Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Browse I in the Government Document stacks: Home

The Department of the Interior was created in 1903. It is currently led by Sally Jewell, the Secretary of the Interior.

Department of the Interior

I 1.1:    Annual Report
I 1.1/2:    Research and Activities under Saltonstall-KennedyAct, Annual Report of Secretary of Interior
I 1.1/8:    DOI Financial Management Status Report and Strategic Plan
I 1.1/3:    Saline Water Conversion Report for (year) 1952-
I 1.1/4:    Cooperative Water Resources, Research and Training 1965-
I 1.1/5:    Office of Water Research and Technology: Annual Report 1964-
I 1.1/6:    Interior Budget in Brief, Fiscal Year Highlights
I 1.1/7:    Office of Inspector General, Semiannual Report
I 1.2:    General Publications
I 1.5:    Laws
I 1.29/2:    Proposed Agate Fossil Beds National Monument, Nebraska
I 1.30:    Union Pacific Railway, Government Directors, Annual Reports, 1864-1898
I 1.41:    Hawaii Governor, Annual Reports
I 1.59/2:    General Publications
I 1.59:    Alaskan Engineering Commission, Alaskan Railroad
I 1.61/1:    First Pan Pacific Conference on Education, Rehabilitation, Reclamation and Recreation
I 1.62:    Annual Report of the Perry's Victory Memorial Commission
I 1.65/1:    Annual Report of the Governor of the Virgin Islands
I 1.65/2:    General Publications
I 1.67/2:    General Publications
I 1.67/5:    Laws
I 1.69:    Decisions of the Department of the Interior 1881-
I 1.69/5:    Decisions of Land Appeals
I 1.69/6:    Decisions on Indian Appeals
I 1.69/7:    Decisions on Contract Appeals, IBCA-1-
I 1.69/2:    Index-Digest, Published and Important Unpublished Decisions
I 1.69/2-3:    Cumulative Index-Digest of Unpublished Decisions
I 1.69/3:    Digest of Decisions of the Department of the Interior in Cases Relating to the Public Lands
I 1.69/9:    Opinions of the Solicitor of the Department of the Interior Relating to Indian Affairs
I 1.70:    General Information Regarding the Department of the Interior
I 1.72:    Conservation Bulletins
I 1.73/2:    Personnel Mangement Publications 1964-
I 1.77:    Regulations, Rules, and Instructions
I 1.77/2:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
I 1.77/3:    Pollution Prevention Handbook
I 1.77/4:    Final Regulatory Analysis, OSM-RA-
I 1.81:    Federal Inter-Agency River Basin Committee Publications
I 1.84:    Indian Arts and Crafts Board Publications
I 1.84/3:    Fact Sheets: Sources of Indian and Eskimo Arts and Crafts 1967-
I 1.86:    Telephone Directory
I 1.87:    Sea Water Conversion, Wrightsville Beach Test Facility
I 1.87/4:    Desalting Plants Inventory Reports 1968-
I 1.88/2:    Catalog of Research Projects
I 1.94:    Water Resources Research Catalog
I 1.94/2:    Selected Water Resources Abstracts 1968-
I 1.95:    Conservation Yearbooks 1965-
I 1.96:    Towards Improved Health and Safety for America's Coal Miners, Annual Report of the Secretary of the Interior
I 1.96/3:    Annual Report of the Secretary of the Interior Under the Mining and Minerals Policy Act of 1970 1971-
I 1.96/4:    Federal Coal Management Report
I 1.96/5:    Annual Report of the Secretary of the Interior Under the Surface Mining Control and Reclamation Act of 1977
I 1.96/6:    The Federal Managers' Financial Integrity Act, Secretary's Annual Statement and Report to the President and the Congress
I 1.97:    Water Resources Scientific Information Center, WRSIC-
I 1.97/2:    Research Reports Supported by Office of Water Resources Research Under the Water Resources Research Act of 1964 Received During the Period
I 1.97/3:    Water Reuse, OWRT/RU-
I 1.97/4:    OWRT Water Reuse Research and Development Program
I 1.97/5:    Technology, OWRT-TT-
I 1.98:    Final Environmental Imapct Statements
I 1.98/2:    POCS Reference Papers
I 1.99:    Outer Continental Shelf Research Management Advisory Board: Annual Report
I 1.99/2:    Outer Continental Shelf Research Management Advisory Board: Publications
I 1.100:    Report to Congress by the Secretary of the Interior and the Secretary of Agriculture on Administration of the Wild Free-Roaming Horses and Burro Act
I 1.101:    Johnny Horizon Environmental Program: Action Booklets
I 1.102:    Historical Vignettes
I 1.103:    Water Research Capsule Report
I 1.105:    Youth Conservation Corps Publications
I 1.105/2:    Youth Conservation Report
I 1.105/3:    Youth Conservation Corps, Annual Report to the President and the Congress
I 1.106:    National Petroleum Reserve in Alaska Task Force Study Reports
I 1.107:    Indian Affairs, Laws and Treaties
I 1.109:    Laws
I 1.114:    Electronic Products
I 1.116:    People Land and Water
I 1.117/2:    National Indian Gaming Commission: General Publications
I 1.120:    Profile
I 1.121:    Neither safe nor secure: an Assessment of Indian Detention Facilities
I 8    Seventh Census, 1850
I 9    Eighth Census, 1860
I 10    Ninth Census, 1870
I 11    Tenth Census, 1880
I 12    Eleventh Census, 1890
I 13    Twelfth Census, 1900 

Office of Education (1929-1939)

I 16.1/1    Annual Reports
I 16.2:    General Publications
I 16.3:    Bulletins
I 16.4:    Circulars
I 16.5:    Circulars of Information
I 16.8:    Annual Report on Introduction of Domestic Reindeer into Alaska
I 16.30/2:    General Publications - Americanization Division
I 16.35:    Rural School Leaflets
I 16.43:    Pamphlets
I 16.44:    Leaflets
I 16.46:    Bibliographies
I 16.71:    Bulletins, Miscellaneous - Vocational Education Division 

Geographical and Geological Survey of the Rocky Mountain Region (1874- 1879)

I 17.1:    Annual Reports
I 17.2:    General Publications
I 17.5:    Contributions to North American Ethnology 

Geological and Geographical Survey of the Territories (1872- 1879)

I 18.1:    Annual Reports
I 18.2:    General Publications
I 18.6:    Miscellaneous Publications 

Geological Survey (1878- )

