Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

FLARE POLICIES AND PROCEDURES: SSTF

Member Information

Chair
Chair Website Liaison Elluminate Contact
Ben Walker Tabatha Pursley Ben Walker

 

Institutions
Institution Name E-mail Phone
FAMU
Priscilla Henry
priscilla.henry@famu.edu 850-599-3376
FAU Dawn Frood dfrood@fau.edu 561-297-4317
FGCU Rebecca Donlan rdonlan@fgcu.edu 239-590-7641
FIU Valerie Boulos vboulos@fiu.edu 305-348-6447
Florida College System (FCS)
TBD    
FSU Dan Schoonover dts08@fsu.edu 850-645-8925
Independent Colleges (ICUF) TBD    
Law Libraries Faye Jones fjones@law.fsu.edu 850-644-7486
Medical Libraries John Martin jdm52@ufl.edu 352-273-8433
UCF Frank Allen fallen@ucf.edu 407-823-2564
UF
Ben Walker
benwalk@uflib.ufl.edu 352-273-2545
UF Judy Russell jcrussell@ufl.edu 352-273-2505
UM Lisa Fish efish@miami.edu
305-284-4049
UNF Cynthia Jordan cjordan@unf.edu 904-620-1519
USF John Abresch abresch@usf.edu 813-974-3530
UWF Amanda Ziegler aziegler@uwf.edu 850-474-2413
University of Florida Home Page

This page uses Google Analytics - (Google Privacy Policy)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.