Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Citation Management: Help & Training

Expert Advice

The UF Libraries have several experts in a variety of citation management tools. Contact one of the experts listed below or your subject specialist for support and consultation.

Not sure who to ask? Email us and we'll find you the right expert. 

EndNote Online Experts

Lauren Adkins
Health Sciences Librarian
lauren.adkins@ufl.edu
352-273-8444

Tara Cataldo
Biological Sciences Librarian
ttobin@ufl.edu
352-273-2868

Michelle Leonard
Environmental Sciences Librarian
mleonard@uflib.ufl.edu
352-273-2866

Hannah Norton
Health Sciences Librarian
nortonh@ufl.edu
352-273-8412

Melody Royster
Agricultural Sciences Librarian
mroyster@uflib.ufl.edu
352-273-2661

Suzanne Stapleton
Agricultural Sciences Librarian
suzanne@ufl.edu
352-273-2715


EndNote Desktop Experts

Lauren Adkins
Health Sciences Librarian
lauren.adkins@ufl.edu
352-273-8444

Hannah Norton
Health Sciences Librarian
nortonh@ufl.edu
352-273-8412

Melody Royster
Agricultural Sciences Librarian

mroyster@uflib.ufl.edu
352-273-2661

Suzanne Stapleton
Agricultural Sciences Librarian
suzanne@ufl.edu
352-273-2715

Mendeley Experts

Michelle Leonard
Environmental Sciences Librarian
mleonard@uflib.ufl.edu
352-273-2866

Jane Morgan-Daniel
Health Sciences Librarian
morgandanie.jane@ufl.edu
352-273-5560

Ariel Pomputius
Health Sciences Librarian
apomputius@ufl.edu

352-273-8441


Zotero Experts

Tiffany Esteban
​Digital Humanities Librarian
tcesteban@ufl.edu
352-273-2875

Sara Gonzalez
Physical Sciences Librarian
saragonz@ufl.edu
352-273-2889

Sam Putnam
Engineering Librarian
srputnam@ufl.edu
352-273-2878


SciWheel Expert

Ariel Pomputius
Health Sciences Librarian
apomputius@ufl.edu

352-273-8441

 

Workshops

Our experts periodically offer open workshops on select citation management software. Use the link below to register for a workshop:

Library Workshops

You can also request a workshop for your class or group by emailing the trainers


Video Tutorials

Find online video tutorials to learn how to use a particular software:

EndNote

Mendeley

Zotero

SciWheel

University of Florida Home Page

This page uses Google Analytics - (Google Privacy Policy)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.