I 19.1:    United States Geological Survey Yearbook 1977-
I 19.1/2:    U.S. Geological Survey, Fiscal Year Yearbook
I 19.2:    General Publications
I 19.2:M 32/12/    Maps for America
I 19.3:    Bulletins 1883-
I 19.3/3:    Water-Resources Bulletins
I 19.3/6:    Stratigraphic Notes
I 19.4/2:    Circulars 1933-
I 19.4/2-2:    Earthquakes in the United States
I 19.4/3:    Geological Studies in Alaska by the U.S. Geological Survey During (date)
I 19.4/4:    Annual Report on Alaska's Mineral Resources
I 19.4/6:    Strong-Motion Program Report
I 19.4/8:    Geologic Studies in Alaska by the U.S. Geological Survey During (date)
I 19.4/9:    Estimated Use of Water in the United States
I 19.5/3:    Sheets of National Atlas of the United States
I 19.8:    Mineral Resources of the United States
I 19.8/2:    Mineral Resources On-Line Spatial Data
I 19.9:    Monographs
I 19.10:    Topographic Atlas of the United States
I 19.13:    Water Supply Papers 1896-
I 19.13/2:    Selected Papers in the Hydrologic Sciences
I 19.13/3:    National Water Summary
I 19.14:    List of Publications
I 19.14/8:    Publications Warehouse
I 19.14/2:    Lists of Publications, Miscellaneous
I 19.14/4:    New Publications of Geological Survey
I 19.14/4-2:    New Publications of Geological Survey
I 19.15/3:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
I 19.15/5:    Techniques of Water-Resources Investigations
I 19.16:    Professional Papers 1902-
I 19.16/2:    Geographic Names Information System (GNIS)
I 19.17/1:    Annual Reports
I 19.21:    International Map of the World
I 19.26:    Service Bulletin
I 19.34:    International Geologic Congress, 16th Washington, D.C., July 22-29, 1933. Guide Books
I 19.38:    Geologic Quadrangle Maps
I 19.39:    Mineral Investigations, Field Studies Maps
I 19.41/6-2:    Catalog of Topographic and Other Published Maps
I 19.41/6-3:    Index to Topographic and Other Map Coverage
I 19.41/7:    List of U.S. Geological Survey Geologic and Water-Supply Reports and Maps for (various States)
I 19.41/8:    Geologic Map Index of (various States)
I 19.41/9:    Price and Availability List of U.S. Geological Survey Publications
I 19.42:    National Water Conditions
I 19.42/2:    Water Resources Review, Annual Summary, Water Year
I 19.42/4-4:    Scientific Investigations Reports
I 19.42/4:    Water Resources Investigations 1973-
I 19.42/4-2:    Water Resources Investigations
I 19.42/4-3:    Water Resources Research Program of the U.S. Geological Survey
I 19.42/5:    Catalog of Information on Water Data
I 19.42/6:    Catalog of Information on Water Data: Index to Stations in Coastal Areas
I 19.42/7:    Selected Water-Resources Abstracts
I 19.53/6:    Water Science for Schools
I 19.53/2:    Water Resources Data for (State)
I 19.53/5:    Water Resources Activities in (various States)
I 19.54:    Abstracts of North American Geology
I 19.55/3:    Water Resources Division, Menlo Park, CA: Activities of the U.S. Geological Survey, Water Resources Division, Status of Idaho Projects
I 19.55/5:    Water Resources Division, Menlo Park, CA: Water Resources Activities in Illinois
I 19.55/8:    Water Resources Division, Menlo Park, CA: Water Resources Update / Illinois District Newsletter
I 19.56:    River Basins of the United States 1968-
I 19.61:    Journal of Research of the U.S. Geological Survey
I 19.65:    Earthquakes and Volcanoes 1967-
I 19.65/2:    United States Earthquakes
I 19.66:    Preliminary Determination of Epicenters, Monthly Listings
I 19.66/2:    Preliminary Determination of Epicenters
I 19.71:    National Cartographic Information Center: Newsletter 1975-
I 19.74:    Interagency Advisory Committee on Water Data: Summary of Meetings 1964-
I 19.74/2:    Notes on Sedimentation Activities
I 19.74/3:    Federal Plan for Water-Data Acquisition
I 19.76:    Open-File Reports
I 19.76/3:    Water Levels in the Yucca Mountain Area
I 19.77:    Aerial Photography Summary Record System, APSRS-
I 19.78:    Landsat Data Users Notes
I 19.79:    Maps and Posters
I 19.80:    National Mapping Program
I 19.80/3:    Data Users Guide
I 19.81:    Topographical Quadrangle Maps 7.5' Series
I 19.81/2:    Topographical Quadrangle Maps 15' Series
I 19.84:    Telephone Directory
I 19.84/2:    Telephone Directory Central Region
I 19.86:    Index to Geologic Mapping of the United States
I 19.91:    Miscellaneous Geologic Investigations Maps 1955-
I 19.91/3:    Scientific Investigations Maps
I 19.91/2:    Circum-Pacific (CP) Map Series
I 19.102/    State Map Series: Planimetric Topographic and Shaded Relief
I 19.102/1-53:    State Map Series: Planmetric, Topographic and Shaded Relief
I 19.106:    National Park Series
I 19.108:    County Map Series
I 19.110:    United States 1:1,000,000-Scale Series
I 19.112:    Land Use and Land Cover and Associated Maps
I 19.113:    Miscellaneous Field Studie Maps MF-1- 1950-
I 19.114:    Water Fact Sheets
I 19.115:    Federal Digital Cartography Newsletter
I 19.115/3:    Mineral Resources Newsletter
I 19.115/4:    FGD (Federal Geographic Data) Newsletter
I 19.116:    Topographically Speaking
I 19.118:    Water Data Coordination Directory
I 19.120:    Electronic Products
I 19.120/2:    USGS/NGIC Geomagnetic Observatory Data
I 19.120/3:    Conterminous U.S. AVHRR Biweekly Composites
I 19.120/4:    Minerals and Materials Information
I 19.121:    Digital Data Series DDS-1- 1991-
I 19.124/    Digital Orthophotoquads DOQ for (State)
I 19.124/6:    Digital Orthophotoquads DOQ for Colorado
I 19.124/15:    Digital Orthophotoquads DOQ for Iowa
I 19.125:    National Water Quality Laboratory Newsletter
I 19.127:    Fact Sheet
I 19.127/3:    USGS NWHC Information Sheet
I 19.127/2:    U.S. - Mexico Border Field Coordinating Committee Fact Sheet
I 19.128:    DRG Digital Raster Graphic
I 19.128/2:    FDSN Earthquake Digital Data
I 19.129:    Metal Industry Indicators
I 19.130:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Aluminum in…
I 19.131:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Antimony in the...
I 19.132:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Bauxite and Alumina in the...
I 19.133:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Bismuth in...
I 19.134:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Cement in...
I 19.135:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Chromium in...
I 19.136:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Cobalt in...
I 19.138:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Crushed Stone and Sand in...
I 19.139:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Fluorspar in the...
I 19.140:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Gypsum in...
I 19.141:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Iron and Steel Scrap in...
I 19.142:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Iron Ore in...
I 19.144:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Lime in...
I 19.145:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Magnesium in...
I 19.146:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Manufactured Abrasives
I 19.147:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Marketable Phosphate Rock
I 19.148:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Nickel in...
I 19.149:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Precious Metals in...
I 19.150:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Silicon in...
I 19.151:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Soda Ash and Sodium Sulfate in...
I 19.152:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Sulfur in...
I 19.153:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Tin in...
I 19.154:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Titanium in...
I 19.155:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Tungsten in...
I 19.156:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Vanadium in...
I 19.157:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Zinc in…
I 19.158:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Manganese in...
I 19.159:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Molybdenum in...
I 19.160:    Mineral Industry Surveys
I 19.161:    Mineral Industry Surveys
I 19.162:    Mineral Industry Surveys, Mineral Industry of (State), Minerals
I 19.165:    Minerals Yearbook
I 19.166:    Mineral Commodity Summaries
I 19.171:    Sound Waves
I 19.172:    U.S. Geological Survey Activities Related to American Indians and Alaska Natives
I 19.174:    General Information Product 

