retail Sales CB-
C 56.220:    Census Use Studies
C 56.221:    Annual Survey of Manufactures M
C 56.221/2:    Annual Survey of Manufactures: Annual Volumes 1949/50-
C 56.222:    Bureau of Census Catalog 1946-
C 56.222/2:    Monthly Supplement
C 56.222/2-2:    Historical Compilations
C 56.222/3:M56/    Census Bureau Methodological Research, Annotated List of Papers and Reports
C 56.223:    Construction Expenditure of State and Local Governments
C 56.226:    Series Isp. Cents (Census Tabulation System)
C 56.227/2:    Census of Agriculture: Special Reports
C 56.227/3:    Census of Agriculture: Final Volumes
C 56.228:    Enterprise Statistics ES-
C 56.231:    State and Local Government Special Studies 1936-
C 56.231/2:    Quarterly Summary of State and Local Tax Revenue GT-
C 56.232:    U.S. Commodity Exports and Imports as Related to Output ES2 1958/59-
C 56.233:    County Business Patterns CBP 1943-
C 56.235:    Census Tract Papers, GE-40
C 56.235/2:    Census Tract Memos
C 56.238:    Foreign Statistical Publications; Accession List
C 56.239/2:    Cotton Ginnings Report on Cotton Ginnings by States A10-
C 56.242:    United States Maps GE 50-
C 56.243:    Statistical Abstract of the United States 1879-
C 56.243/2:    Supplements to the Statistical Abstract of the United States
C 56.244:    Census of Manufactures: Final Volumes
C 56.244/3:    Census of Manufactures: Supplementary Reports
C 56.244/8:    Census of Manufactures: Manufacturers' Inventories
C 56.246:    Census of Transportation: General Publications
C 56.246/2:    Census of Transportation: Final Reports
C 56.246/3:    Census of Transportation
C 56.247/2:    Census of Government
C 56.249:    Boundary and Annexation Survey Annual Reports
C 56.251/2:    Census of Retail Trade: Area Statistics
C 56.251/5:    Census of Retail Trade: Major Retail Centers in Standard Metropolitan Statistical Areas RC-
C 56.251/6:    Census of Retail Trade: Final Volumes
C 56.252/2:    Census of Wholesale Trade: Preliminary Area Series
C 56.252/5:    Census of Wholesale Trade: Final Volumes
C 56.253/5:    Census of Selected Service Industries: Final Volumes
C 56.254/6:    Census of Construction Industries: Bound Volumes
C 56.255:    Geographic Base DIME File Cue
C 56.259:    Economic Censuses of Outlying Areas
C 56.260:    Survey of Minority-Owned Business Enterprises, MB-
C 56.266:    World population, 1973 : recent demographic estimates for the countries and regions of the world
C 56.291/2:    Current business reports. BG-41 

Industry and Trade Administration (1977-1980)

C 57.2:    General Publications
C 57.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 57.11:    Overseas Business Reports
C 57.13:    Confectionery Manufacturers' Sales and Distribution 1929-
C 57.14:    Aluminum Imports and Exports
C 57.15:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
C 57.16:    Franchise Opportunities Handbook
C 57.18:    U.S. Industrial Outlook 1960-
C 57.19/2:    International Economic Indicators and Competitive Trends
C 57.19:    International Economic Indicators and Competitive Trends
C 57.20:    Commerce Business Daily
C 57.21:    World Motor Vehicle and Trailer Production and Registration
C 57.24:    U.S. Lumber Exports
C 57.25:    Voluntary Industrial Energy Conservation
C 57.29:    State Export Series
C 57.30:    Report on U.S. Export Controls to the President and the Congress 1947- 

Bureau of Export Development (1977- )

C 57.102:    General Publications
C 57.108:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 57.109:    Global Market Surveys
C 57.110:    Index to Foreign Market Reports
C 57.112:    Country Market Surveys CMS-
C 57.114:    Commercial News USA
C 57.119:    Country market Sectoral Surveys 

