Guides @ UF: Human Rights in Latin America: North, Central, and South America, and the Caribbean.

Central and North American E-books

A History of Violence by Óscar Martínez; Daniela Maria Ugaz (Translator); John Washington (Translator); John Lee Anderson (Introduction by)
Call Number: UF LIBRARY WEST RESERVES Course Reserves -- HN125.2.V5 M37 2016
ISBN: 9781784781682
Publication Date: 2016
La Lucha : the story of Lucha Castro and human rights in Mexico by Adam Shapiro; Jon Sack; Lucha Castro (Preface by)
Call Number: UF SMATHERS, Latin America General Collection -- PN6737.S235 L83 2015
ISBN: 9781781688014
Publication Date: 2015
Marianela by Guadalupe Rodríguez
Call Number: UF SMATHERS, Latin America General Collection -- JC599.E4 R621 1994
Publication Date: 1994
Nicaragua by Paul Dix (Photographer); Just Sharing Press (Editor)
Call Number: UF SMATHERS, Latin America Ltd. Cir. Over -- F1528 .D59 2011
ISBN: 0615374093
Publication Date: 2011
Pushing the Boundaries of Latin American Testimony by Janis Breckenridge (Editor); Louise Detwiler (Editor)
Call Number: UF SMATHERS, Latin America General Collection -- PQ7082.R46 P68 2012
ISBN: 9780230338470
Publication Date: 2012

Cárceles de Venezuela : campos de exterminio by Pedro Andrade Roa.
Call Number: UF SMATHERS, Latin America General Collection -- HV9632 .A53 1996
Publication Date: 1996
Democracy in Chile by Silvia Nagy-Zekmi (Editor); Fernando Leiva (Editor)
Call Number: UF SMATHERS, Latin America General Collection -- F3100 .D45 2003
ISBN: 1845190815
Publication Date: 2005
En lucha con el pasado : el movimiento de derechos humanos y las políticas de la memoria en la Argentina by Saskia Van Drunen
Call Number: UF SMATHERS, Latin America New Book Shelf -- JC599.A7 D78 2017
Publication Date: 2017
Peru under Fire by Human Rights Watch Staff; Americas Watch Staff
Call Number: UF SMATHERS, Latin America General Collection -- JC599.P4 P485 1992
ISBN: 0300052375
Publication Date: 1992
Pinochet and Me by Marc Cooper
Call Number: UF LIBRARY WEST RESERVES Course Reserves -- F3100.C64 C64 2001
ISBN: 1859847854
Publication Date: 2001
Punished for protesting : rights violations in Venezuela's streets, detention centers, and justice system. by Human Rights Watch
Call Number: UF SMATHERS, Latin America General Collection -- HV6433.V4 P85 2014
Publication Date: 2014

Cuba's Repressive Machinery by Human Rights Watch Staff
Call Number: UF SMATHERS, Latin America General Collection -- F1788 .C83x 1999
ISBN: 1564322343
Publication Date: 1999-01-01
Cuba 1959 by Burt Glinn (Photographer); Michael Shulman (Editor); Tony Nourmand (Editor)
Call Number: UF SMATHERS, Latin America General Collection -- TR820 .G57 2015
ISBN: 1909526312
Publication Date: 2015
Cuba y su presidio político by Esteban M. Beruvides
Call Number: UF SMATHERS, Latin America General Collection -- JC599.C9 C81 1994
Publication Date: 1994