Biological Resources Discipline (1996- )

I 19.214/2:    Northern Prairie Publications Database 

Bureau of Indian Affairs (1947- )

I 20.1:    Indian Affairs, Progress Report from the Commissioner of Indian Affairs
I 20.1/2:    Annual Credit Report
I 20.1/4:    Annual Education Report
I 20.2:    General Publications
I 20.3/2:    Bulletins, Mimeographed Series
I 20.5:    Indian Commissioner's Board, Annual Reports
I 20.12/2:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
I 20.12:    Rules, Regulations, and Instructions
I 20.22:    Indians at Work
I 20.26:    Indian Education
I 20.27:    Addresses
I 20.30:    Sherman Pamphlets
I 20.33:    Indian Life Readers
I 20.38/2-2:    Tribal Leaders Directory
I 20.39:    Indian Leader
I 20.44:    Navajo Yearbook of Planning in Action
I 20.46:    Annual Education Report, Bureau of Indian Affairs
I 20.47:    Maps
I 20.48:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
I 20.51:    Indians of (States or Areas)
I 20.51/2:    Indians:
I 20.53:    Downdraft 1967-
I 20.55:    Indian Records -March 1973
I 20.56/2:    Draft Environmental Impact Statements
I 20.58:    Combined Tribal and Bureau Law Enforcement Services: Annual Report
I 20.61:    Annual Report of Indian Land
I 20.61/5:    Division of Energy and Mineral Resources Annual Report
I 20.61/2:    Annual Report of Indian Land and Income from Surface
I 20.61/3:    Indian Forest Management
I 20.61/4:    Mineral Frontiers on Indian Lands
I 20.62:    Posters and Maps
I 20.63:    Art and Indian Children of the Dakotas
I 20.65:    BIA Administrative Reports
I 20.66:    Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute, Catalog
I 20.67:    Horizons, Indian Mineral Resource 

General Land Office (1849-1946)

I 21.1:    Annual Reports
I 21.2:    General Publications
I 21.4:    Circulars
I 21.5:    Land Decisions
I 21.6:    Digest of (Land) Decisions
I 21.7:    Land Laws
I 21.10:    Regulations, Rules, Instructions
I 21.11/3:    Tables and Formulas for Use of Surveyors and Engineers on Public Land Surveys
I 21.11/1:    Manual of Surveying Instructions
I 21.16:    Land Service Bulletin
I 21.17:    Information Bulletins

Natural Resources Library (1849- )

I 22.9/2:    Bibliography 

Patent Office (1849-1925)

I 23.1/1:    Annual Reports to Congress
I 23.2:    General Publications
I 23.10:    Decisions of Commissioner of Patents
I 23.13:    Rules of Practice 

Bureau of Pensions (1849-1930)

I 24.2:    General Publications
I 24.8:    (Pension) Decisions 

Commissioner of Railroads (1880-1904)

I 25.1    Reports 

Entomological Commission (1877-1880)

I 26.1:    Annual Reports 

Bureau of Reclamation (1902- )

I 27.1:    Annual Reports
I 27.1/2:    Summary Report of the Commissioner, Bureau of Reclamation (and) Statistical Appendix
I 27.1/4:    Summary Statistics, Water, Land and Related Data
I 27.1/4-2:    Summary Statistics Project Data
I 27.1/4-3:    Summary Statistics, Finances and Physical Features
I 27.2:    General Publications
I 27.2/2:    The Closed Basin of Colorado's San Luis Valley: Bureau of Reclamation Archaeological Investigations, 1976-1986
I 27.2/7:    Animas-La Plata Project Newsletter
I 27.5:    Reclamation Era 1908-1983
I 27.8:    Specifications
I 27.10/2:    Publications for Sale
I 27.10/4:    Recent Library Editions
I 27.16:    Hydraulic and Excavation Tables
I 27.18:    Reclamation Safety News
I 27.19/2:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
I 27.21:    Conservation Bulletins
I 27.21/2:    Boulder Canyon Project, Annual Reports
I 27.25:    Our Rivers
I 27.26/2:    Central Valley Project, Annual Report
I 27.27:    Laws
I 27.27/2:    The Reclamation Reform Act of 1982, Annual Report to Congress
I 27.34:    Engineering Monographs
I 27.41:    Water Operation and Maintenance Bulletin
I 27.45:    Power O. and M. Bulletins
I 27.54:    Research Reports
I 27.55:    Federal Reclamation Projects, Water and Land Resource Accomplishments
I 27.55/2:    Bureau of Reclamation Projects
I 27.57:    Project Skywater, Annual Report 1967-
I 27.57/2:    Project Skywater Data Inventory SCPP Season
I 27.57/3:    Project Skywater, CRADP (Colorado River Augmentation Demonstration Program) DAT Inventory
I 27.60:    REC-ERC (Engineering and Research Center)
I 27.70:    Final Environmental Statements
I 27.70/2:    Data Environmental Statements
I 27.71:    Operation of the Colorado River Basin, Projected Operations, Annual Report
I 27.71/2:    Annual Report Colorado River Storage Project and Participating Projects for Fiscal Year
I 27.71/3:    Colorado River Basin Project, Annual Report
I 27.72:    General Research, GR-
I 27.73:    Historical State
I 27.74:    Status Report on Water and Power Resources Service Programs within (various States)
I 27.75:    ACER (Assistant Commissioner Engineering and Research) Technical Memorandum
I 27.77:    Telephone Directory
I 27.79:    R (Research and Laboratory Services Division)
I 27.80:    Groundwater Recharge Advisory
I 27.81:    Electronic Products
I 27.82:    Environmental Impact Statements
I 27.100:    How To Determine Your Status Under Reclamation Law
I 27.101:    Status of Irrigation Districts with Respect to Federal Reclamation Law 

Bureau of Mines (1910-1925, 1934- )

