Skip to Main Content

JRNL - Journal Retention and Needs Listing: Oversight Committee

Describes the use and operation of JRNL

Members

The JRNL Oversight Committee consists of:

  1. Up to two (2) representatives from each consortium;

  2. The Dean of the University Libraries (or designee) at the University of Florida (Convener);

  3. Up to two (2) administrative staff from each participating consortia;

  4. One or two developers of the JRNL (Non-Voting).

UF

Dean of the University Libraries at the University of Florida (Convener):

  • Ben Walker, Associate Dean, Discovery, Digital Services & Shared Collections, University of Florida (benwalk@uflib.ufl.edu)

Developer of the JRNL (Non-Voting):

  • Chris Nicolich, Programmer, University of Florida (cjnn1213@ufl.edu)

FLARE

Consortium administrative staff:

  • Tabatha (Tabby) Pursley, Head, Shared Collections, University of Florida/FLARE (tabathap@ufl.edu)

Consortium representatives:

  • Elizabeth (Lisa) Fish, Director, Rosenstiel School Library/Acting Director for Collection Strategies & Scholarly Communication, University of Miami (efish@rsmas.miami.edu)  

ASERL

Consortium administrative staff:

  • Rebecca Crist, Program Coordinator for Shared Collection Resources, ASERL (rebecca@aserl.org)

Consortium representatives:

WEST

Consortium administrative staff:

  • Anna Striker, Shared Print Operations and Collections Analyst, WEST & University of California Libraries (Anna.Striker@ucop.edu)

Consortium representatives:

  • Joel Smalley, Lead, Bibliographic & Serials Maintenance, Arizona State University (joel.smalley@asu.edu)

BTAA

Consortium administrative staff:

Consortium representatives:

EAST

Consortium administrative staff:

  • Matthew Revitt, Special Collections and Maine Shared Collections Librarian, EAST Shared Print Consultant, University of Maine (matthew.revitt@maine.edu)

Consortium representatives:

  • Sarah Glasser, Serials/E-Resources Librarian, Hofstra University (sarah.glasser@hofstra.edu)
University of Florida Home Page

This page uses Google Analytics - (Google Privacy Policy)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.