Skip to main content

Library Faculty Assembly: LFA 2018-2019

The UF Library Faculty Assembly (LFA) is the official faculty body for College Level Shared Governance, serving all faculty librarians at the University of Florida. This Guide replaces the website at http://www.uflib.ufl.edu/LFA/

LFA Meetings

  • Monday, August 20, 2018: August LFA Meeting
    • Monthly LFA Meeting – Smathers 100, 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 : September LFA Meeting
    • Monthly LFA Meeting- Smathers 100, 10:00 AM
  • Monday, October 15, 2018 : October LFA Meeting
    • Monthly LFA Meeting- Smathers 100, 10:00AM
  • Monday, November 19, 2018: November LFA Meeting
    • Monthly LFA Meeting- Smathers  100, 10:00AM
  • Monday, December 17, 2018: December LFA Meeting has been cancelled
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 : January LFA Meeting
    • Monthly LFA Meeting-Smathers 100, 10:00AM
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 : February LFA Meeting
    • Monthly LFA Meeting- Smathers 100, 10:00AM
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 : March LFA Meeting
    • Monthly LFA Meeting- Smathers 100, 10:00AM
  • Monday, April 15, 2019: April LFA Meeting
    • Monthly LFA Meeting- Smathers 100, 10:00AM
  • Monday, May 20, 2019: LFA Meeting
    • Monthly LFA Meeting- Smathers 100, 10:00AM


 

 

2018-2019 LFA Secretary

Megan Daly

Librarian of Classics, Philosophy, and Religion

mmdaly@ufl.edu

352-273-2709

2018-2019 Officers

Melody Royster, Chair, (352) 273-2661

Laura Spears, Chair-Elect, (352) 273-2711

Mary Edwards, Past Chair, (352) 273-8421

Megan Daly, Secretary, (352) 273-2709

University of Florida Home Page

This page uses Google Analytics - (Google Privacy Policy)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.