I 28.1:    Annual Report 1911-
I 28.2:    General Publications
I 28.3:    Bulletins 1910-
I 28.3/c:    Preprints from Mineral Facts and Problems
I 28.5:    Lists of Publications SP 1960-
I 28.5/2:    New Publications
I 28.5/3:    List of Publications of Bureau of Mines
I 28.5/3-2:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
I 28.7:    Technical Papers 1911-1949
I 28.9:    Mine Inspector for Territory of Alaska
I 28.10/2:    Coal Mine Fatalities
I 28.16/2:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
I 28.16/3:    Bureau of Mines Handbooks
I 28.16:    Rules, Regulations, Instructions
I 28.18/5:    World Crude Oil Production Annual
I 28.18/2:    Petroleum Statement
I 28.18/3:    Petroleum Products Survey PPS- 1957-
I 28.22:    Recent Articles on Petroleum and Allied Substances
I 28.23:    Reports of Investigations 1919-
I 28.26/2:    Safety Competition, National Sand and Gravel
I 28.26/6:    Technical Progress Reports 1968-
I 28.27:    Information Circulars 1925-
I 28.27/2:    Analyses of Natural Gases
I 28.28/2:    Lime
I 28.28/3:    Lime in (year)
I 28.28/4:    Lime Plants in the United States
I 28.29:    Cement
I 28.29/2:    Cement in (year)
I 28.29/3:    Directory of Cement Producers in (year)
I 28.30/4:    Coke and Coal Chemicals in (year)
I 28.30:    Coke and Coal Chemical
I 28.32/2:    Gypsum in (year)
I 28.32:    Gypsum
I 28.33/2:    Bituminous Coal and Lignite Distribution
I 28.37:    Minerals Yearbook 1932-
I 28.37/2:    Mineral Perspectives MP-
I 28.37/3:    Mineral Commodity Profiles MCP-
I 28.37/4:    State Mineral Profiles SMP
I 28.37/6:    Statistical Compendium
I 28.37/7:    U.S. Bureau of Mines, Minerals and Materials Information
I 28.37/a:    Minerals Yearbook
I 28.38:    Economic Papers
I 28.39:    Mineral Trade Notes
I 28.40:    Monographs
I 28.41:    Petroleum Forecast
I 28.42:    International Coal Trade
I 28.43/3:    International Petroleum Annual 1965-
I 28.45/2:    Crude-Oil and Refined-Products Pipeline Mileage in the United States
I 28.45/3:    District V Petroleum Statement
I 28.45/4:    Fuel Oils by Sulfur Content 1972-
I 28.47:    Natural Gas Liquids
I 28.53/4:    Iron and Steel in (year)
I 28.53/5:    Iron and Steel Slag
I 28.53:    Iron and Steel Scrap
I 28.54:    Manganese
I 28.54/2:    Manganese in (year)
I 28.55:    Mercury
I 28.55/2:    Mercury in (year)
I 28.59/2:    Copper in the United States
I 28.59/3:    Copper in (year)
I 28.61/2:    Gold and Silver 1968-
I 28.63/2:    Sulfur
I 28.63/3:    Sulfur in (year), Advance Summary
I 28.66/2:    Iron Ore in (year)
I 28.69:    Zinc Industry
I 28.70/2:    Fluospar
I 28.73/2:    Tungsten
I 28.75/2:    Silicon in (year)
I 28.77:    Platinum-Group Metals in...
I 28.84/2:    Chromium in (year)
I 28.85:    Aluminum
I 28.87:    Lead Industry in...
I 28.95/2:    Antimony in (year)
I 28.98/6:    Natural Gas Production and Consumption
I 28.102:    Cadmium
I 28.102/2:    Cadmium in (year)
I 28.103/2:    Bismuth in (year)
I 28.104/2:    Selenium and Tellurium in (year)
I 28.107:    Peat Producers in United States
I 28.107/2:    Peat
I 28.111:    Feldspar in (year)
I 28.111/2:    Feldspar
I 28.112:    Apparent Consumption of Industrial Explosives and Blasting Agents in the United States
I 28.115:    Bureau of Mines Research, Summary of Significant Results in Mineral Technology and Economics 1971-
I 28.117:    Directory of Principal U.S. Gemstone Producers
I 28.118/3:    Directory of Principal Dimension Stone Producers in the United States
I 28.118/3-2:    Dimension Stone in (year)
I 28.119:    Phosphate Rock in (year)
I 28.119/2:    Phosphate Crop Year
I 28.119/3:    Marketable Phosphate Rock
I 28.119/4:    Directory of Companies Producing Phosphate Rock in the United States
I 28.120/2:    Potash in Crop Year
I 28.120/3:    Potash in (year)
I 28.122:    Pumice and Pumicite in (year)
I 28.123:    Asbestos in (year)
I 28.125:    Boron in (year)
I 28.127:    Diatomite in (year)
I 28.128:    Natural Graphite in (year)
I 28.128/2:    Graphie in (year)
I 28.129:    Iodine in (year)
I 28.131:    Kyanite and Related Minerals in (year)
I 28.132:    Nitrogen in (year)
I 28.133:    Perlite in (year)
I 28.134:    Salt in (year)
I 28.134/2:    Directory of Companies Producing Salt in the United States
I 28.135:    Sodium Compounds in (year)
I 28.135/2:    Soda Ash and Sodium Sulfate: U.S. Production, Trade and Consumption
I 28.136:    Talc
I 28.137:    Vermiculite in (year)
I 28.140:    Clays in (year)
I 28.143:    Lithium in (year)
I 28.145:    Rhenium in (year)
I 28.146:    Sand and Gravel in (year)
I 28.146/2:    Sand and Gravel (Construction)
I 28.146/3:    Sand and Gravel (Industrial)
I 28.148:    Mineral Commodities Summaries
I 28.149:    Mineral and Materials, A Bimonthly Survey
I 28.149/2:    Minerals Today
I 28.151:    Special Publications
I 28.151/2:    Technical highlights Mining Research
I 28.152:    Technology News from the Bureau of Mines
I 28.153:    Mining Research Review
I 28.154:    Mining Research Contract Review
I 28.155:    Open File Reports
I 28.156:    Mineral Issues, An Analytical Series
I 28.156/2:    Mineral Issues
I 28.156/3:    Mineral in (year)
I 28.161:    Garnet in (year)
I 28.163:    Iron Oxide Pigments in (year)
I 28.164:    Quartz Crystals in (year)
I 28.166:    Strontium in (year)
I 28.167:    Helium Resources of the U.S.
I 28.168:    Tellurium in (year)
I 28.169:    Ferrous Metals Supply/Demand Data
I 28.169/2:    Industrial Minerals Supply/Demand Data
I 28.169/3:    Nonferrous Metals Supply, Demand Data
I 28.170:    Federal Women's Program Newsletter
I 28.173:    Metal Industry Indicators
I 28.174:    Froth Flotation in the United States 

Bureau of Mines (1910-1925, 1934- )

