Guides @ UF: Construction Management: Key Resources

Key Resources for Construction Science & Management

Engineering Village This link opens in a new window ACCESS ENDS 12/31/24 - Engineering Village is a search and discovery platform encompassing both the Inspec and Compendex databases.
Civil Engineering Abstracts This link opens in a new window ProQuest
Building Green This link opens in a new window
Abstracts in New Technology & Engineering (ANTE) This link opens in a new window
ASTM Compass This link opens in a new window
Instantly access any of ASTM’s 12,000+ standards. Users must be on UF's VPN to get access remotely.
ASCE Library This link opens in a new window
American Society of Civil Engineers Library is a full-text database of civil engineering research and practical publications. Includes journals and practice periodicals, conference proceedings, standards, manuals and reports.
IEEE Standards This link opens in a new window
LEEDuser This link opens in a new window
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals This link opens in a new window
ProQuest
Birkhäuser Building Types Online This link opens in a new window
Home Improvement Collection This link opens in a new window
ULI Case Studies This link opens in a new window

Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
Ebsco
Science Direct This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The publisher Elsevier’s multidisciplinary platform for ebooks and peer-reviewed journals.
Scopus This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive, curated abstract and citation database with enriched data and linked scholarly literature across a wide variety of disciplines.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary journal indexing and citation database with coverage back to 1900.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Temporary message: UF users will first see an 'Unexpected Error' page. Please click on the blue "Go to My Start Page" and you will be redirected to the Nexis Uni search page.
Nexis Uni provides full-text access to news, business, and legal sources. Includes newspapers, wire services, broadcasts, and international news. Formerly known as LexisNexis Academic.
Access World News This link opens in a new window
Statista This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Dissertations & Theses Global This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, including some full-text.