Oxford Bibliographies in Latin American Studies are annotated peer-reviewed bibliographies across many regional, temporal, and topical subject areas related to Latin America. They're a great resource for finding a research topic and finding recommended resources.
The Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Latin American History provides access to digital academic articles. It is part of the larger online Oxford Research Encyclopedia, "a dynamic digital encyclopedia continuously updated the world's leading scholars and researchers."
These bibliographies come from Latin American Studies - Oxford Bibliographies.
To find these resources at UF, click on "Find this resource."
If we do not have it, you can request it through Interlibrary Loan (ILL).
Latin American Urbanism, 1850-1950
Law and Society in Latin America since 1800
Cádiz Constitution and Liberalism, The
Chávez, Hugo, and the Bolivarian Revolution in Venezuela
Comics, Cartoons, Graphic Novels
Contemporary Indigenous Film and Video Production
Contemporary Indigenous Social and Political Thought
Dependency Theory in Latin American History
Economies from Independence to Industrialization
Maroon Societies in Latin America
Migration to the United States
Military and Modern Latin America, The
Military Government in Latin America, 1959–1990
Modern Populism in Latin America
New Left in Latin America, The
Political Exile in Latin America
Popular Culture and Globalization
Revolution and Reaction in Central America
Sandinista Revolution and the FSLN, The
Sports in Latin America and the Caribbean
Telenovelas and Melodrama in Latin America
Tourism in Modern Latin America
United States and Castro's Cuba in the Cold War, The
United States and the Guatemalan Revolution, The
United States Invasion of the Dominican Republic, 1961–1966, The
US–Latin American Relations during the Cold War
|