I 28.1:    Annual Report 1911-
I 28.2:    General Publications
I 28.3:    Bulletins 1910-
I 28.3/c:    Preprints from Mineral Facts and Problems
I 28.5:    Lists of Publications SP 1960-
I 28.5/2:    New Publications
I 28.5/3:    List of Publications of Bureau of Mines
I 28.5/3-2:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
I 28.7:    Technical Papers 1911-1949
I 28.9:    Mine Inspector for Territory of Alaska
I 28.10/2:    Coal Mine Fatalities
I 28.16/2:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
I 28.16/3:    Bureau of Mines Handbooks
I 28.16:    Rules, Regulations, Instructions
I 28.18/5:    World Crude Oil Production Annual
I 28.18/2:    Petroleum Statement
I 28.18/3:    Petroleum Products Survey PPS- 1957-
I 28.22:    Recent Articles on Petroleum and Allied Substances
I 28.23:    Reports of Investigations 1919-
I 28.26/2:    Safety Competition, National Sand and Gravel
I 28.26/6:    Technical Progress Reports 1968-
I 28.27:    Information Circulars 1925-
I 28.27/2:    Analyses of Natural Gases
I 28.28/2:    Lime
I 28.28/3:    Lime in (year)
I 28.28/4:    Lime Plants in the United States
I 28.29:    Cement
I 28.29/2:    Cement in (year)
I 28.29/3:    Directory of Cement Producers in (year)
I 28.30/4:    Coke and Coal Chemicals in (year)
I 28.30:    Coke and Coal Chemical
I 28.32/2:    Gypsum in (year)
I 28.32:    Gypsum
I 28.33/2:    Bituminous Coal and Lignite Distribution
I 28.37:    Minerals Yearbook 1932-
I 28.37/2:    Mineral Perspectives MP-
I 28.37/3:    Mineral Commodity Profiles MCP-
I 28.37/4:    State Mineral Profiles SMP
I 28.37/6:    Statistical Compendium
I 28.37/7:    U.S. Bureau of Mines, Minerals and Materials Information
I 28.37/a:    Minerals Yearbook
I 28.38:    Economic Papers
I 28.39:    Mineral Trade Notes
I 28.40:    Monographs
I 28.41:    Petroleum Forecast
I 28.42:    International Coal Trade
I 28.43/3:    International Petroleum Annual 1965-
I 28.45/2:    Crude-Oil and Refined-Products Pipeline Mileage in the United States
I 28.45/3:    District V Petroleum Statement
I 28.45/4:    Fuel Oils by Sulfur Content 1972-
I 28.47:    Natural Gas Liquids
I 28.53/4:    Iron and Steel in (year)
I 28.53/5:    Iron and Steel Slag
I 28.53:    Iron and Steel Scrap
I 28.54:    Manganese
I 28.54/2:    Manganese in (year)
I 28.55:    Mercury
I 28.55/2:    Mercury in (year)
I 28.59/2:    Copper in the United States
I 28.59/3:    Copper in (year)
I 28.61/2:    Gold and Silver 1968-
I 28.63/2:    Sulfur
I 28.63/3:    Sulfur in (year), Advance Summary
I 28.66/2:    Iron Ore in (year)
I 28.69:    Zinc Industry
I 28.70/2:    Fluospar
I 28.73/2:    Tungsten
I 28.75/2:    Silicon in (year)
I 28.77:    Platinum-Group Metals in...
I 28.84/2:    Chromium in (year)
I 28.85:    Aluminum
I 28.87:    Lead Industry in...
I 28.95/2:    Antimony in (year)
I 28.98/6:    Natural Gas Production and Consumption
I 28.102:    Cadmium
I 28.102/2:    Cadmium in (year)
I 28.103/2:    Bismuth in (year)
I 28.104/2:    Selenium and Tellurium in (year)
I 28.107:    Peat Producers in United States
I 28.107/2:    Peat
I 28.111:    Feldspar in (year)
I 28.111/2:    Feldspar
I 28.112:    Apparent Consumption of Industrial Explosives and Blasting Agents in the United States
I 28.115:    Bureau of Mines Research, Summary of Significant Results in Mineral Technology and Economics 1971-
I 28.117:    Directory of Principal U.S. Gemstone Producers
I 28.118/3:    Directory of Principal Dimension Stone Producers in the United States
I 28.118/3-2:    Dimension Stone in (year)
I 28.119:    Phosphate Rock in (year)
I 28.119/2:    Phosphate Crop Year
I 28.119/3:    Marketable Phosphate Rock
I 28.119/4:    Directory of Companies Producing Phosphate Rock in the United States
I 28.120/2:    Potash in Crop Year
I 28.120/3:    Potash in (year)
I 28.122:    Pumice and Pumicite in (year)
I 28.123:    Asbestos in (year)
I 28.125:    Boron in (year)
I 28.127:    Diatomite in (year)
I 28.128:    Natural Graphite in (year)
I 28.128/2:    Graphie in (year)
I 28.129:    Iodine in (year)
I 28.131:    Kyanite and Related Minerals in (year)
I 28.132:    Nitrogen in (year)
I 28.133:    Perlite in (year)
I 28.134:    Salt in (year)
I 28.134/2:    Directory of Companies Producing Salt in the United States
I 28.135:    Sodium Compounds in (year)
I 28.135/2:    Soda Ash and Sodium Sulfate: U.S. Production, Trade and Consumption
I 28.136:    Talc
I 28.137:    Vermiculite in (year)
I 28.140:    Clays in (year)
I 28.143:    Lithium in (year)
I 28.145:    Rhenium in (year)
I 28.146:    Sand and Gravel in (year)
I 28.146/2:    Sand and Gravel (Construction)
I 28.146/3:    Sand and Gravel (Industrial)
I 28.148:    Mineral Commodities Summaries
I 28.149:    Mineral and Materials, A Bimonthly Survey
I 28.149/2:    Minerals Today
I 28.151:    Special Publications
I 28.151/2:    Technical highlights Mining Research
I 28.152:    Technology News from the Bureau of Mines
I 28.153:    Mining Research Review
I 28.154:    Mining Research Contract Review
I 28.155:    Open File Reports
I 28.156:    Mineral Issues, An Analytical Series
I 28.156/2:    Mineral Issues
I 28.156/3:    Mineral in (year)
I 28.161:    Garnet in (year)
I 28.163:    Iron Oxide Pigments in (year)
I 28.164:    Quartz Crystals in (year)
I 28.166:    Strontium in (year)
I 28.167:    Helium Resources of the U.S.
I 28.168:    Tellurium in (year)
I 28.169:    Ferrous Metals Supply/Demand Data
I 28.169/2:    Industrial Minerals Supply/Demand Data
I 28.169/3:    Nonferrous Metals Supply, Demand Data
I 28.170:    Federal Women's Program Newsletter
I 28.173:    Metal Industry Indicators
I 28.174:    Froth Flotation in the United States 

National Park Service (1916- )

