Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

UF Digital Collections: Home

UF Digital Collections and Digital Library Center

UF Digital Collections

Browse and search the UF Digital Collections here.

 

The University of Florida Digital Collections (UFDC) hosts more than 300 outstanding digital collections, containing over 7 million pages of unique manuscripts and letters, antique maps, rare children's literature books, newspapers, historic photographs, oral histories, and more. The University of Florida Digital Collections (UFDC) enables users to find unique and rare digitized materials held at the University of Florida and partner institutions. With UFDC, remote and local researchers have free, open access to the full content of the resource. This is a constantly growing collection of resources. The search box above searches across all the digital resources in all the collections. By clicking on the icons below, you can view and search individual collections.

Digital Humanities Support

The UF Digital Collections (UFDC) provides the central technology supporting many digital scholarship and digital humanities projects. 

See more about digital humanities support and the UF Digital Humanities Working Group. >>

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Chelsea Dinsmore
Contact:
Chair of Digital Support Services

George A. Smathers Libraries
University of Florida

(352) 273-0369

Senior Director for Library Technology & Digital Strategies

Profile Photo
Laurie Taylor
Contact:
255 Library West
352-273-2902
Website Skype Contact: laurientayloruf
Subjects: Digital Humanities
University of Florida Home Page

This page uses Google Analytics - (Google Privacy Policy)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.