See the latest dissertations from the UF Dept. of Environmental Horticulture.
UF Theses & Dissertations
Search the UF Library catalog using Advanced Search with the subject heading "dissertations--UF". Limit results by the department, keyword, author, title or year. All dissertations & theses written by students who entered into graduate programs at UF in 2001 or later are only available online. Older theses & dissertations are being digitized and may be available both in print and online. Online UF theses & dissertations are in the IR@UF. Print format science theses are located on the 3rd floor of Marston Science Library by year and then author's last name. See UF Theses & Dissertations for more information.
Theses & Dissertations written outside UF
WorldCat Dissertations and Theses lists all dissertations, theses and published material cataloged by members of OCLC, a worldwide library consortium. This database includes links to full text of many freely-available theses and indicates whether any member library has a print copy that may be borrowed by current UF student/faculty/staff through ILLiad Interlibrary Loan (ILL).
Search ProQuest Dissertations to identify many dissertations from other universities. Approximately one-third of the theses indexed in this database have full-text available online. The database covers 1867 to the present, however, each university's coverage varies. This database does not include Masters theses nor any material from Harvard or MIT. Copies can be purchased, in print or online format, from ProQuest Dissertation Express.
Contact the author or the issuing institution/department to request a copy.
The Graduate editorial office provides useful information, links, and forms for writing and publishing your thesis or dissertation
|