I 29.1:    Annual Reports
I 29.1/2:    Office of the Cheif Scientist: Annual Report
I 29.1/3:    National Park Service Annual Science Report
I 29.1/4:    Natural Resource Year in Review
I 29.2:    General Publications
I 29.3/3:    Ecological Services Bulletins
I 29.3/4:    Park Science, Research Management Bulletin
I 29.3/4-2:    Park Science [CD-ROM]
I 29.5:    National Park Conferences
I 29.6:    Descriptive Booklets and Folders on the Individual National Parks, Monuments, Etc.
I 29.6/2:    National Seashore
I 29.6/3:    National Lakeshores
I 29.6/4:    National Rivers 1969-
I 29.6/5:    National Scenic Trails Information Circulars
I 29.6/6:    National Historic Sites Information Circulars
I 29.6/7:    Outdoors in the Santa Monica Mountains National Recreation Area
I 29.8:    Maps
I 29.9/2:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
I 29.9/5:    National Park Service Handbooks
I 29.13:    Fauna Series 1933-
I 29.14:    Occasional Papers 1933-
I 29.14/2:    Occasional Reports
I 29.14/3:    Occasional Papers: Interagency Archaeological Series, Denver
I 29.16:    Historical Series, Independent Radio Stations 1935
I 29.21:    National Monuments and National Military Parks: Information Circulars
I 29.26:    Tree Preservation Bulletins 1935-
I 29.39:    National Recreation Area
I 29.44:    Yearbook, Park and Recreation Progress
I 29.45:    Popular Study Series: Histories 1941-
I 29.46:    Laws
I 29.50:    Source Book Series 1941-
I 29.52:    Interpretive Series 1942-1949
I 29.58/2:    National Park Service History Series
I 29.58/3:    Historic Resource Studies
I 29.58/4:    Special Resource Study
I 29.59:    Publications in Archeology 1951-
I 29.59/2:    Archeological Completion Report Series
I 29.59/3:    Annual Report on the Archeological Programs of the Western Region
I 29.59/4:    Archeological and Historical Data Recovery Program
I 29.59/5:    Federal Archeology Report
I 29.59/5-2:    Common Ground: Archeology and Ethnography in the Public Interest
I 29.59/6:    Archeological Assistance Program, Technical Brief
I 29.59/7:    Listing of Education in Archeological Programs (LEAP)
I 29.59/8:    Archeological Assistance Study
I 29.62:    Natural History Handbook Series 1954-
I 29.62/2:    Natural History Theme Studies
I 29.65:    Activities in the National Capital Region
I 29.66:    National Parks and Landmarks
I 29.68:    State Park Statistics
I 29.71:    National Parks: Camping Guide 1965-
I 29.72:    Park Practice Grist
I 29.72/2:    Design
I 29.74:    Historic American Buildings Survey
I 29.74/2:    Historic American Buildings Survey, Historic American Engineering Record Division, Annual Report
I 29.74/3:    HABS/HAER Review
I 29.76:    National Register of Historic Places 1959-
I 29.76/2:    Advisory List to the National Register of Historic Places
I 29.76/3:    National Register of Historic Places Bulletins
I 29.76/4:    National Register Information System
I 29.78:    Urban Ecology Series 1971-
I 29.79/3:    General Management Plan (and/or) Development Concept Plan
I 29.79/5:    Environmental Assessment
I 29.79/6:    Environmental Impact Statement
I 29.80:    Scientific Monograph Series 1973-
I 29.82:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
I 29.84:    Preservation Briefs 1975-
I 29.84/2:    Historic American Engineering Record Catalog 1976
I 29.84/3:    Preservation Tech Notes
I 29.84/3-2:    Preservation Tech Notes, Historic Interior Spaces
I 29.84/3-3:    Preservation Tech Notes, Museum Collection Storage
I 29.84/3-4:    Preservation Tech Notes, Windows
I 29.84/3-5:    Preservation Tech Notes, Temporary Protection
I 29.84/3-6:    Preservation Tech Notes, Exterior Woodwork
I 29.84/3-7:    Preservation Tech Notes, Masonry
I 29.84/3-8:    Preservation Tech Notes, Metals
I 29.84/3-9:    Preservation Tech Notes, Mechanical Systems
I 29.84/3-11:    Preservation Tech Notes Site
I 29.84/3-12:    President's Park Notes, Statutes (series)
I 29.86:    Cultural Resource Management Studies
I 29.86/2:    Cultural Resources Management Bulletin
I 29.86/3:    Cultural Resources Reports
I 29.86/4:    Cultural Landscape Publication
I 29.88:    Historic Structure Reports
I 29.88/2-2:    Historic Furnishings Report
I 29.88/3:    National Historic Trails
I 29.88/5:    Special History Studies
I 29.88/6:    National Historic Park
I 29.89:    Natural Resources Reports
I 29.90:    Reports of the Chaco Center 1977-
I 29.91:    Transactions and Proceedings Series
I 29.92:    Publications in Anthropology
I 29.94:    Yellowstone Grizzly Bear Investigations, Annual Report of the Interagency Study Team
I 29.94/2:    Bear Biology Association: Conference Series
I 29.94/3:    Bear Biology Association: Monograph Series
I 29.95:    Report / South Florida Research Center
I 29.96:    Courier, The Newsmagazine of the National Park Service
I 29.96/3:    Gateway National Recreation Area Program Guide
I 29.97:    National Preserves
I 29.100:    Conserve-o-gram
I 29.102:    Preservation Planning Series, State Program Overviews
I 29.103:    National Park System and Related Areas, Index
I 29.104:    Preservation Case Studies
I 29.104/2:    Preservation Planning Series
I 29.104/3:    Local Preservation
I 29.106:    Management Series
I 29.107:    Land and Water Conservation Fund Grants Manual
I 29.107/2:    Land and Water Conservation Fund, Grants-in-Aid Program, Annual Report
I 29.108:    Federal Recreation Fee Report
I 29.109:    Technical Reports
I 29.110:    Park Areas and Employment Opportunities for Summer
I 29.111:    Land Protection Plan
I 29.112:    Archeological Collection Management Project (ACMP)
I 29.114:    National Park Statistical Abstract
I 29.115:    Forms
I 29.116:    Southwest Cultural Resources Center: Professional Papers
I 29.117:    U.S. Constitution, A National Historic Landmark Theme Study
I 29.117/2:    Damaged and Threatened National Historic Landmarks
I 29.117/3:    Landmarks at Risk
I 29.117/4:    Damaged and Threatened National Natural Landmarks
I 29.118:    Federal Surplus Federal Real Property Public Benefit Discount Program, Parks and Recreation, Report to Congress
I 29.119:    Highlights of Natural Resources Management
I 29.120:    Catalog of National Historic Landmarks
I 29.121:    Buffalo National River Currents
I 29.122:    National Heritage Corridor Journal
I 29.124:    Annual Report of the Rivers and Trails Conservation Programs
I 29.125:    State of the Rocky Mountain Region
I 29.126:    Directories
I 29.127:    Clearinghouse Classifieds
I 29.128:    Timucuan Today and Tomorrow, A Newsletter from the National Park Service
I 29.129:    Interpretation
I 29.130:    Report on America's National Scenic, National Historic, and National Recreation Trails
I 29.131:    New Orleans Jazz Study Newsletter
I 29.132:    NPS Strategic Planning, National Park Scan
I 29.133:    Three Rivers Review
I 29.134:    Battlefield Update
I 29.136:    NCPTT Notes
I 29.138/2:    Yellowstone Center for Resources 

Board of Geographic Names (1934- )

I 33.2:    General Publications
I 33.3/2:    Foreign Names Information Bulletin
I 33.5:    Decisions
I 33.5/2:    Decisions on Geographic Names in the United States
I 33.8:    Gazeteers 1955- 

Office of Territories (1950-1971)

I 35.10/1:    Annual Reports
I 35.10/2:    General Publications
I 35.11/1:    Annual Reports
I 35.12/1:    Annual Reports of the Governor
I 35.13/1:    Governor of the Virgin Islands
I 35.15/1:    Annual Reports, Governor of Guam
I 35.16/1:    Annual Reports 1952-
I 35.16/8:    Report of Trust Territory of Pacific Islands Transmitted to United Nations
I 35.17/1:    Annual Report of Governor to Secretary of Interior 1951- 

Housing Authority (1937-1939)

I 40.10:    Bulletins on Policy and Procedure 

Bonneville Power Administration (1937-1977)

I 44.1:    Annual Reports
I 44.2:    General Publications 

Bureau of Biological Survey (1939-1949)

I 47.11:    Wildlife Circulars 

Solicitor (1941- )

I 48.6:    Laws 

Fish and Wildlife Service (1940- )

