Broadcasting/Telecommunications: Company & Industry Research

Full text business database, covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business. Also provides company and industry profiles.

Includes news, industry, and market news; legal news and research; company financial information and more.

Combines results from our catalog, articles, e-journals and databases. All the books, films, music, special collections, ebooks, database titles from our catalog. 90% of the University of Florida's journal subscriptions.

PrivCo is the premiere source for financial data on major privately held companies. From elusive private financials and revenues to private M&A deals and deal multiples, private firm valuations, VC funding, private equity deal history, private and family ownership breakdowns, and more.

30,000 company analyses, SWOT analyses for major companies, company financials and executive biographies. 3,000+ industry profiles + Porters 5 Forces. 215 countries, PESTLE analyses. Country, company and product database with market shares.

U.S. Global & China industry reports with Porter's Five Forces framework

Offers a wide range of market information for a select number of industries. If this is your first time using the database, make sure to create a personal profile account using your UF email.

30,000 company analyses, SWOT analyses for major companies, company financials and executive biographies. 3,000+ industry profiles + Porters 5 Forces. 215 countries, PESTLE analyses. Country, company and product database with market shares.