Bureau of Resources and Trade Assistance (1972- )

C 57.202:    General Publications
C 57.210:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications 

Bureau of Competitive Assessment and Business Policy (1972- 1974)

C 57.309:    U.S. Industrial Outlook, with Projections to (year)
C 57.310:    Construction Review 1955-
C 57.311:    Printing and Publications
C 57.312:    Copper 1954-
C 57.312/2:    Annual Statistical Supplement 

East-West Trade Bureau (1972- )

C 57.402:    General Publications
C 57.408:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 57.409/2:    Export Administration Bulletin 1969-
C 57.411:    Export and Administration Reports
C 57.412:    Market Assessments For (country) 

Bureau of Domestic Commerce (1974-1980)

C 57.502:    General Publications
C 57.508:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 57.509:    Construction Review 1955-
C 57.510:    Printing and Publishing
C 57.511:    Pulp, Paper and Board 1944-
C 57.512:    Copper 1954-
C 57.512/2:    Copper Annual Statistical Supplement
C 57.513:    Containers and Packaging 1948-1978 

United States Fire Administration (1978-1979)

C 58.1:    Annual Report 1974-
C 58.2:    General Publications
C 58.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 58.11:    Fire Technology Abstracts 1976-
C 58.12:    Catalog of Grants, Contracts and Interagency Transfers
C 58.13:    Fire in the United States 1978- 

Bureau of Economic Analysis (1975- )

C 59.2:    General Publications
C 59.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 59.9:    Business Conditions Digest
C 59.9/3:    Business Conditions Digest Supplements
C 59.11:    Survey of Current Business 1921-
C 59.11/1:    Survey of Current Business
C 59.11/a:    Reprints
C 59.11/3:    Business Statistics Biennial Supplement to Survey of Current Business 1932-
C 59.11/4:    Supplement to Survey of Current Business
C 59.11/5:    National Income and Product Accounts of the United States
C 59.11/5-2:    National Income and Product Accounts of the United States
C 59.11/5-3:    National Income and Products Accounts of the United States
C 59.13:    International Population Reports P-91-
C 59.13/2:    International Population Statistics Reports P90-
C 59.14:    Bureau of Economic Analysis Staff Papers 1963-
C 59.15:    Maps
C 59.16/52:    State Quarterly Economic Developments
C 59.17:    OBERS, BEA Regional Projections
C 59.18:    Local Area Personal Income
C 59.19:    Methodology Papers U.S. National Income and Product Accounts BEA-MP
C 59.20:    Foreign Direct Investment in the U.S. Operations of U.S. Affiliates of Foreign Companies
C 59.20/2:    U.S. Direct Investment Abroad, Operations of U.S. Parent Companies and Their Foreign Affiliates Preliminary Estimates
C 59.20/3:    Foreign Direct Investment in the United States, Establishment Data for Manufacturing
C 59.24:    Regional Economic Information System
C 59.25:    SPI State Personal Income 1969-
C 59.26:    Electronic Products
C 59.27:    Fixed Reproducible Tangible Wealth of the United States
C 59.28/2:    Interactive Access to Fixed Assets Tables
C 59.28:    Fixed Assets and Consumer Durable Goods in the United States 

National Telecommunications and Information Administration (1978- )

C 60.2:    General Publications
C 60.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 60.9:    Special Publications NTIA-SP-
C 60.10:    NTIA Reports
C 60.11:    Technical Memorandum Series NTIA-TM-
C 60.12:    Contractor Reports NTIA-CR-
C 60.13:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
C 60.14:    Institute for Telecomunication Sciences: Annual Technical Progress Report
C 60.16:    Posters 

International Trade Administration (1980- )

