web
stats
Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

JRNL - Journal Retention and Needs Listing: Oversight Committee

Describes the use and operation of JRNL

Members

The JRNL Oversight Committee consists of:

  1. Up to two(2) representatives from each consortium;

  2. The Dean of the University Libraries (or designee) at the University of Florida. (Convener;

  3. Up to two (2) administrative staff from each participating consortia;

  4. One or two developers of the JRNL (Non-Voting).

UF

Dean of the University Libraries at the University of Florida (Convener):

  • Ben Walker, Associate Dean, Discovery, Digital Services & Shared Collections, University of Florida (benwalk@uflib.ufl.edu)

Developer of the JRNL (Non-Voting):

  • Chris Nicolich, Programmer, University of Florida (chrnico@uflib.ufl.edu)

FLARE

Consortium administrative staff:

  • Tabatha (Tabby) Pursley, Head, Shared Collections, University of Florida/FLARE (tabathap@ufl.edu)

Consortium representatives:

  • Elizabeth (Lisa) Fish, Director, Rosenstiel School Library/Acting Director for Collection Strategies & Scholarly Communication, UM (efish@rsmas.miami.edu)  
  • Kristine Shrauger, Head, Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery Services, UCF (Kristine.Shrauger@ucf.edu)

ASERL

Consortium administrative staff:

  • Cheryle Cole‐Bennett, Program Coordinator, ASERL (ccole‐bennett@aserl.org)

Consortium representatives:

  • Nadine Ellero, Head of Technical Services, Auburn University (npe0003@auburn.edu)  

WEST

Consortium administrative staff:

  • Anna Striker, Shared Print Operations and Collections Analyst, WEST and UC Libraries (Anna.Striker@ucop.edu)

Consortium representatives:

 

BTAA

Consortium administrative staff:

  • Rebecca Crist, Project Manager, Library Initiatives, BTAA (rebecca.crist@btaa.org)

Consortium representatives:

 

EAST

Consortium administrative staff:

  • Matthew Revitt, Shared Print Consultant, (matthew.revitt@maine.edu)

Consortium representatives:

 

Minutes

University of Florida Home Page

This page uses Google Analytics - (Google Privacy Policy)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.