Skip to main content

JRNL - Journal Retention and Needs Listing: Oversight Committee

Describes the use and operation of JRNL

Members

The JRNL Oversight Committee consists of:

  1. Two(2) representatives from each consortium (Voting);
  2. The Dean of the University Libraries at the University of Florida (Convener, Voting);
  3. One or two developers of the JRNL (Non-Voting); and
  4. Administrative staff from each participating consortia (Observers; Non-Voting).

UF

Dean of the University Libraries at the University of Florida (Convener, Voting):

  • Judy Russell, Dean of University Libraries, University of Florida (judruss@uflib.ufl.edu)

Developer of the JRNL (Non-Voting):

  • Chris Nicolich, Programmer, University of Florida (chrnico@uflib.ufl.edu)

FLARE

Consortium administrative staff (Observers; Non-Voting):

  • Ben Walker, Associate Dean, Discovery, Digital Services & Shared Collections, University of Florida (benwalk@uflib.ufl.edu)
  • Tabatha (Tabby) Pursley, Head, Shared Collections, University of Florida/FLARE (tabathap@ufl.edu)

Two(2) consortium representatives (Voting):

  • Angela Clark‐Hughes, University of Miami Libraries (aclark@rsmas.miami.edu)
  • Elizabeth (Lisa) Fish, Director, Rosenstiel School Library/Acting Director for Collection Strategies & Scholarly Communication, UM (efish@rsmas.miami.edu)  
  • Peter Spyers-Duran, Cataloger Librarian, University of Central Florida (Peter.Spyers-Duran@ucf.edu)

ASERL

Consortium administrative staff (Observers; Non-Voting):

  • John Burger, Director, ASERL (jburger@aserl.org)  
  • Cheryle Cole‐Bennett, Program Coordinator, ASERL (ccole‐bennett@aserl.org)

Two(2) consortium representatives (Voting):

  • Nadine Ellero, Serials Acquisitions Librarian, Auburn University (NPE0003@auburn.edu)  
  • Bruce Hulse, Director of Information Services, WRLC (hulse@wrlc.org)  

WEST

Consortium administrative staff (Observers; Non-Voting):

  • Ivy Anderson, Director, Collection Development & Management, WEST (Ivy.Anderson@ucop.edu)
  • Alison Wohlers, Shared Print Operations and Collection Analyst, WEST (alison.wohlers@ucop.edu)

Two(2) consortium representatives (Voting):

  • Kerry Keck, Assistant University Librarian, Rice University (keckker@rice.edu)
  • Soobum Kim, WEST Coordinator/Serials Holdings Librarian, Stanford University (soobum@stanford.edu)

BTAA

Consortium administrative staff (Observers; Non-Voting):

  • Kimberly (Kim) Armstrong, Director, Library Initiatives, BTAA (kim.armstrong@btaa.org)
  • Rebecca Crist, Project Manager, Library Initiatives, BTAA (rebecca.crist@btaa.org)

Two(2) consortium representatives. (Voting):

 

University of Florida Home Page

This page uses Google Analytics - (Google Privacy Policy)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.