C 61.2:    General Publications
C 61.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 61.8/2:    Guidebook, Caribbean Basin Initiative
C 61.9:    Country Market Survey CMS-
C 61.9/2:    Global Market Survey, European Market
C 61.10:    Commercial News USA
C 61.10/2:    Commercial News USA, New Products Annual Directory
C 61.11/2:    Annual Foreign Policy Report to Congress
C 61.12:    Overseas Business Reports
C 61.14:    International Economic Indicators
C 61.15:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
C 61.16:    Index to Foreign Market Reports
C 61.17:    East-West Trade Policy Staff Papers
C 61.18    Business America 1978-
C 61.18/2:    Export America
C 61.18/4:    Export.gov
C 61.19/2:    Foreign Buyer Program Export Interest Directory
C 61.21:    International Marketing Events, Market Reserach Survey
C 61.23:    Export Administration Regulations
C 61.23/a:    Separates
C 61.23/2:    Export Administration Bulletin 1969-
C 61.24:    Export Administration Annual Report 1947-
C 61.25:    OPEC Direct Investment in the United States
C 61.25/2:    Foreign Direct Investment in the United States
C 61.25/3:    Monthly Report on Foreign Direct Investment Activity in the United States
C 61.28:    U.S. Trade Performance in (year) and Outlook
C 61.28/2:    U.S. Foreign Trade Highlights
C 61.29:    International Direct Investment, Global Trends and the U.S. Role
C 61.30:    State Export Series
C 61.31:    Franchise Opportunities Handbook
C 61.31/2:    Franchising in the Economy
C 61.32:    Directory of Employees and Services for the International Trade Administration
C 61.34:    U.S. Industrial Outlook
C 61.34/3:    U.S. Global Trade Outlook 1995-2000 Toward the 21st Century
C 61.35:    Caribbean Basin Initiative Business Bulletins
C 61.35/2:    LA/C Business Bulletin
C 61.37:    Construction Review
C 61.38:    Latin American Trade Review
C 61.40:    U.S. Merchandise Trade Position at Midyear
C 61.41:    Europe Now
C 61.42:    BISNIS Bulletin
C 61.42/2:    BISNIS Search of Partners
C 61.43:    Eastern Europe Business Bulletin
C 61.44:    Directories
C 61.45:    The Big Emerging Markets, Outlook and Sourcebook
C 61.46:    Monthly Trade Update
C 61.48:    U.S. Industry and Trade Outlook
C 61.50:    U.S. Exports of Textile and Apparel Products
C 61.51:    Textile and Apparel Trade Balance Report
C 61.52:    U.S. Imports of Textile and Apparel Products
C 61.53:    The Major Shippers Report
C 61.54:    U.S. Textile and Apparel Category System
C 61.56:    Results of Services Conference
C 61.57:    Addressing the Challenges of International Bribery and Fair Competition 

Bureau of Industrial Economics (1980-1984)

C 62.2:    General Publications
C 62.9:    Printing and Publishing -1982
C 62.10:    Construction Review 1955-
C 62.11:    Forest Products Review 1944-1982
C 62.12:    Copper 1954-
C 62.12/2:    Copper, Annual Statistical Supplement
C 62.13:    Aluminum Imports and Exports
C 62.14:    Franchise Opportunities Handbook
C 62.15:    Staff Papers BIE-SP-
C 62.16:    Franchising in the Economy
C 62.17:    U.S. Industrial Outlook for 200 Industries with Projections for (year)
C 62.19:    Industrial Economics Review 

Bureau of Industry and Security

C 63.1:    Annual Reports
C 63.2:    General Publications
C 63.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
C 63.10:    Directories
C 63.23:    Regulations
C 63.25:    Electronic Products 

Sources

This guide was based on work presented by Chris Brown at the University of Denver.  For the original guide see http://libguides.du.edu/BrowseDocs.  Additional information was provided by Donna Andriot's Guide to U.S. Government Publications 2009 edition.

University of Florida Home Page

This page uses Google Analytics - (Google Privacy Policy)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.