I 49.1:    Annual Reports
I 49.1/5:    Cooperative Fishery Units Annual Report
I 49.1/6:    Sport Fishery and Wildlife Research 1972-
I 49.1/7:    Annual Report, Division of Law Enforcement
I 49.1/8:    Biennial Report to the President of the United States
I 49.2:    General Publications
I 49.2:B 52    Biological Services Program
I 49.4:    Circulars
I 49.6/2:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
I 49.6/5:    Coast Ecological Inventory
I 49.6/7:    National Wetlands Inventory (maps) by State
I 49.7/2:    Information, Region 6
I 49.9:    Maps and Charts
I 49.13/4:    Wildlife Leaflets 1981-
I 49.13/5:    Fish and Wildlife Leaflets 1984-
I 49.14:    Posters
I 49.15/3:    Wildlife 1949-
I 49.17:    Wildlife Review 1935-
I 49.18:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
I 49.18/8:    Fish and Wildlife Reference Service Newsletter
I 49.18/9:    Publications Available from Northern Prairie Science Center
I 49.24:    Hunting Regulations 1941-1975
I 49.24/2:    Summary of Federal Hunting Regulations for (year) 1976-
I 49.24/3:    Atlantic Flyway
I 49.24/4:    Central Flyway
I 49.24/5:    Pacific Flyway
I 49.24/6:    Mississippi Flyway
I 49.26:    Research Report 1941-
I 49.27:    Fishery Bulletins
I 49.28/3:    Fish Disease Leaflets FDL-
I 49.29/3:    Federal Aid in Fish and Wildlife Restoration
I 49.29/4:    Statistical Summary for Fish and Wildlife Restoration
I 49.30:    North American Fauna
I 49.32:    Statistical Digests 1942-
I 49.35:    Progressive Fish Culturist 1934-
I 49.36:    Conservation in Action
I 49.40/2:    Fisheries Review 1955-
I 49.44/2:    National Wildlife Refuges
I 49.44/3:    National Wildlife Refuges Planning Update
I 49.47/4:    Wildlife Research Reports 1972-
I 49.66:    Resource Publications 1965-
I 49.66/2:    New Publications
I 49.67:    Resource Status Reports
I 49.68:    Technical Papers 1966-
I 49.69:    Fish Distribution Reports 1967-
I 49.70:    Investigations in Fish Control 1964-
I 49.71/2:    Posters
I 49.77:    Endangered Species Technical Bulletin 1976-
I 49.77/3:    Report to Congress, Endangered and Threatened Species Recovery Program
I 49.77/4:    Recovery Program for the Endangered Fishes of the Upper Colorado
I 49.77/5:    Recovery Plans
I 49.78:    Topical Briefs: Fish and Wildlife Resources and Electric Power Generation
I 49.79:    Fish Health News 1972-
I 49.79/2:    Fish Health Bulletin
I 49.83:    Instream Flow Information Papers
I 49.83/2:    Instream Flow Strategies
I 49.84:    Administration of the Marine Mammal Protection Act of 1972, Report of the Secretary of the Interior
I 49.85:    Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora, Annual Report 1977-
I 49.86:    National Fish Hatchery Leaflets
I 49.87:    Fishery Resources, Fiscal Year
I 49.87/2:    Fishery and Aquatic Management Program, Yellowstone National Park
I 49.88:    Fish and Wildlife News
I 49.89:    Biological Services Program, FWS/OBS
I 49.89/2:    Biological Reports
I 49.90:    Ferret Reports
I 49.91:    Important Fish and Wildlife Habitats of (various States)
I 49.92:    Fisheries and Wildlife Research
I 49.93:    Duck Stamp Data
I 49.94:    Current Federal Research Reports, Fish
I 49.94/2:    Current Federal Aid Research Report, Wildlife
I 49.97:    Habitat Suitability Index Models
I 49.97/2:    Habitat Suitability Information
I 49.98:    National Survey of Fishing, Hunting, and Wildlife-Associated Recreation, U.S. Summary
I 49.98/2:    State Reports
I 49.98/3:    Analysis of the 1985 National Survey of Fishing, Hunting, and Wildlife-Associated Recreation Reports
I 49.98/4:    National Survey of Fishing, Hunting, and Wildlife-Associated Recreation
I 49.99:    Fish and Wildlife Research
I 49.100:    Fish and Wildlife Technical Reports 1984-
I 49.100/2:    Waterfowl Status Report
I 49.100/3:    Waterfowl, Population Status
I 49.100/4:    Waterfowl 2000
I 49.101:    Animal Damage Control ADC-
I 49.102:    Annual Report of Lands Under Control of the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
I 49.103:    Emergency Striped Bass Research Study
I 49.104:    Directories
I 49.105:    Fisheries Academy, Course Catalog
I 49.106:    Preliminary Estimates of Waterfowl Harvest and Hunter Activity in the United States during the Hunting Season
I 49.106/2:    Trends in Duck Breeding Populations 1955-
I 49.106/4:    Sandhill Crane Harvest and Hunter Activity in the Central Flyway during the Hunting Season
I 49.106/5:    Mourning Dove, Breeding Population Status
I 49.106/6:    American Woodcock Harvest and Breeding Population Status
I 49.106/7:    Catalog of Training
I 49.106/7-2:    Notes, National Conservation Training Center
I 49.107:    Klamath River Fisheries Assessment Program
I 49.108:    Electronic Products
I 49.109:    Long Term Resource Monitoring Program, Program Report
I 49.109/2:    Long Term Resource Monitoring Program, Reprint
I 49.109/3:    Long Term Resource Monitoring Program, Special Report
I 49.109/4:    Long Term Resource Monitoring Program, Technical Report
I 49.110:    Galveston Bay Fact Sheet Series
I 49.111:    Cultural Resource Series
I 49.113:    General Publications 

War Relocation Authority (1944-1946)

I 52.2:    General Publications 

Bureau of Land Management (1946- )

