Florida Environments Online contains both digital full text materials and research bibliographies about the ecology and environment of Florida. Digitized materials include more than 200 seminal texts on species and ecosystems selected by scientific experts throughout the state of Florida and digitized specifically for the Linking Florida's Natural Heritage project.
The Digital Library of the Caribbean (dLOC) is a cooperative digital library for resources from and about the Caribbean and circum-Caribbean. dLOC provides access to digitized versions of Caribbean cultural, historical and research materials currently held in archives, libraries, and private collections.
The University of Florida Digital Collections (UFDC) hosts more than 300 outstanding digital collections, containing over 12 million pages, covering over 78 thousand subjects in rare books, manuscripts, antique maps, children's literature, newspapers, theses and dissertations, data sets, photographs, oral histories, and more for permanent access and preservation. Through UFDC, users have free and Open Access to full unique and rare materials held by the University of Florida and partner institutions. The Digital Library of the Caribbean, dLOC, is a cooperative digital library hosted by UFDC.
Featured UFDC Resource
Proceedings of the Soil & Crop Science Society of Florida
UF Herbarium Specimens, images and database of plants
Bugwood Network UGA Center for Invasive Species and Ecosystem Heatlh
Weed ID University of Illinois
Citrus Greening Bibliography UF IFAS Southwest Florida REC and Citrus Research Board
Plants Database USDA NRCS
|
