web
stats
Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Online MS in Pharmacy: Databases

resources and help for students and faculty in Pharmacy Regulation and Policy

Database tutorials & Help

These are links to help provided by the actual database producers not the library. 

Databases & Free Websites

There are two documents. One contains databases to which UF subscribes and the 2nd one is a list of free websites that you might find useful after you graduate, including ones that contain free full text journal articles.

You need to double check the commercial drug information sites for their authoritativeness and currency. Check with your instructor for the acceptability of the .com sites before using for an assignment.

Selected Pharmacy Databases

These are just a few of the databases available via the library. To see all the databases that are available via the HSC Library go to the HSC Library's Database Page.   To access these databases from off campus you MUST be logged in either via the VPN or Proxy(Online Login Page). There are also 2 documents in another section of this page that list more of the databases available via the libary and a number of free websites that you might find useful.   The free resources will be available to you after you graduate. 

Business Legal Databases

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Lauren Adkins
Contact:
Health Science Center Libraries
PO Box 100206
Gainesville, FL
32610
352-273-8444
Subjects: Medicine, Pharmacy
University of Florida Home Page

This page uses Google Analytics - (Google Privacy Policy)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.