Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

PERFORMING ARTS (Department of Special and Area Studies Collections): FINDING GUIDES

THE PERFORMING ARTS/POPULAR CULTURE COLLECTIONS in the Department of Special & Area Studies Collections contains over 200,000 individual ephemeral research items.

MISCELLANEOUS IMAGES

Finding Guides

THE AFRICAN-AMERICAN CINEMA COLLECTION:

http://www.uflib.ufl.edu/spec/belknap/cinema/cinemaaa.htm

THE EFRAIN BARRADAS MEXICAN & CUBAN FILM POSTER COLLECTION:

http://web.uflib.ufl.edu/spec/belknap/barradas.htm

THE FLORIDA MUSIC COLLECTION:

http://www.uflib.ufl.edu/spec/belknap/florida/florida.htm

THE ROBERT STRASSBURG COLLECTION OF ERNEST BLOCH:

http://www.uflib.ufl.edu/spec/belknap/composers/bloch.htm

THE CAL YEOMANS THEATRICAL MANUSCRIPT COLLECTION:

http://web.uflib.ufl.edu/spec/manuscript/guides/yeomans.htm

THE BELKNAP PLAYBILL & PROGRAM COLLECTION:

http://www.uflib.ufl.edu/spec/belknap/ufplaybills.htm

THE RINGLING THEATRE COLLECTION:

http://www.uflib.ufl.edu/spec/belknap/ringling.htm

THE JIM LIVERSIDGE POPULAR CULTURE COLLECTION:

http://www.uflib.ufl.edu/spec/belknap/liversidge.htm

THE SUZY COVEY COMIC BOOK COLLECTION:

http://www.uflib.ufl.edu/spec/belknap/comics/comics.htm

THE PRESTON WOOD SCRIPT COLLECTION:

http://www.uflib.ufl.edu/spec/belknap/tvradio/Wood.htm

THE JOHN W. LINDELL COLLECTION:

http://web.uflib.ufl.edu/spec/belknap/lindell.htm

THE SOUND OF RADIO & TELEVISION:

http://www.uflib.ufl.edu/spec/belknap/tvradio/tvthemes.htm

THE TREVOR "TOMMY" BALE COLLECTION:

http://www.uflib.ufl.edu/spec/belknap/miscellaneous/Bale.htm

THE DICK SUMMER AUDIO COLLECTION:

http://www.library.ufl.edu/spec/belknap/summer.htm

THE JOHN DAVID RIDGE COSTUME DESIGN COLLECTION

http://www.library.ufl.edu/spec/manuscript/Guides/ridge.htm

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

MISCELLANEOUS IMAGES

Performing Arts (Special & Area Studies Collections)

Jim Liversidge's picture
Jim Liversidge
Contact:
Department of Special and Area Studies Collections

280 Smathers Library

PO Box 117005

Gainesville, FL 32611-7005

352-273-2759
Website

MISCELLANEOUS IMAGES

University of Florida Home Page

This page uses Google Analytics - (Google Privacy Policy)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.