I 53.1:    Bureau of Land Management Annual Report
I 53.1/2:    Public Land Statistics 1962-
I 53.2:    General Publications
I 53.3/2:    Technical Bulletins 1968-
I 53.5:    Laws
I 53.6:    Rules, Regulations, and Instructions
I 53.7:    Public Lands of United States
I 53.7/2:    Manuals and Handbooks
I 53.8:    Ephemeris of the Sun, Polaris and Other Selected Stars, with Companion Data and Tables for the Year
I 53.9:    Information Bulletins 1958-
I 53.11:    Maps and Map Folders
I 53.11/2:    Charts
I 53.11/3:    Audiovisual Materials
I 53.11/3-2:    Posters
I 53.11/4:    Bureau of Land Management 1:100,000-Scale Maps
I 53.11/5:    Surface Management Quadrangles
I 53.11/6:    Minerals Management Quad
I 53.12:    Our Public Lands 1951-
I 53.12/2:    Managing the Nation's Public Lands
I 53.15:    Digest of Grazing Decisions
I 53.17:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
I 53.17/2:    BLM Westfornet Monthly Alert
I 53.19:    Draft Environmental Statements
I 53.19/2:    Final Environmental Impact Statements
I 53.19/3:    Environmental Analysis Records
I 53.20:    Technical Notes
I 53.22:    Cultural Resources Series (Colorado)
I 53.22/2:    Cultural Resource Series (Utah)
I 53.22/3:    Cultural Resource Series (Nevada)
I 53.22/4:    Cultural Resources Publications
I 53.22/5:    Cultural Resource Series (Montana) 1985-
I 53.22/6:    Cultural Resource Series (Eastern States Office)
I 53.22/7:    Cultural Resource Series (Wyoming)
I 53.22/8:    Cultural Resource Series (Arizona)
I 53.22/9:    Cultural Resources Series (New Mexico)
I 53.22/10:    Cultural Resources Series (Oregon)
I 53.22/11:    Cultural Resources Information Series
I 53.23:    Wyoming Land Use Decisions
I 53.23/2:    Land Use Decisions and Rangeland Program Summary
I 53.23/3:    Herd Management Area Plan
I 53.24:    Resource Inventory Notes
I 53.26:    IS (series)
I 53.27:    Biological Sciences Series 1979-
I 53.29:    POCS (Pacific Outer Continental Shelf) Reference Papers
I 53.29/2:    POCS Technical Papers
I 53.30:    Technical Papers
I 53.32/2:    Land Sale
I 53.33:    Wilderness Report
I 53.34:    Wyoming BLM Wildlife Technical Bulletins
I 53.35:    Technical Reference
I 53.39:    Snake River Birds of Prey Research Project, Annual Report
I 53.40:    Saval Ranch Research and Evaluation Project, Progress Report
I 53.41:    Alaska People
I 53.43:    BLM Facts and Figures for Utah
I 53.43/2:    BLM Facts, Oregon and Washington
I 53.43/3:    BLM in Wyoming
I 53.43/4:    Nevada Progress Report
I 53.43/5:    BLM in New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas and Kansas
I 53.45:    Washington Office Telephone Directory
I 53.45/2:    Bureau of Land Management Office Directory
I 53.47:    Plan of Work for Cooperative Hydrology Investigations
I 53.48:    Recreation Futures for Colorado
I 53.49:    BLM-Alaska Technical Reports
I 53.50:    Resources Management Plan Annual Update
I 53.51:    HRW (series)
I 53.52:    Recreation Information Series
I 53.53:    Competitive Oil and Gas Lease
I 53.54/2:    Arizona Desert Digest
I 53.55:    Challenge Cost Share Report
I 53.56:    State of the Public Range in Wyoming
I 53.57:    General Land Office, Automated Records Project, Pre-1908 Homestead & Cash Entry Patents
I 53.59:    Environmental Impact Statement
I 53.59/2:    Management Plan & Environmental Assessment 

Defense Electric Power Aministration (1951-1953)

I 56.2:    General Publications
I 56.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides 

Office of Coal Research (1960-1974)

I 63.1:    Annual Report 

Office of Oil and Gas (1946-1974)

I 64.2:    General Publications
I 64.10:    Technical Reports 

Bureau of Outdoor Recreation (1963-1978)

I 66.2:    General Publications
I 66.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
I 66.8/2:    Outdoor Recreation Grants-in-Aid Manual 1965-
I 66.15:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
I 66.17:    Outdoor Recreation Action 1966-
I 66.18:    Outdoor Recreation Research 1966-
I 66.22:    Technical Assistance Bulletins
I 66.24:    National Urban Recreation Study 

Federal Water Quality Administration (1970)

I 67.1/2:    Water Pollution Control, Federal Costs, Report to Congress 1969-
I 67.2:    General Publications
I 67.13:    Water Pollution Control Research and Training Grants
I 67.13/2:    Water Pollution Control Research and Training Grants, Index
I 67.22:    Statistical Summary...Inventory, Municipal Waste Facilities 

Alaska Power Administration (1967-1977)

I 68.1:    Annual Report 

Mining Enforcement and Safety Administration (1973- 1978)

I 69.2:    General Publications
I 69.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
I 69.9:    Mesa Information Report IR-
I 69.11:    Mesa, The Magazine of Mining Health and Safety 1975- 

Heritage Conservation and Recreation Service (1978- 1981)

I 70.2:    General Publications
I 70.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
I 70.9:    Historic American Engineering Records Publications
I 70.10:    Historic Structure Reports
I 70.11:    Cultural Resource Management Studies
I 70.11/2:    Cultural Resource Management Series
I 70.11/3:    Management Series
I 70.12:    Preservation Briefs 1975-
I 70.12/2:    Preservation Case Studies
I 70.12/3:    Preservation Planning Series
I 70.13:    Maps
I 70.15:    Bibliographies and Lists of Publications
I 70.15/2:    Technical Preservation Services Reading Lists
I 70.17:    National Register of Historic Places 1959-
I 70.18:    Federal Recreation Fee Program, Including Federal Recreation Visitation Data, A Report to Congress
I 70.19:    Cultural Properties Programs, Year-End Report 1978-
I 70.20:    Nationwide Outdoor Recreation Plan
I 70.22/2:    Grist
I 70.22/3:    Design
I 70.23:    Technical Notes
I 70.24:    IAS Investigation Reports
I 70.25:    Notifications, HCRS Information Exchange 

Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement (1977- )

I 71.1:    Annual Report
I 71.2:    General Publications
I 71.4:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
I 71.5:    Laws
I 71.15:    Technicap Training Courses, Technical Training Program 

Minerals Management Service (1982- )

I 72.2:    General Publications
I 72.3/2:    RMP Bulletin
I 72.8:    Handbooks, Manuals, Guides
I 72.9:    Outer Continental Shelf Oil and Gas Information Program, Summary Reports
I 72.9/2:    Atlantic Index
I 72.9/3-2:    Alaska Summary Report
I 72.9/6:    Alaska Summary/Index
I 72.9/7:    Pacific Summary/Index
I 72.10:    Federal Offshore Statistics, Leasing, Exploration, Production, Revenue
I 72.12:    OCS (Outer Continental Shelf) Monographs
I 72.12/2:    OCS Studies
I 72.12/3:    OCS Reports
I 72.12/3-2:    Outer Continental Shelf Oil and Gas Leasing and Production Program Annual Report
I 72.12/3-3:    Outer Continental Shelf Statistical Summary
I 72.12/3-4:    Pacific Outer Continental Shelf Studies Program (OCS) Statistical Reports
I 72.12/4:    OCS Map Series
I 72.12/5:    Regional Studies Plan, Fiscal Year, Atlantic OCS Region
I 72.12/6:    POCS Events
I 72.12/7:    Estimated Oil and Gas Reserves
I 72.12/8:    Draft Environmental Studies Plan
I 72.12/9:    OCS Statistical Series
I 72.12/10:    OCS Information Report
I 72.12/11:    OCS EIS/EA (Environmental Assessment)
I 72.12/12:    OCS Activities Report
I 72.13:    Mineral Revenues, The Report on Receipts from Federal and Indian Leases
I 72.14/2:    Offshore Scientific and Technical Publications
I 72.16:    Posters
I 72.17:    MMS Today
I 72.18:    Offshore Stats
I 72.19:    Electronic Products 

National Biological Service

I 73.2:    General Publications 

Sources

This guide was based on work presented by Chris Brown at the University of Denver.  For the original guide see http://libguides.du.edu/BrowseDocs.  Additional information was provided by Donna Andriot's Guide to U.S. Government Publications 2009 edition.

University of Florida Home Page

This page uses Google Analytics - (Google Privacy Policy)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.