Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Tourism, Recreation, and Sport Management Theses and Dissertations
Use the following links to search for available dissertations and masters theses from a variety of sources. Many are in full text online; some are in our print collections or available through Interlibrary Loan (ILL).
Using all these resources, you should rarely have to pay for a copy of any dissertation.
All links open in this tab.
Center for Research Libraries
CRL with its component membership organizations is an important repository of specialized academic library materials. As a member institution, UF Libraries' patrons may borrow from their extensive manuscript archives, newspapers and foreign dissertations. Request the assistance of your librarian to properly complete an ILL request for material at CRL.
The British Library's online e-thesis service, covering theses and dissertations from universities in all parts of the United Kingdom. Most digital copies are free from this service.
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations
An international open collection of links to available electronic theses and dissertations.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global
This database contains most US & Canadian dissertations, and is fast increasing its global coverage. Retrospective digitization is ongoing; UF subscribes to all available full text online. Any titles in print only must be purchased or borrowed via ILL.
UF Elecronic Theses & Dissertations
UF's holdings of alumni theses and dissertations, as well as links to non-UF theses and dissertations.
UF Libraries Catalog
Check our library holdings; we may own a copy of the thesis or dissertation you need.
WorldCat Dissertations and Theses
A comprehensive database of major academic and some small, specialized US library catalogs. Each institution's own dissertations and those they've collected from others will be listed, but not necessarily available for loan. Check the WorldCat main catalog to see if the title you want is available for Interlibrary Loan and provide ILL with the Accession Number in the comments box to expedite their search process. Consult with your librarian if you need assistance.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.