Full-text Chinese language articles published in Chinese academic, trade, and popular journals. "Peer-reviewed" search filter available. Important for understanding local perspectives. The range of topics and depth of treatment also make this a good reading practice tool for intermediate to advanced Chinese learners.
Full-text peer-reviewed articles and books are available for online browsing and PDF download. Broadly covers humanities and social sciences. Search by subject, topic, or author and within specific journals and titles.
Full-text peer-reviewed articles and books are available for online browsing and PDF download. Broadly covers humanities and social sciences. Search by subject, author, or topic and within specific journals and publications.
*Please Note - we may not have access to all books and journal issues that come up in JSTOR and Project Muse searches. To see if we have access to a particular title, cross-search the journal title in UF Libraries Catalog and check for the relevant year, volume, and issue.
An electronic journal platform for science and technology information in Japan.
Find abstracts and lists of resources compiled and curated by experts. These abstracts and lists are a good first stop when you want to get a sense of what's already out there on a subject or topic. When you click on a resource in these abstracts, and it looks like we don't have access, you can ask a librarian or request it through Interlibrary Loan.
Oxford Bibliographies Online: Chinese Studies
Articles providing an overview of topics within the field of Chinese Studies with bibliographic references. Useful for getting a handle on how a topic has been written about historically and more recently.
Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS)
Over 900,000 citations for western-language journal and review articles, conference proceedings, and book chapters on Asian humanities and social sciences topics. Dates back to 1971.
Find abstracts and lists of resources compiled and curated by experts. These abstracts and lists are a good first stop when you want to get a sense of what's already out there on a subject or topic. When you click on a resource in these abstracts, and it looks like we don't have access, you can ask a librarian or request it through Interlibrary Loan.
Articles providing an overview of topics within the field of Chinese Studies with bibliographic references. Useful for getting a handle on how a topic has been written about historically and more recently.
Over 900,000 citations for western-language journal and review articles, conference proceedings, and book chapters on Asian humanities and social sciences topics. Dates back to 1971.
|
