Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times, as well as country-and industry-focused reports and data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Academic Search Premier
Multidisciplinary database indexing over 4,600 journals.
CABI: CAB Abstracts
CAB Abstracts (CAB International) provides authoritative research information on agriculture, environment and related applied life sciences; good resource for tourism as it relates to the natural environment, conservation, and sustainability.
Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection
Current and relevant content from over 500 industry journals in the hospitality and tourism field - including cultural aspects of travel, leisure activities, economic aspects of tourism, and more.
PsycINFO (on EBSCOHost online platform) 1887-Current
The PsycINFO , database, American Psychological Association’s (APA) renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It contains over 3 million records and summaries dating as far back as the 1600s.
SPORTDiscus with Full Text
SPORTDiscus with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for 550 journals indexed in SPORTDiscus. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the SPORTDiscus index - with no embargo. With full-text coverage dating back to 1985, SPORTDiscus with Full Text is the definitive research tool for all areas of sports & sports medicine literature.
For off-campus access to library-licensed e-Journals, research databases and e-resources, use either:
UF VPN - or - the library proxy server.
We strongly recommend the UF VPN for the most secure access to all library database and Course Reserves services.
Still can't get the full text of your article? When you see Find@UF in your database search results, click it for access to digital full-text material.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.