Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

AEC 6905: Theses & Dissertations

This guide is for the Agricultural Education & Communication Department's thesis and dissertation proposal development class.

Theses & Dissertations

etd


Click here to seach for theses & dissertations at UF and at other institutions.

Agricultural Education & Communication Theses & Dissertations:

  Need Help?

Graduate education logo

The Graduate editorial office provides useful information, links, and forms for writing and publishing your thesis or dissertation

Digitize Your Dissertation

If your dissertation or thesis has not yet been digitized, please contact us!

See details on our permission page.

Finding Dissertations

 

Library Guide for Finding Dissertations

 

Dissertations written at UF:

Dissertations written outside of UF:

  • Search the database WorldCat Dissertations and Theses: lists theses and published material from around the world. Not as much full-text, but you can request items using Interlibrary Loan.
  • Search ProQuest Dissertations and Theses to identify many dissertations written at many universities. Not as exhaustive as Worldcat and does not include dissertations from Harvard or MIT. Does not include Masters theses. More full text available.

Obtaining copies of dissertations written outside UF:

  • Search the database: ProQuest Dissertations & Theses. Full text is available for approximately one third of the theses indexed in the database.
  • Search WorldCat Dissertations and Theses for links to free full text or indications that a copy may be borrowed from another library.
  • Use the ILLiad Interlibrary Loan (ILL) service if you are a current student/faculty/staff at UF.
  • Purchase a copy from ProQuest Dissertation Express, in print or online form.
  • Contact the author or the issuing institution/department.

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Melody Royster
Contact:
Agricultural Sciences Librarian

Office: 312B, Marston Science Library
Phone: (352) 273-2661
University of Florida Home Page

This page uses Google Analytics - (Google Privacy Policy)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.